We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 201: English reviews
Branson, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ok rooms. It was a holiday, so there was no housekeeping, no new towels etc. would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 53clarkem
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We did have one housekeeper on duty who delivered towels and freshen up guest rooms if they requested it. We also had someone at the front desk that would of been glad to deliver towels to your room. I am sorry you... More 

Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room I had was falling apart. The key card lock didn't work so anytime I needed in my room I had to get the staff to unlock it with the master key. They were helpful and courteous it was just a pain. The outlets in the room were cracked and there was no counter suave in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 151gingerm
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with your door lock while staying here. I am quite sure that was a pain and I will definitely talk to the staff to make sure next time they can offer you... More 

Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
83 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall, I had a good experience here, but there are things worth noting. The positive: The clerk at the front desk was very easy to talk to and get checked in with. It's nice to deal with a smiling face after a long, busy day. The room was good overall. The beds were higher than usual, but comfortable. Air conditioning... More 

Helpful?
Thank kansasccw
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I would like to apologize for the mix up with the room type that you requested. We do have several handicap rooms so I am quite sure we can accommodate your needs. Thank you for letting us know the issues you feel need attention we address... More 

Everywhere
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Additude with check in, hair all of bathroom, toilet barely flushed, the only good about this hotel was checking out

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M357SAdaniels
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for your experience you had while staying at our property. It is our goal to make sure the rooms are in good condition to be rented so I am sorry that this was not the case. We will look into why this occurred and make sure it does not happen again. More 

Travellers are raving about these Bartlesville hotels

Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Two queen size bed room with door going directly to pool was very nice. Clean and roomy. Stayed two nights in same week. Requested a particular room for my return stay and was accommodated with same. The complimentary breakfast was awful. Not much of a selection and open only 6am-9am. Would have expected more due to the cost of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Theresa I
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

I am glad you had a good stay at our property. I am sorry you were not pleased with the breakfast however our breakfast is open everyday from 6am-10am. Our breakfast hostess said she remember you coming down after 10am and she told you to take your time getting breakfast. She also stated that you said the breakfast was one... More 

1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Come to Bartlesville to visit some friends. My friends offered to book the room for me. Then when I arrived to check in The Days Inn refused to let me stay because they have a "policy" about not letting locals stay. I explained that my friends had booked it but I was from out of town. Even after showing them... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrew J
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. In an effort to offer the best product and service to our guest we've had to make adjustments to our policy within the last year. This is not a decision that was taken lightly after evaluating the pros & cons we had to make the best... More 

Sulphur, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice and have thoroughly enjoyed it both times. We go to Bartlesville to visit my boyfriend's children and so this will be our go-to hotel when we make the trip! The staff are always friendly and courteous and very helpful. The rooms are clean. It's an all-around great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank donnacR3866BW
lq6440gm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your experience at our property. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area. More 

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bartlesville hotels
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
2.4 km away
Quality Inn Bartlesville
Quality Inn Bartlesville
#10 of 11 in Bartlesville
65 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
Hampton Inn Bartlesville
#2 of 11 in Bartlesville
209 reviews
4.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
#1 of 11 in Bartlesville
274 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bartlesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Address: 1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Bartlesville)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Price Range: $70 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Bartlesville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call ahead if you plan to swim in the non-existing indoor pool which is advertised but not open.”
 of 5 bubbles 785darrellb, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Property has an elevator so if you choose a floor above ground level you don't have to climb the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 219maryanneb, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Do not book here until remodel!”
 of 5 bubbles GarrettJ219, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Parking in this hotel is odd so you might have to walk a ways to yout room.”
 of 5 bubbles gingeebread, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“Check reviews before booking”
 of 5 bubbles 688marvinh, 4 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay