We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 102: English reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Excellent hotel stay. Great front desk staff. Very, very clean hotel. We had an issue with the TV but it was fixed within minutes. No complaints. Looking forward to coming back. Keep up the good work!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad S
ClintonOK, sontagdd@aol.com at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Chad S., Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel!!! We sure do appreciate it!!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your weekend stay at the Holiday Inn. The local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park is just steps away from the Holiday Inn. Hotel/Water-Zoo Getaway packages are available online or by calling our hotel. We look forward...

Newbury Park, California
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

We picked this hotel to stay in on our cross country trip since it was right off the highway and dog friendly (for an additional fee). We felt the rate for the hotel stay alone was appropriate. We drove around the town of Clinton to explore and would 100% pick this hotel again. It is definitely a small old town...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emily9797
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Emily9797, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast & clean comfortable room. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you your next trip our way. Take some extra time to enjoy Clinton Oklahoma's Route 66 Museum...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 April 2016

We called the hotel and were told that access to the waterpark was included with our stay. We had been hiking with our two children and left early so that they could enjoy the waterpark, however when we arrived we were told it would be well over $150 or our kids could wait until 7:00pm to go swimming. Luckily, our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eschwab23
ClintonOK, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear eschwab23, The water park and the Holiday Inn Express are separate businesses. However, we have made arrangements with the Water Zoo that guests of the Holiday Inn Express are able to use the Water Zoo from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. for no additional charge. If a family purchases a Water-Zoo and Holiday Inn Express "Package" then the guests...

Justin, Tx
Reviewed 27 March 2016

We have always stayed here at this hotel because of the indoor water zoo. We have always had great wonderful service, clean rooms, good breakfast. I just wish the water zoo wasn't so expensive!! We went there around 5:00 at night and for two adults and two kids it cost us $87!!! I thought that was a bit high. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jode W
ClintonOK, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Jode W., Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate the 5 Stars!!! We are pleased to you found our hotel to have wonderful service, clean rooms & good breakfast. We take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable stay at The Holiday Inn. Wonderful to hear...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Got this hotel because of proximity to water park next door, booked kind of late so had to get a king suite. Room was great and spacious, had a king bed and a small pull out couch. Bathroom and room were clean and liked that it had a microwave and a small fridge in room. Only had a shower, which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenluvscreed
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Jenluvscreed, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park!!! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

I don't know how they justify their rates, other than the "water slide" next door maybe. Even still, there ARE NO TOP NOTCH AMENITIES at this facility that warrant the fiscal rape that takes place. It's average "on a good day" and the best thing they may have is the breakfast, but for the money--next time I'll stay at a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robin d
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Robin d., We thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We appreciate your comments inwhich your input give us areas in which we can approve our services to our customers. We welcome you back your next trip our way. Take some extra time...

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and lots of pillows. Hot shower and flat screen Tv with WiFi. That's all you really need for one night in transit. Check in was easy, friendly staff. Enough parking and restaurants in the area. Didn't do the water park. Slept well

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanzie99
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Lanzie99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean room with lots of pillows. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again your next trip our way. Spend some extra time to be able to enjoy the Water...

Clovis, New Mexico
Reviewed 7 November 2015

I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and this was one of my favorites. King room was very large, it had a shower instead of a tub which we loved, the air worked perfectly and the bed was very comfy. Only negative was it had a couple of "black"spots in the shower. Not sure if it was mold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry O
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator. at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear Kerry O., Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your large king room & shower. We take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable stay with us. We look forward to serving you your next trip our way. Take some extra time...

Muncie, Indiana
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Running the Historic Route 66 trails, our journey stopped here. We were pleased in every way !!! The staff at the desk, $ the dining area, were "TOP NOTCH." Taylor did an excellent job of greeting & signing us to a room. The staff were quite cordial, competent, & clean. We will definitely stop in, our next trip west.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JpDrumr
sontagdd, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear JpDrumR, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your positive review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate it. We take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable stay. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator

Calistoga, California
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

As we travel across country, this spot had by far the best breakfast buffet. Joann watched over it for keeping it well-stocked and very clean. She was accommodating, and we were happy to see items like Chobani yogurt, raisins, honey, and fresh fruit. The pancake maker was fun. Other than that it was pretty much the usual for this type...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David L
ClintonOK, Guest Service Administrator at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton, responded to this review

Dear David L., Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your overnight stay in Clinton, Oklahoma. We sure do appreciate your business and positive feedback. We are pleased to hear our staff member Joann took good care of you and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Take...

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#3 of 9 in Clinton
271 reviews
1.0 km away
Super 8 Clinton
Super 8 Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
1.0 km away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
182 reviews
37.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Elk City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

Address: 2000 Boulevard of Champions, Clinton, OK 73601
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Price Range: $152 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure your tv works before you settle in!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 104toddg, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“check the shower/tub floor surface for non-skid surface.”
 of 5 bubbles lv2trvl351, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles munchskin93, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“On the backside of the hotel AWAY from the I-40 freeway”
 of 5 bubbles WorldSprinter18, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the free usage of the water park! A must do.”
 of 5 bubbles jasonlU1078VK, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5