We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 497: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Let me start by saying that my hotel stay wasn't "BAD" it just wasn't good. Fro this price and star level, I would have expected much higher. 1. They make you pay for internet. $17/day to be exact. When I booked I was told that internet was free but that is only in public areas. (I blame that mishap on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8398GRmike
Tyrone, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

On a business trip, I used mobile check in which was quick. I was given a $25 voucher for use in hotel (I'm platinum elite). room 601 is located straight across from elevators - I was concerned, but the noise was not a factor. The room was huge with a bar sink, small frig and microwave. I acutally had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cordon J
Management response:

Dear Cordon J, While we were happy to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade to one of our suites, we were deeply disappointed to hear about your experience in our concierge lounge. This amenity is typically one of the most recognized service areas within the hotel and ranks among the best in Renaissance hotels. It is clear that we...

Haslet, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly hotel staff checking in on November 26, 2016. Hotel staff were nice and welcoming. Checked in to celebrate son who was 13 birthday by taking him to OKC Thunder game. The hotel and location was great as it provided a short walk through tunnel to arena. My son was surprised when we returned to the hotel room, the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syoung39
Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at this property and were very pleased with everything. The room was spacious and very nice. The property was well maintained. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was delicious but a little pricey. Location was very close to Bricktown. We were able to park on the street for free since it was the weekend which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimi_in_Texas
North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came in for a conference at the convention center, just across the street. This is a very nice, 12 story high rise, convenient to Bricktown and the Waterway, as well as nearby highways. On the other hand, there is no self parking, just valet...boo...Upon arrival you notice the large indoor atrium, and shops scattered around the bottom floor...it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Texan127
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location close to bricktown, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food and service was great in the restaurant. Rooms were clean and looked nice. I would stay there again. Favorite place to stay in okc. downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okcflash
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In July I booked a two-bed room for a stay 5 months later in January 2017. The reservation states that my reservation has been guaranteed and I provided my credit card to them to finalize the contract. Then on October 30th I received the following email: I am requesting that you contact us regarding your reservation at the Renaissance Oklahoma...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelbb
Management response:

Dear shelbb, Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate situation regarding your upcoming reservation. While we are in the process of reviewing options on how we plan to resolve this issue, I wanted to reassure you that we remain committed to the satisfaction of each and every guest. As you are aware, a reservation system error created a situation...

Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 3 nights for business. The location is incredibly convenient to the convention center (across the street) and they do have a walkway. Also, just a block or two from Bricktown with lots of restaurants. Highly recommended if you're looking for a good location. Now, the downside-- The hotel is incredibly dated. The rooms are old, and the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danNH347
Management response:

Dear danNH347, Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your recent stay with us. It is clear that we did not meet your expectations and our entire team is disappointed that we did not provide you with the high level of service you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with our ownership...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This facility is in a gorgeous location of OKC, if you are here for business, and/or but mainly pleasure this is absolutely the location you want to be. Lets just jump into the Pros and then the Cons, and I will wrap up my review with a short conclusion. Pros: - Best location - semi-luxury hotel - there is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darryll G
Management response:

Dear Darryll G, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to OKC and for sharing a few comments regarding your stay. While we were happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as the quality of our cuisine, we were disappointed to hear that you felt the overall condition of the hotel was below...

Stonewall, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Monica was a joy to work with about our breakfast options and checking out. Fast, pleasant, efficient with both occasions. She was headed to the back until she saw me walk up and promptly turned on a dime to offer me assistants. Customer Service is something I appreciate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oksusie57

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.4 km away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
#36 of 151 in Oklahoma City
331 reviews
0.1 km away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#31 of 151 in Oklahoma City
613 reviews
0.2 km away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#3 of 151 in Oklahoma City
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#22 of 151 in Oklahoma City
293 reviews
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience the Renaissance of Oklahoma City, a Marriott Brand hotel located in the heart of downtown, connected to Cox Convention Center and just steps from popular destinations. Walk or take our complimentary limo to Bricktown Entertainment District, ATT Bricktown Ballpark, OKC National Memorial, the Chesepeake Energy Arena and more. With 4-diamond status, well-appointed guest rooms and public space, this downtown hotel is your choice for style, class and a provocative ambiance. The only hotel downtown to include The Spa at 10 North and Caffenia's Marketplace, offering Starbucks and unique local gifts. 10 North Grille features a world-class executive chef. Airport shuttle is available to our registered guests for a discounted price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel

Address: 10 N Broadway Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9202
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $159 - $401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Renaissance
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room as far away from the kitchen as possible. The atrium lobby smells like food 24/7...which means your room will as well.”
 of 5 bubbles X8398GRmike, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“West side, away from train tracks....”
 of 5 bubbles Texan127, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay here if you are in town exclusively for a Thunder game, location to Bricktown, and OMG for the breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles GraysonCampbell, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“away from the energy plant and freight train line”
 of 5 bubbles K1724ILpetes, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask if they have any renovated rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles tonyar999, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay