We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

Visit hotel website
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (26)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Glenpool, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Guest rooms include air conditioning and a refrigerator. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests, and Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South makes getting online easy, with free wifi. If you like Chinese restaurants, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South is conveniently located near China Cafe. Enjoy your stay in Glenpool!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
62Reviews
68Photos
3Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Made a trip to Oklahoma for my granddaughters wedding. We made reservations at the Holiday Inn Express and when we arrived we were greeted by John behind the main desk. He was very kind and courteous to us from the time we walked in the hotel. He explained that there was a
Read more
Response from JohnW10474, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Responded 1 week ago
Dentsu, Thank you so much! We all very much enjoy providing a great place to make travelers, such as yourself, feel at home. We have enjoyed the opportunity to welcome teams, families, business travelers many times and do our very best to make everyone as comfortable as we can. Thank you for mentioning our proximity to Tulsa; with our close access to the city many travelers find our location very well suited for their needs. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, John Wilson
Read more
This hotel should receive a 6-star plus review! We enjoyed a wonderful stay during our son's wedding at Glenpool Conference Center just across the parking lot! So convenient and beautiful property. The suite was very spacious and clean! Comfortable beds. The front desk
Read more
Response from JohnW10474, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Responded 1 week ago
luv2travelSusan, Thank you so much! 6 stars? You're too kind. We're so happy that everything worked out so well. We have guest utilizing the Glenpool Conference Center, next door, regularly. We also welcome business travelers and families that find our location very convenient. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, John Wilson
Read more
Room was noisy. Noise of sinks and kitchen staff every day of all 3 days stay. 5 AM walls banging . complained and was offered 2500 bonus points, Never staying again. Bathroom shower faucets loose i wall. Thought plumbing was falling out. Staff had no knowledge of area.
Read more
Response from JohnW10474, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Responded 24 Oct 2018
Thomas F, We're very sorry you had a bad stay. We are working to address the issues that you've mentioned as they are certainly untypical. We also want to apologize that our attempt to make it right with you when you first brought the issue to our attention fell short. I'm happy we were able to further correspond yesterday to address that as well. I truly hope that you'll give us another opportunity to show that your experience was an exception to the level of service/care that our guest normally experience. Sincerely,
Read more
+2
As I drove to ther property, I was impressed enough how clean and well kept the property is. As I walked into the lobby, it was huge with plenty of space to just unwind. Checking in, Miss Ashley had a big smile on and was very helpful. Every hotel should have somebody like her
Read more
Response from JohnW10474, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Responded 24 Oct 2018
Roy B, Thank you so much! We'll be sure to commend Ashley on her excellent service. She's done very well and will continue to show her care & passion for our guest. We certainly take pride in all that we do. IHG commended our work in 2017 by awarding us with a "Quality Excellence" award and we're currently on pace to receive the most prestigious award the "Torchbearer". Awards mean nothing without satisfied guest though, so we'll continue to strive for excellence in all that we do. Thanks again for your review and I'm sure we'll see you again very soon sir.
Read more
I stayed here while on business. Overall this is a nice newer hotel in a quiet area. It is close enough to restaurants and stores. My room was cleaned before 12 every day except for 1 and had to go down just to get clean towels. When you want to take a shower make sure you
Read more
Response from JohnW10474, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Responded 24 Oct 2018
James6764, Thank you for providing your feedback. We very much appreciate your business and your comments. We are glad to see that we were able to take care of you regarding your housekeeping needs. We're currently re-evaluating & revising our process to do our best to ensure that we are taking care of our guest 100% of the time. Regarding the hot water we do occasionally have some time for hot water to reach our rooms. We're continuing to work through a way to shorten that lag time even when we're very busy. We hope to see you again very soon sir. Thank you
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Suite
PreviousNext
123456
How about service dog
Yes service animals are allowed. A service animal means any dog that is individually trained to do work or perform tasks for the benefit of an individual with a disability, including a physical, sensory, psychiatric, intellectual, or other mental disability. Emotional support animals, comfort animals, and therapy dogs are not service animals.
0 votes
Is this accommodation pet friendly?
"N" "O" Absolutely not. Try Candlewood Suites which is still an IHG Property. However, there are some good Kennels around us. Good Luck!
1 vote
Show all answers
howdy Boys or Girls, don't need any help just a looking. Thx. Happy Trails.
"ask for rates from mapquest, saved us couple hundred."
"Stayed on third floor, it is fairly quiet. Access is easy from the elevator."
"Best views on the back side overlooking pond."
"I would assume all rooms are equally nice"
"We had a two queen suite on the 4th floor...no a lake view but still...we were very pleased with our room."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$86 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaGlenpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing