We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 246: English reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Not quite worth the price. Dirty hallways, overcrowding, far walk to parking, missing luggage carts.. Room was decent.. no complaints there, but you could tell SO MANY people travel though here the hotel has a hard time keeping up with everything going on. I was just passing through while travelling cross-country and glad I didn't stay here long-term. It just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VegasMandM
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

VegasMandM, We are a busy hotel. With our indoor pool, free parking and great rates we are a great choice for the family, ball team or dance group, traveling on the weekend. Weekdays we meet the government traveler needs being we are so close to Tinker Air Force Base. That being said we certainly try to keep up the standard...

dallas
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed this hotel. I visited with my friends over the Easter weekend. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Despite the hotel appearing to be quite busy I never got the expression of crowded or anything being limited. It was very clean and quiet. The restaurant was amazing. The Margaritas which aren't on the menu were absolutely awesome. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rherb27
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Rherb27, Thanks for the positive rating. We are happy that you enjoyed our facility and that we were able to provide you with friendly service. We would be happy to have you back. Try the Moscow Mule, I hear they are delicious.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I have been to conferences here three years running and the hotel has been a great place to stay every time. The staff has always been courteous and helpful and the bar/dining area has surprisingly good food. It makes for a nice way to wind down the evening after sitting in classes and meetings all day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dspr8o
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Dspr8o, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay while at conference. At the Sheraton Midwest City we do our best to create a great environment for both leisure and business. We wish everyone would "come to their senses" and have their conference with us. See you next year.

Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Sheraton for the board of nursing meeting at the reed conference center in the same building( a requirement for our nursing class) . The hotel did have a group rate for the meeting so definitely call and ask! The staff was understanding and helped me when I didn't know about the incidentals deposit ($100) until I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misha081614
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Misha, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to tell us how your stay was. Glad to hear you loved your experience and we would be happy to have you back. Our club level rooms are a great value currently at just $20 over the price of a traditional room. However, I do want to clarify that refrigerators and microwaves...

Reviewed 19 January 2016

This hotel is located just minutes from downtown and much more affordable than the downtown hotel rates. It is also near a great shopping area in Midwest City. The grounds are very nice with a walking track and many outdoor hangout areas. The beds are comfortable and rooms nicely kept.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Julie, You hit on a bunch of our best features. We are just 7.3 miles from the Bricktown Entertainment District. You can be there in 10 minutes or less. And we are usually about half the price of some of those downtown properties. And as far as hotels go, I think we have some of the most impressive outdoor space,...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 January 2016

I was there for a convention over the weekend. It was a nice hotel, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were so easy to work with. And not just some of the staff. They were so helpful and friendly from the janitors, the maids to the front desk help and management. The wonderful staff made this stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey R
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Stacey, The staff makes all the difference in the quality of the stay. Beds can be comfy, rooms clean, but if you don't feel welcome, you will never fully enjoy your stay. I am so pleased that we were able to deliver such great service. It means a lot to the staff here to be recognized by our patrons. I...

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 15 December 2015

My fiancé and I came here for my company,s Christmas party, dinner was ok, but was not told about the $100 deposit that was not to be added, I,m now waiting for my deposit to be returned and its a burden not having that money. Was not happy that there was no fridge in the room but the bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisCurtis
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Chris, Thank you for the comments. I am glad that you found the bed to be great. I was the MOD the same weekend and I stayed in one of our rooms. I don't think I have slept that well in a long time. I can certainly understand your frustration in regards to the $100 deposit. It is a common...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 December 2015

The lobby is designed like an old hunting lodge, lots of wood & leather and a nice little fireplace. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Beds were nice and fresh. The bathrooms are a bit odd. I think at some point there must have been a remodel and the designer didn't fully think it through. You see, the bathrooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FoxMulderFBI
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mulder, I appreciate the top rate comment. We try hard to provide the best of both product and service. In regards to the bathrooms, they are not all the same. We do have rooms that have different layouts that provide a little more "sitting room" for Kraken releasing and what not. If you come back through we would be happy...

Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

We had to stop here halfway through our trip back home due to icy roads and we did not regret it. The front desk attendant was very friendly. My wife always gets a specific drink that rarely anyone ever knows how to make at bars but this one did. She was extremely friendly as well. If we come through here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicki A
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Nicki, Glad that we could be a haven for you from the icy conditions. I told the bartender about your comment and she was so pumped. She said to be sure to come by and try some of our new specialty drinks. This week it is the Buck & Breck. Until then...

Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a training that was 5 days long and I stayed 5 nights. First off, there are no refrigerators in rooms. The bathroom doors are frosted glass and you can see the outline of a person on the toilet because the door actually touches the toilet and your knee touches the door when using the restroom. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jax20152015
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jax, We obviously missed the mark in many regards to your most recent stay. I thank you for taking the time to let us know where we can improve. I would be happy to discuss these issues with you further so that we might come to a compromise that would have you give us one more chance. Feel free to...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
3.4 km away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center is less than four miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Address: 5750 Will Rogers Road, Midwest City, OK 73110
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: $160 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Midwest City Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Starwood, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Midwest City
Midwest City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Club floor rooms. ”
 of 5 bubbles hawaiisteve1, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bathrooms are compact as the toilet is right behind the door. Fixtures could definitely use some updating and a fresh coat of paint on the doors and walls. Bed linens are in desperate need of upgrade as they are no longer crisp and white. ”
 of 5 bubbles ambersM7369RN, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay on club level. Worth a bit more in room rate.”
 of 5 bubbles V6563CKjohnc, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room away from the elevator if it is a busy night like New Years”
 of 5 bubbles ngsinger, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The corner rooms have a little extra Sq. Ft. due to a sort of hallway. Extra bonus in my opinion.”
 of 5 bubbles Sahadi620, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5