We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Show Prices
#34 of 111 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast\/Crossroads Village
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Wonderfully surprised at how clean and comfortable this hotel was. The staff was exceptionally friendly. I would recommend staying here. Our daughter was in the hospital at St Francis South and this is literally right across the way. Perfect for us!! We would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank shonann
Kansas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We typically stay in Marriot hotels, usually Fairfield Inns. This is the first time we have stayed at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village. The hotel itself was nice and the room was nice and clean. We were pleasantly surprised by the bathroom having a whirlpool tub/shower combo. (Anyone with limitations of stepping up and into a deep tub... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I made a mistake when I booked this Marriott, but the lady at the front desk and the woman she contacted on the phone were extremely helpful and gracious in moving my reservation to this hotel so I wouldn't have to go to the other hotel. Thank you!

Helpful?
Thank Olivia H
Corrales, New Mexico
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Having stayed at dozens of Fairfield in the past, my wife and I expected much better. It took 20 minutes to check in because the customer ahead had a reservation problem and there wasn't sufficient staff to check anyone else on. The TV didn't work, the shower curtain was falling down, the mattress was worn out and the wifi signal... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pablorexroth
Cheyenne W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience while staying with us. We work really hard to provide a comfortable and worry free stay to all our guests, clearly this is something we can improve on. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you can give us another chance to welcome you back at the Fairfield Inn &... More 

1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I had to travel to Tulsa at the last minute for a family emergency. The staff here was wonderful! They accommodated our middle of the night arrival, and the extra night we had to add on to our stay. We won't stay anywhere else in Tulsa!

Helpful?
Thank Genie P
Cheyenne W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Genie, This is excellent, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are delighted we could accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again real soon! More 

North Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
180 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Thanks to Debra Camperud who did all this work and helping me to stay here and finding the right out and I could check out as soon as I got my apartment- very nice of her as always. Marriott Reward # 399 995 836... Have been a Marriott supporter from the Year 1999 as you can see that They did... More 

Helpful?
Thank saisriorl
Cheyenne W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your stay, most especially about the great staff encounters you had at the hotel. I am sure the team will be delighted to hear about this. You are already missed at our Fairfield! We all hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, More 

Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
100 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Looks to be pretty new location. It was almost $30 cheaper than the Marriott where I normally stay and it was just a couple miles farther down the road. It is located right under/ next to turnpike and Hwy 169. So it is easy to get on the road quickly. Very clean room and super nice lady at the check... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon F
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. We will pass along your comments to our team. We hope that you'll choose us the next time your travel plans bring you back to Tulsa. Thanks again More 

1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Was only staying one night so it wasn't that big of an issue but aparently very few of the rooms had a mini fridge & microwave. Mine didn't of course, other than that everything was fine. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly. Nice quite hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Shon S
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! Some of our rooms, unfortunately do not come equipped with a refrigerator and microwave; however, there is a microwave that is available to use in the lobby at all times. We also offer space to refrigerate items for guest. If a guest would like to bring any item... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

My stay at the hotel was amazing staff amazing the room amazing!!! The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. The bathroom was spacious I had a double queen room enough room for two women with lots of clothing and makeup.

Helpful?
Thank leslas16
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Hotel was clean inside and out. Pool was a little dirty. Rooms were a good size. I hated the memory foam topper on the bed, We cooked all night long with the A/C set on 68 degrees. The hot tub did not work, the doors to the outside patio(by the pool) do not work! We got locked out, even with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the issues you experienced. We have researched/corrected each of the issues that you have mentioned. We always try to accommodate our guest before our check-in time of 3PM if we have the availability. We always strive to provide the best service, within reason; however, we do not offer some of the same amenities... More 

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South/Bixby
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
3.2 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $117 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor to minimize noise”
 of 5 bubbles tammys511, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are good with good Air conditioning”
 of 5 bubbles saisriorl, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor because people stomping on the floor in the room above will keep you awake.”
 of 5 bubbles W6417SVkellyb, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room on front/north side of building for less traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles bman2000, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Elevators worked fine so second and third floor rooms were easy to access.”
 of 5 bubbles dcwuellner, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay