We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland\/Twinsburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

485 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 481: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Excellent staff; exceptional experience. Very accommodating. The rooms used for dinners and parties were great; set-up was excellent. Staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. We plan to go back and stay there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssahi2007
Lisbon, IA, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2016

have stayed twice for business...I felt safe for short, 1-mile round-trip walk around commercial park...nestled in a wild, wooded area. Great staff. Can't say enough good. And, several faces were familiar from the previous year. Just "feels good, positive and upbeat"...with everyone happy and positive. GREAT BREAKFAST!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Michelle P, Thank you for the review Michelle! We love hearing from our guests and I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am also happy to hear that you love the breakfast! We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You, Roger Greene, General Manager

Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 October 2016

From the time I checked in and out. The service was exceptional. Staff was very friendly. The banquet food was great along with the service. The room was spotless and spacious. The Internet was great and easy to access.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom D
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Tom D, Thank you for the review! I am happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your stay! I am pleased that you enjoyed the event as well as your night stay. We hope you stay with us again soon, Roger Greene, General Manager

Alexander, United States
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Our family stayed at the Hilton as we attended my mother's funeral. What was a sad situation was made, I believe, as positive as possible by this gracious and lovely hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and extremely clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela H
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Pamela H, Thank you for the kind review. Despite the circumstances, I am pleased that you had a positive experience at our hotel. I will be sure to pass on to our staff that your appreciated them! Thank you again, Roger Greene, General Manager

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Twinsburg Hilton Garden Inn is a very convenient place to stay when we go to the antique show in Burton. The Blue Canyon is just a short walk up the hill and it is a great place for dinner. The breakfast buffet is always tasty and the fruit selection is very fresh and great flavor. The rooms were clean and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamcG4321IW
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear williamcG4321IW, Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that your find our hotel conveniently located for your travels! I am glad you were also able to enjoy our breakfast buffet and other amenities! We hope to see you again for the next antique show! Roger Greene, General Manager

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This Hilton Garden Inn was on of the nicest I've stayed in. I'm a retired road warrior and stayed here with my husband to attend a family wedding and enjoyed being on a getaway vs. working in my room. The hotel was recently renovated, was extremely clean, and had great amenities. Staff was well managed and great at customer service....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyny9Erie
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear cindyny9Erie, Thank you for the review! It is great to hear such positive things from our guests! We are pleased to hear that everything with your stay was great! Next time you are in the area, please visit us again! Roger Greene, General Manager

Greater Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This visit was for a family wedding. Even the dinner was served hot, tasty, and in a smooth, orderly fashion -- not the expectation for a large gathering. The reception was wonderful, and my stay at the hotel was one of the best I've had anywhere. The staff truly made me feel welcome and appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lpmbt
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear lpmbt, Thank you for the response! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant experience at the wedding! You are always welcome here whether it be for an event or night stay! Thanks Again, Roger Greene, General Manager

Wailea, Hawaii, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We have been staying at this hotel every time we visit Twinsburg (my hometown) for the past 9 years. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is friendly and will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast is awesome, reserve the "Bed and Breakfast" special for the best value, and be sure to try the homemade strudel....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer M, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I am so happy that you have been enjoying our hotel for so many years! It is always great to hear from our guests and we appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Roger Greene, General Manager

Richmond, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2016

I have stayed at many Hilton Gardens Inns and other Hilton facilities. This particular one is older. It is okay but the first room I was assigned had ants. The receptionist was very helpful and immediately changed my room. I do not know what they did to resolve the ant problem.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franchon B
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Franchon B, Thank you for the feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have already taken care of the issue and our maintenance staff is working on other ways to prevent the issue in the future! Other than that, we do hope you had a wonderful stay! Roger Greene, General Manager

Belle Mead, NJ, United States
Reviewed 1 September 2016

After a tiring days work, this was the perfect place to relax. Helpful staff , wonderful location awesome amenities. Breakfast bar was perfect with order to make facility. Overall it was a fantastic experience at the Hilton Garden Inn at Twinsburg. Extremely satisfied with the hotel and staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anish G
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review

Dear Anish G, Thank you for the wonderful response! I am happy you were able to relax and enjoy the amenities at our hotel! It is always great to hear from a satisfied guest! We hope you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you, Roger Greene, General Manager

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Twinsburg
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
5.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
1.7 km away
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
#2 of 3 in Twinsburg
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Hampton Inn Cleveland Solon
16.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
7.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Oakwood Village
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg is conveniently located 17 miles from downtown Cleveland. Our hotel has 142 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms including flexible event space totaling 12,000 sq. ft. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. Keep in touch at the work area with high-speed internet access. Enjoy breakfast at the Great American Grill®, drinks at the Garden Bar and Grille or room service from Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Address: 8971 Wilcox Drive, I-480 @ SR82, Twinsburg, OH 44087
Region: United States > Ohio > Twinsburg
Price Range: $151 - $320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg Hotel Twinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg
Hilton Twinsburg
Twinsburg Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a quiet room and forego a suite. Suites are closer to the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles abovethetreeline, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask if the breakfast is included”
 of 5 bubbles erapsandell, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are lovely. Would not stay here again until the beds are changed out.”
 of 5 bubbles KateandDiva, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking the Pagoda”
 of 5 bubbles S8105KEevas, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I always ask for top floor to ensure a quiet sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles jodyb817, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5