We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I was in the shower and the water was ankle deep, I got out to let it drain before I finished and a man entered the room unannounced I was standing naked in the bathroom, I yell someone is in here and I closed and...More
Response from qualityinnowasso, Webmaster at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 9 February 2018
Thank you for posting your comments about your stay. I have personally taken action based on your comments to investigate these claims. This is something we take very serious and if necessary we will take immediate action.
Guest beware of this hotel they will rip you off if you give them half a chance, if you have the misfortune of staying there just beware that when you check in they will tell you that i did not accept it the first time,...More
1 Thank Rick T
Response from qualityinnowasso, Webmaster at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 4 January 2018
Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience.
It is regrettable that your stay did not turn out as expected. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will...More
The room keys didn't work the room stunk like smoke and smelled like dirty laundry. Dead cockroaches on the floor. They did return our money however our arrival was late at night and now we had to find a place for the family to sleep....More
Reserved a non-smoming room, booked into a room that reeked of smoke. Moved to another room. Toilet and television do not work. Notified the desk clerk around 5. I was told, "Well, that is not good." and to unplug the tv and plug it back...More
Very nice front desk lady. She was very happy and helpful and friendly. Room was nice , jacuzzi was cleaner than normal but still had to use washcloths to clean tiny hairs from it. The sink looked like somebody shaved and housekeeper left it. I...More
Response from Maheshw37086 | Property representative |
I am surprised to note that you have had a very unpleasant stay with us and shocked to note the issues you have experienced. We have not had any such complaints of our rooms and the said room is always occupied... More
I am surprised to note that you have had a very unpleasant stay with us and shocked to note the issues you have experienced. We have not had any such complaints of our rooms and the said room is always occupied. We checked again to make sure that all our A/Cs and fittings comply to the industry standards. I also noticed your concerns of the breakfast which is a main attraction at our property and well reviewed and received. I am unable to find the timeline of your reservation and stay for further fact finding. Please let us know your stay dates.
However I apologize on behalf of our entire team for not exceeding your expectations.