We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn

    3110 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505-3803
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent20%
    • Very good17%
    • Average9%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible40%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Lawton hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (115)
    There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 113 reviews

    Reviewed 29 November 2014

    Got to the hotel our 1st room was dirty...used shower bar of soap...broken door handle...was moved to a 2nd room....woke up to itchy hand the 1st night and I didn't know what it was. The second night woke up (@12:30am) to bites all over Google...More

    Thank Caspie A
    Response from Ken K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 4 December 2014

    Greetings, I apologize for the inconvenience you expereinced. And we did get the room checked and treated. I had called and talked to your husband and orbitz to make sure you get your money back for the whole stay. We really value your feedback and...More

    Reviewed 21 November 2014

    My mother and I arrived at this hotel we got off of orbitz.com and we were given our first room that as soon as we opened the door were bombarded with the god awful smell of cigarettes. It was supposedly a "non-smoking room." We then...More

    Thank Brittany S
    Response from Ken K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 4 December 2014

    Good Morning, First I would like to apologize on behalf of all my staff for all the room issues you had during your stay. I remember talking to you personally and considered all the issues to be resolved. Your reservation was made for a two...More

    Reviewed 21 October 2014

    I arrived here after a drive from San Antonio, Texas that ended in a cold, driving rain storm that one finds only in Texas and Oklahoma. I was surprised to find the lobby door locked and had to use the outside phone. The clerk was...More

    Thank GrandpaGene
    Response from Ken K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 23 October 2014

    Good Morning, Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and being so kind. I apologize if you had to wait to check in. We do try to have different options for our...More

    Reviewed 30 September 2014

    Filthy, disgusting, and worse of all BED BUGS!! I am covered in bites! The comforters had dried blood on them and there was mold in the bathroom and we also seen roaches! We had to go to the front desk every night for toilet paper!...More

    Thank sookiedoo
    Response from Ken K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 23 October 2014

    Good Morning, Allow me to apologize to you for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have noticed that you had written similar reviews for the same issues on different websites. You had two rooms reserved for 3 nights and you mentioned that you...More

    Reviewed 29 August 2014

    We stayed here for my sons bct graduation at Ft. Sill. I was worried after reading some of the reviews. I have to say I was surprised! The front desk people were very pleasant and helpful! Our room was clean and upon inspection, we were...More

    Thank Kymbcole
    Response from Ken K, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 2 September 2014

    Good Morning, I really appreciate you taking time to such a nice review. I will make sure to share your feedback with all my staff to encourage them further to exceed our guest expectations. We are currently going through with a lot of renovations and...More

    Best Western Plus Weatherford
    452 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Weatherford
     
    Quartz Mountain Resort Arts & Conference Center
    236 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lone Wolf
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Altus
    238 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Altus
     
    Comanche Red River Hotel Casino
    50 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Devol
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$41 - US$50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 95
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Lawton
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn Lawton ,
    • Lawton Quality Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Comanche Red River Hotel Casino
    50 reviews
    57.09 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Weatherford
    452 reviews
    103.52 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Altus
    238 reviews
    82.95 km away
     
    Quartz Mountain Resort Arts & Conference Center
    236 reviews
    85.84 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Golden Corral
    79 reviews
    .28 km away
    Rib Crib BBQ and Grill
    54 reviews
    .52 km away
    S&B's Burger Joint
    59 reviews
    .79 km away
    Thai Bistro
    29 reviews
    .84 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Museum of the Great Plains
    203 reviews
    3.10 km away
    Fort Sill National Historic Landmark and Museum
    49 reviews
    6.61 km away
    U.S. Army Artillery Museum
    45 reviews
    6.22 km away
    Medicine Bluff
    15 reviews
    4.51 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Did not appear to have any elevator, so if you have heavy luggage, you'll want a ground floor."
    Read review
    "check room first"
    Read review
    "Quiet. Non-smoking."
    Read review
    "Convenient location. All you need is no more than 3 or 4 miles away"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing