We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 29: English reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

Room was spacious and clean. Price was affordable. Breakfast variety included hot and cold options; wide variety. Friendly staff at front desk and breakfast area. Only downside is motel is close to train tracks which have trains running about every 2 hours beginning at 6 am (although I could have sworn I heard a 4 am one morning). Recommend light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth S
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will...

Kansas
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

Called late and was able to get two rooms on our way home from Texas. Clean rooms, comfortable bed. Breakfast was just ok. We would definitely stay again. For the price it is much better then the Days Inn we stayed in before.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lakelife1103
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will...

San Antonio
Reviewed 18 February 2016

From the nice balcony,awesome pool and warm employees, this place has everything you need. Love how kids can stay in other room on a pull out bed. We did not have kids with us this time but will in future.. Fully equipped kitchen.. Seriously great deal for the price.. We will be back! I love the pool and nice fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimnsamshoe23
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will...

Norman, OK
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Stayed three times in January. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Employees were nice. Hotel is convenient to campus and east side of Norman. Hotel seems relatively new. Was always quiet for us, but wonder if it always is because the walls seem pretty thin and can hear people through the walls. We always take ear plugs, so we rarely have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glwadeod
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will...

ROCK FALLS
Reviewed 8 November 2015

This appears to be quite new. It was very clean and up to date. Excellent exercise room. Staff was very helpful. Our room was large and the beds were very comfortable. Again, this facility had many outlets for electronics. Just fast food nearby so one had to drive a bit for a good meal. We found the rooms were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHARON J
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next...

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I noticed a foul odor in the room upon arrival.Later discovered a black scum ring inside the tub,grimy mold in the sink,dirty walls/shower curtain and thick dust/dirt on the furniture. Key card was changed after I complained the next day and I was unable to re-enter the room without requesting a new card.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aeddin
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi I apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay....

Joplin
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

We were visiting Norman for a wedding. We called the day before arrival and asked for a pet friendly room. The lady who answered and made my reservation was very nice and efficient. We arrived after a long day of travel and wedding activities. We were exhausted and ready for sleep!!! We found our room to be very clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dusty B
Sanjay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for...

Blair, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was OK with waffles and fresh fruit. The receptionist was very accommodating, and allowed for a late checkout, due to I was having a medical procedure scheduled at 1pm. Great value. The pool was outdoor but clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkBRobB
Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Really good location for OU move in day! Older hotel with new carpet, large rooms and comfortable beds. The eggs and sausage at breakfast were not really edible, but there are lots of options. The air conditioner was extremely loud, and disturbing at night, but it did a great job of cooling the room, which can be a lifesaver in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geutz Z
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I read the horrible reviews and still went a head and gave it a shot anyway since the location was very convenient for me. The people at the front desk could have been friendlier but they were adequate. I would agree, they could use some training on customer service. It doesn't hurt to smile and it's free. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vince M

42 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norman hotels
1.8 km away
Marriott Conference Center at the National Center for Employee Development
6.5 km away
Super 8 Norman
Super 8 Norman
#15 of 25 in Norman
299 reviews
6.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
7.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
7.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 25 in Norman
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2841 S Classen Boulevard, Norman, OK 73071-4046 (Formerly Norman Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Price Range: $85 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Norman Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we stayed upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles X5337NFsams, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms that are petless.”
 of 5 bubbles SuzanneJK, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“The suites are spacious, have a nice sitting area.”
 of 5 bubbles glwadeod, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Inspect a room before you accept one.”
 of 5 bubbles aeddin, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Avoid the eggs and sausage at breakfast and make sure that the plumbing issues have been fixed.”
 of 5 bubbles geutzz, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay