We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Oklahoma City East KOA

    6200 S Choctaw Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73020-5015
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Oklahoma CitySee available hotels in Oklahoma City
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Overview
    • Excellent67%
    • Very good22%
    • Average7%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “dog park” (5 reviews)
    “pull thru” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (77)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 77 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We had a reservation for a Kabin here, and arrived much later than we had planned. The key and site map along with the wifi code were waiting for us as discussed by phone earlier in the day. Wifi to Cabin 4 was very poor....More

    Thank Larry C
    Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 5 days ago

    We're happy to make things easy for you while coming and going. We also appreciate the 5-stars very much and do hope to have you stay again if ever you are in the area.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We called to make a reservation less than an hour of when we arrived and were able to get a site. We only booked one night, but decided to extend a day so we could go into Oklahoma City to see the memorial. The front...More

    Thank Susan E
    Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 2 weeks ago

    So glad that you decided on a longer stay with us and were able to enjoy your time in Oklahoma City. We are happy to have you visit and would love to welcome you back once again!

    Reviewed 14 September 2017

    This is a Holiday KOA. Very clean with shaded trees at campsites and bilevel grill. Quiet nights. Good space to each campsite on gravel. Some leveling required. Used ery clean vshowers which are private rooms with toilet and shower and hooks for hanging items. Also...More

    Thank LeendaDavid
    Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 21 September 2017

    Thank you for the kind and detailed review of your stay! We are so glad to hear that our friendly staff and landscaped grounds provided you with such a memorable visit to our park. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to...More

    Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

    Great place! Very friendly people. Great bathrooms/showers. Beautiful flowers and very quiet. Our spot was a little tough to get out of because of the trees on the end site we were in but it was a great stop!

    Thank Laurel262
    Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 13 September 2017

    Thanks for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you found our facilities to be clean and our staff so friendly! It was a pleasure having you and we hope you will visit us again sometime!

    Reviewed 17 August 2017

    We were very pleasantly surprised how nice this place is, considering it is so close to the highway. There was minimal traffic noise with plenty of tree coverage (I'm sure that helped). Tons to do here with all kinds of things for kids - nice...More

    Thank Lacey C
    Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 21 August 2017

    We're so glad to hear that you were impressed with how quiet our campground was and with our many activities! Thanks for your great review, Lacey! You're welcome back anytime!

    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 65
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Oklahoma City
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 155 hotels in Oklahoma City
    Travelers Inn Midwest City
    10 reviews
    13.81 km away
    Best Western Plus Midwest City Inn & Suites
    225 reviews
    13.85 km away
    Super 8 Midwest City OK
    169 reviews
    14.50 km away
    Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City
    22 reviews
    14.83 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Old Germany Restaurant
    120 reviews
    3.64 km away
    Tasty Burger
    23 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Sonic Drive-In
    6 reviews
    9.94 km away
    Turek's Tavern
    14 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Turek's Tavern
    10 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Roughtail Brewing Company
    16 reviews
    15.67 km away
    John Conrad Golf Course
    10 reviews
    11.75 km away
    Firelake Grand Casino
    137 reviews
    18.89 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    May R
    4 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from CamperSupport | Property representative |
    Rates vary depending on the type of site you need as well as the time you are looking to camp. Please feel free to reach out to the campground directly at the number that is found in their listing.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The cabin with the half bath was very good"
    Read review
    "Deluxe sites are worth the money!!"
    Read review
    "Our walks have found just about every spot is excellent."
    Read review
    "Swlect the deluxe site"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing