We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rodeway Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 29: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Our stay was beyond our expectation. Choose to stay here based on the reviews and we were really pleased with our stay. Great staff, clean rooms and lots of restaurants nearby. Bed was very comfortable. Will be back on our next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

The customer service was exceptional and rooms were clean as can be. Property was on the older side. Breakfast was wonderful for the price we paid for the rooms. Bed was just right. Felt like home away from home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Was on our way to Houston and was getting dark so we decided to stop here for the night. We had a wonderful experience staff was helpful rooms were clean beds were really comfortable. The price includes a continental breakfast which was enough to get by. Will stay on our way back home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy C
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here based on the free breakfast free WiFi, and clean rooms, the rooms are clean. They do provide free WiFi. But the bandwidth they provide is right at .5 Mbs down and .1 up so it is useless. As for the breakfast there is enough seating for 6 people and there are about 50 rooms. The food consists...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
Jaydev P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest we appreciate your business. We would like to say this that please be aware our breakfast is NOT a hot breakfast but continental. Being a independent motel we are not required to put breakfast but we are going the extra mile to make the customer as happy as possible. We are sorry you were not pleased with your...

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with the kids and our 4 legged friend roxy for a small fee. Rooms were very clean staff was very welcoming at checkin. Beds were comfortable and we felt safe. Will definitely be coming back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgilbert70
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We were in town for a funeral and stayed here because it seemed the most reasonably priced out of the lot. The room we had seemed to have been remodeled recently. Everything seemed to be in working order and the WIFI was excellent. The mattress was hard though and the towels were like drying off with a really thin piece...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katee R
Bobby P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We will continue to work harder to make sure your stay next time is even better.

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

We are from Dallas, Tx and booked them for July 16th. We got to Idabel and our car broke down. We had absolutely no signal and was stranded for 6 hours with an 11 month old waiting on a tow. It was about 100 degrees out at this time. When we finally got signal to call them saying we couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Madison T
Carrollton, Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We checked prices across the street and both charged $90/night for 2 seniors. Both places seemed nice but we are only interested in a CLEAN room and bed in a safe location at a reasonable price. $90 for a small town like Broken Bow seems a bit much. The Broken Bow Inn is far from the Taj Mahal but certainly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann U
Bobby P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

Redding, California
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Poor customer service- people are very grumpy to deal with. Despite a late night arrival we asked for a late check out to try and get some extra sleep- was informed that there's an extra $20 an hour charge by the person at the front desk when we were told at check in that if we called in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdaniels1977
Sagle, Idaho
Reviewed 17 October 2015

My husband and I stayed in the RV park for three nights in September because it was one of the only parks in Broken Bow able to accommodate a 40' motorhome. When we checked in, the front desk manager was pleasant enough and told us we could take any space we wanted because only a few of approximately 15 sites...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynda M

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
2.9 km away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
50 reviews
12.5 km away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
110 reviews
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
12.6 km away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
83 reviews
13.4 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When all you need is a solid deal on a simple stay, the Rodeway Inn hotel in Broken Bow, OK near Choctaw Casino and beavers bend state park is just what you're looking for. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 1912 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728 (Formerly Broken Bow Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $95 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Expedia so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broken Bow Hotel Broken Bow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a Nice Hotel across the street. " GO THERE "”
 of 5 bubbles Z7445BMmichaels, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“bates hotel from hell”
 of 5 bubbles K9387IHjamesp, 1 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in front of the casino (rooms 244+) don't have a parking lot in front of them, so you won't know if your vehicle is getting robbed unless you happen to catch them on your way there.”
 of 5 bubbles mgonzalez4113, 5 May 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room by the pool and you can park in front of the door.”
 of 5 bubbles ArcherO_12, 10 Nov 2012 | Read review
4 of 4