We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Fairfield InnUS$64*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$66*
US$64*
US$66*
US$64*
US$66*
US$64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
See the most recent reviews
Showing 72: English reviews
Warrenville, Illinois
Reviewed 19 May 2016

I made my travel arrangements on priceline's name your own price the day before my stay due to a family emergency so I didn't know where I was staying until my bid was accepted and card was charged. I was happy that it was a Marriott. When I checked in, I was asked if it was for business or pleasure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebaS83
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. It was our pleasure to have you and your family here with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues of your room, and will pass it along to all departments of the hotel so that we can improve. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 10 May 2016

My mother and I were really disappointed in this hotel. Everything went fine until the morning. Around 10 am the phone rang, it woke us both up. My mother answered the phone and it was housekeeping asking us when we would be checking out, so they could clean our room. I mean, really?! Way to make your guests feel welcome....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah Y
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day Rebekah Y, Thank you for your feedback, I sincerely apologize to your mother and you for the customer service at check out that was given. I appreciate your business and I'm glad you came. I will get with all departments of the hotel and talk about the check out policy and how we can improve. Thank you.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This hotel offers free breakfast in the morning and coffee bar all day long. The hotel is 1 of 3 hotels in a very close proximity, the free breakfast makes it stand out. The room was average. The hotel staff ranges from very nice to very unfriendly. Management needs to work on their customer service, especially as they are part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R A
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for your feed back, please accept my sincere apology for the customer service that was given. I will pass your survey to the correct departments so that we can improve. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Arkansas
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Cheap furniture in rooms, tv wasn't working properly, smoke alarm hanging from ceiling, stain on bed ruffle, toilet not secure on floor, broken toilet handle, odor in room not pleasant. It appears new carpet in old hotel to make it look better. Room was clean in appearance as was the lobby area. Staff was very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missinfishin2
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back, I will share this information with the correct departments to improve the hotel.

Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

It had a gross dirty feeling and I couldn't believe it because it is a Marriott. My husband and I love Marriott because we can always count on them. This one just was not up to the Marriott standard. The carpet needed to be vacuumed in the halls and the elevator and it needed a face lift in the rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I will share your survey with the team so that we can improve. Yours in hospitality, Holly Wright

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The staff is very friendly. Unfortunately, the lighting in the bathroom was quite dim, bed was lop-sided, and door slamming in the hall was very noticeable. The iron didn't work, but they brought us one that did. I was disappointed in the continental breakfast, we were there at 7am. and there was only 3 small yogurts, all the same flavor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddsharp50
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, I apologize for the maintenance issues in your room and for the low variety at breakfast. Thank you for your feedback, this gives us a chance to improve on areas that we don't meet expectations. I hope you will come visit again in the future.

Effie, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

The workers were all very nice and friendly. The bed was ok, not super. Luckily, we stayed out more than we did we in. The continental breakfast was subpar. The fruit basket was full of black bananas for the two mornings we were there. It was close to all of our necessary destinations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeeH113
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the comfort of the bed and the quality of the breakfast. These are areas that we can definitely improve in to make your stay more enjoyable. Please come back on your next visit.

Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Comfortable room except that the towels are lower-quality, the cups are the cheapest possible plastic type and the coffee maker is a pod-type, with only one pod provided for 2 people. At least the coffee cups were paper, not styrofoam. There was a refrigerator in the room. The included breakfast had waffles and other hot food. There was some fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabrielle L
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you Gabrielle for your feed back. We are glad that you enjoyed the room, we strive to provide the best quality, your review helps the hotel improve. We will see you next time.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 9 March 2016

I've stayed here several times and this is the last. I am a Marriott Platinum member. The mattresses are brutally uncomfortable in my opinion, you sink and the sheets lumo up. Pillows go flat. Walls are thin. I made an error booking here again as now I remember this is one of the FFI that has the new beds which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TCBinKC
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for your feed back from your stay. I sincerely apologize for the uncomfortable mattress in your room, the toilet seat not being up to par, and the missed opportunity that we had to quiet down the noisy guest around you. I will share your review with my team so that we can improve in all these...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

This is the worst Fairfield I have stayed at. Black flecks in our bath water! Don't drink the water. First shower in the morning yields black flecks. Reported this to many of the young girls who run the front desk and they don't seem surprised or interested. Description-Dirty exterior-cigarettes and trash, non-automatic door, dirty elevator, trash on top of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank molassesoc
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Dear Molassesoc, Thank you for your feed back, I apologize for the black flecks in your bath water, this is unusal and we have had it looked at. I will share your review with all departments so we know what can be improved to make all stays better. Have a wonderful spring! Yours in hospitality, Holly Wright

21 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
0.3 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
2.0 km away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
2.0 km away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $108 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room on the West\highway side and it wasn't noisy”
72jimi, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Go across the street to Courtyard”
TCBinKC, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor on the backside was very quiet”
624aprilm, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“High Floors”
dexters2013, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“This is a great hotel for business travelers.”
horsemom6831, 20 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$64* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$64
Expedia.comUS$64
CancelonUS$66
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates