We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 108: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 15 July 2014

It's easy to see why this motel's rooms are priced at $55-65, per night. Carpet needs to be replaced. The entire place needs to be fumigated. The door had the security latch broken off of it. There was mouse feces, in the bathroom entryway, where the carpet had peeled back. "Here's a review: It's worse in person!" Spend a few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed C
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quality Inn. I remember personally coming down to your room and spraying for flies since you had requested it. I apologize for the issue, when it is 100+ F outside and everytime the door is opened some might come in. And some doors are being painted painted and we were just...

Kodak, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I booked this Hotel online for a couple of nights to watch my son graduate boot camp at Ft. Sill. I knew that it was not a 5 star hotel, but really. The outside looks really run down. However, when I checked in the staff was really dressed nice, clean, presentable, so that eased my mind. Standard double bed, nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harleygirl08
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of all my staff for any inconveniences you experienced during your recent visit. I wonder if you had called the frontdesk and give us an opportunity to fix the shower rod for you or we could have gladly changed your room. Also the hotel is under new ownership so we got a lot of...

McAlester, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This motel is starting to show it's age, however if your looking for a clean place to stay try this one. Nothing fancy but affordable for the budget minded traveler. Just a little difficult to get to Cache Rd. is always pretty busy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willis D
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing this review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us as a friendly budget traveller. We are in the process of doing a lot of new renovations. And if you ever come to Lawton again, we hope you will stay with us again so we can exceed your...

Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Well, I arrived at quality inn. Approached the front desk to ask about rates. The front desk associate was very helpful and friendly. The rates were not bad(to my amazement). I payed for 3 days. They charged my card then handed me my room keys. Usually most places around here just give you the key and leave you on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric H
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for writing such a nice detailed review and. I am glad you paid attention to all the little details, which really helps me and my staff to know exactly what our guests are thinking. And it helps us to improve and provide better service to our guest in the future. I will make sure to share...

Reviewed 29 March 2014

Great friendly service . They really go out of the way to make everyone welcome . Room is clean. Quiet place to stay.everything is close to the motel the fast food and restaurant .i want to give a four points at all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandeeplove
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time and writing such a nice review. We take pride in our hotel and strive to go above and beyond to satisfy our customers. I will share your kind words with my staff to encourage them further. Thank you again and we hope you come back to see us again in the near future. Sincerely,

Killeen, Texas
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Customer Service was okay during the check in process. The appearance of the lobby can be very misleading as to the actual appearance of the rest of the hotel property. Room carpet was very dirty and stained. It had started to peel back around the bathroom ex trance and room main ex trance and excess amounts of dirt were underneath....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MzTravel81
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of the room and I have notified the concerned departments. I will personally make sure to get the carpets cleaned in that room. I hope that you will consider staying with...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Carpet had black & finger nail polish stains and needed to be replaced. Burn marks on the bathtub. Heater turned to cold air in the middle of the night.Shower turned from scolding hot to cold & back..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda H
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Let me first apologize to you on behalf of my entire staff for any issues you experienced during your stay. We have taken care of all the concerned issues you had mentioned and want to assure you that all the maintenance and housekeeping staff are well aware of it so we can accommodate our guest better in the future. Thank...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Reserved 2 rooms (105 & 245) as an AARP member, to attend Ft. Sill BCT graduation.Carpet is beyond its' lifespan. Rooms dirty, dingy, and smelled. Heater loud. Had to walk out of rooms to go to Breakfast Room on cold mornings. After returning home, found a bedbug in my book I kept on nightstand. I will be emailing a photo...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen O
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your input and I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It is our mission that we provide exceptional service and when there is an issue it is always great to be made aware of it so that we may amend. I will ensure that the Housekeeping and Maintenance staff is well versed and will...

Oklahoma
Reviewed 28 January 2014

So gross. Dirty rooms, wi-fi is atrocious and never works. Bathroom was completely disgusting and the "help" at the front desk was useless. Probably the worst hotel I've been in since the Lincoln Inn in OKC. Go somewhere else, trust me

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tatuicu
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

First I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I would like you to email me directly to my GM email(gm.ok164@choicehotels.com) with your name and room number so I can look into the issue further. I apologize again that I was not aware of any issues you experienced during your stay. We strive...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Only stay here if you like roaches and hepatitis from sewage dripping from the ceiling. We arrived to a room where one bed appeared to have been laid on and trash in the trash can. Bad smell in the room when we returned later that evening and noticed water on bathroom floor. Threw some towels on it and in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grove812
Ken K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Randy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. And I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I am aware that there was a water leak and hence we had a issue with your room. If you do not mind, please email me directly at gm.ok164@choicehotels.com...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
5.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 18 in Lawton
202 reviews
5.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
3.8 km away
Days Inn Lawton
Days Inn Lawton
#18 of 18 in Lawton
230 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3110 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505-3803 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range: $56 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lawton
Lawton Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet. Non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles Asnana, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Convenient location. All you need is no more than 3 or 4 miles away”
 of 5 bubbles melaniee532, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The King bed is great!”
 of 5 bubbles K_Williamson1160, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“don't choose this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 43deborahb, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Try out the pools”
 of 5 bubbles W5614TNjohnt, 9 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay