We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 108: English reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

Finally, a nice clean place to stay on a budget. We visit Tulsa frequently for soccer tournaments and this is the best place by far when the funds are limited. Clean, safe, nice staff and good breakfast. Fairly close to all the soccer complexes. Best of all, the price. Far better than the nasty super 8s and motel 6s in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4carp
gm-ok161, General Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. Have a great day.

Reviewed 4 March 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights for a family wedding. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The hotel was clean. The room was a large spacious suite and had 2 bathrooms. Both were quite small. 1 larger one would have been better. I nearly stepped into the toilet getting out of the shower. The bed was comfortable. Housekeeping was a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SylvanNJ
Eastern Iowa
Reviewed 18 January 2015

After rushing around and driving all day -- unexpected trip due to a death in the family -- all I really wanted to do was get a room and crash. I still cannot believe how wonderfully lucky I was to get a room at the Clarion. The staff was friendly, the sheets were fresh and the room was clean. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L W
New Castle, Colorado
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We got in around 11:30 pm and we were greeted by the nice lobby night-clerk. We quickly got to our room with many things in tow, including our 7 year old, 4 year old and 13 month old! We were able to settle in to our room quickly...it was nicely decorated, clean and smelled good. Unfortunately, my 13 month old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 84Lovely
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post these comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you...

Bakersfield
Reviewed 28 December 2014

I love staying at the Clarion in Broken Arrow because it was central to my activities while on vacation. I was able to be close to friends and famly in different cities. I from Muskogee but also had friends near Catoosa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liza B
Moshi, Tanzania
Reviewed 11 December 2014

i spent 11 days at the Clarion Hotel in December 2014. From the front desk to housekeeping to management, consistently there is courtesy, customer service, friendliness. i sat in the lobby meeting with friends and observed the interaction with other clients and always they were taken care of by people you can tell care about others. the room amenities include...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb M
Reviewed 25 October 2014

Upon entering the hotel you are met with the sweet aroma of stale old cigarette smoke. You can tell that the no smoking signs have been added within the last 10 years. The rooms are half remodeled. The paint and carpet look fairly new but some of the furniture and fake plants give its age away. The smell of smoke...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MZNWA
Norwood, Missouri
Reviewed 17 October 2014

We were vendors at the Tulsa State Fair and ended up staying at this hotel for 12 nights and thought for the money you couldn't get a better hotel in the area. The rooms are nice sized and include a microwave, mini coffee maker, mini fridge that that a separate freezer that actually froze my ice packs for day to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie G
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

We rented out the Broken Arrow room for 80-100 guests and were told we could have 8 tables with 10 chairs each. When we asked for 2 additional tables and 20 chairs, we were told that the price would go up by $1000. I was yelled at and called a racist because I couldn't understand the managers thick Arabic accent....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JTulsa
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that your recent experience here at clarion hotel, was not as satisfactory as you expected. The meeting room is rented, charge, and set up according to the number of the people you are expecting to have, and it was suppose to...

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was a very comforting stay during a sad time, and was very reasonably priced. All needed items were available, including a good complimentary breakfast. This hotel was nicely decorated, and provided extra activities that we did not have time to use. It was the right place for our needs, and accessible to many places in Tulsa.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jan D
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Jan D, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
3.3 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
107 reviews
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.0 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 13 in Broken Arrow
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The full-service Clarion Hotel® is ideally located with easy access to many nearby Oklahoma attractions, like the Bass Pro Shops, the Woodland Hills Mall, RHEMA Bible Church, Northeastern State University-Broken Arrow (NSUBA) and Tulsa Expo Square multipurpose event center. Downtown Tulsa and Tulsa International Airport are just minutes from this Broken Arrow, OK hotel. Enjoy a cocktail in the Martini's Lounge or a homestyle meal at Shiloh's both of which are located on-site. Shiloh's is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.A variety of other entertainment venues, restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Guests of this pet-friendly hotel will appreciate the amenities and features offered, including:•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Free local calls•Free 24-hour coffee service in the lobby•State-of-the-art exercise room and seasonal outdoor pool•Fully functional business center. Start your morning off right with our free continental breakfast bar.The 6,500 square feet of available banquet and meeting space accommodates most events and business functions. All rooms at this Broken Arrow, OK hotel feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ample parking for buses and laundry facilities are located on site for added guest convenience. The next time your travels bring you to the Tulsa/Broken Arrow areas of Oklahoma, the Clarion Hotel offers you the perfect place to stay. Make your reservations today and experience our Southern charm and hospitality first hand. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Address: 2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $97 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room without cockroaches”
 of 5 bubbles Elmer-Ellis, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“As far from the front desk as possible - enjoy the walk.”
 of 5 bubbles Clogtowner, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor has a lounge with loud music playing on the weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles 61MikeM61, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Tell the desk your needs and they are very accommodating!”
 of 5 bubbles karenn247, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here and if you do not on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Wonnieh1, 5 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5