We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow

    2300 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1408
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$99US$115
    View Deal
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good26%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    View all 33 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (326)
    There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 320 reviews

    Reviewed 5 July 2017

    We stayed here for a couple of nights while visiting friends. The room is clean, quiet and comfortable. The desk staff was courteous. The complimentary breakfast was good. We stayed on the first floor so it was especially nice because we didn't have to go...More

    Thank Michelle B
    Response from Craig E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken ArrowResponded 6 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I hope you can join us again in the future.

    Reviewed 2 July 2017

    All of the staff was continuously 'happy' each time I saw them. They were friendly also, but I've never seen such happy people before. We were treated well. The only problem was with one of the kitchen staff, she did not want to serve us...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank cherylannh2017
    Response from Craig E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken ArrowResponded 5 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your comments. I am thrilled that our staff was able to brighten your stay. We believe that friendliness and happiness is always contagious. Please stay with us again when your in town.

    Reviewed 27 June 2017

    My stay at Hampton Inn Broken Arrow was very nice. I enjoyed my overall stay. I particular enjoyed the complementary breakfast. The food was good and the Server was extremely nice and friendly. She was an asian lady that greeted every one when they arrive...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Lynn N
    Response from Craig E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken ArrowResponded 30 June 2017

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are very proud of our hotel and staff. Please join us again when your in town.

    Reviewed 25 June 2017

    The carpets in my room were soaking wet! I was very upset about this and told the staff on two occasions. For perspective I don't mean a small puddle of water. The entire rooms carpet was completely saturated with water and the room had a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Brian P
    Response from Craig E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken ArrowResponded 28 June 2017

    Thank you Brian for reviewing our property. I do apologize for the water issue. We did inspect the room on several occasions and tried our best to remove the water to avail. To respect your privacy we tried to do this while you were out...More

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    Four night stay during a business trip provided quality sleep, reasonable prices, clean lodging and rooms that had some updates. Management needs to work on updating the bathroom to round out a quality stay. Even though I tried several different running routes, this isn't a...More

    Thank Paul S
    Response from Craig E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken ArrowResponded 23 June 2017

    Thank you for your comments. We use every review as an opportunity to grow. We are actually starting a major renovation this summer. Our entire exterior will be revamped and our individulal guet bathrooms will be totally redsigned and fitted with new floors, countertops, and...More

    La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
    78 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Broken Arrow
     
    Luxury Inn and Suites
    3 reviews
    #12 of 15 hotels in Broken Arrow
     
    Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
    115 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Broken Arrow
     
    Canterbury Inn and Suites
    6 reviews
    #13 of 15 hotels in Broken Arrow
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$94 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 80
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Broken Arrow
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Broken Arrow ,
    • Broken Arrow Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (27)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
    115 reviews
    .17 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
    78 reviews
    1.86 km away
     
    Canterbury Inn and Suites
    6 reviews
    2.03 km away
     
    Luxury Inn and Suites
    3 reviews
    2.00 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Shiloh's of Tulsa Restaurant
    112 reviews
    .16 km away
    Trang Le
    37 reviews
    1.83 km away
    Steak 'n Shake
    48 reviews
    1.82 km away
    Billy Sims BBQ
    59 reviews
    1.76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Military History Museum
    22 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Broken Arrow Historical Society Museum
    23 reviews
    3.75 km away
    Broken Arrow Roller Sports
    6 reviews
    2.13 km away
    Bass Pro Shops
    77 reviews
    2.27 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "odd number rooms face away from the busy street in front of the hotel"
    Read review
    "Rooms facing away from street are quieter"
    Read review
    "Never had a bad room"
    Read review
    "4th floor opposite end from laundry"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing