We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Suites
 Click to rate
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The positive – Room(s) were clean, thank you to the cleaning people. Looks like the property has undergone some improvements. Room had refrig and microwave, new bathroom countertop and the bed linen was new and clean. HVAC unit is a thruwall unit but quiet, must be newer model. Restaurants and stores are nearby and within walking distance. The negative –...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jth1232017
Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We rented a jacuzzi room received one on the 2nd floor the lady that took the reservation was so nice even upgraded the room to a jacuzzi room for us because we were diamond members. But when we checked in Monday the 9th (evening) the lady that checked us in was so very rude. I will try to check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

We had booked two rooms, one of our rooms had a foul urine smell that you couldn't forget, or even spray anything over. Went down to ask them to come smell it and switch us one room, the "manager" Maggie Montejo was beyond disrespectful to us, claiming she can't smell anything anyways. Refused to switch us rooms, and then attempted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irma A
San Benito, Texas
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Arrived off of street with no prior information. The price was fantastic. The front desk representative was funny, helpful and professional. The facility was very conveniently located, very neat and well managed. My room was way more than expected. A comfortable king size bed, a couch, refigerator, microwave, 40" tv. Very nice. All for under $70. Bucks.... included a hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve K
Melissa F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 6 August 2016

I had a nice stay at this hotel . Breakfast was awesome (Shannon made sure breakfast was great. New Carpet large room. Everyone treated me kindly.LATE REVIEW CAUSE WHEN I WENT HOME TO DALLAS IT WAS A WORLD TRADGEDY. So I WAS PAUSED. I left my phone charger an vitamins The manger mailed them C.O.D. I APPRECIATE THE MAIDS AND...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rolonda j
Melissa F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Boerne, Texas
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The staff very rude like they do not like their job they need training in hospitality, customer service etc. a/c units very noisy and the most disgusting thing my room had roaches, my son wake me up because he had some roaches walking on the wall and the fridge, I do not know who inspect this hotels but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dogedebordeux
Melissa F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Whilst the Hotel is generally very good, and easy location, the room air conditioning units are noisy, and prevent you sleeping, and if switched off, its too hot to sleep.Also beware they are not honest with the bills, they add on extras when you have left.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Den B
Bernice
Reviewed 18 May 2016

All rooms are suites, so there's plenty of room. The motel has just been remodeled and updated recently. New ownership and they strive to make the experience with them enjoyable. They have an adequate workout room. The free breakfast seems to be slightly better than other places because of quality and the many choices offered. They offer all the usual...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dd0420
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Dirty hallway carpets. The room was cleaner, but everything needed major updating. Sketchy clientele. Didn't feel very safe. Staff seemed distracted. Breakfast was edible, thankfully. This was an extremely last minute trip and I didn't look for a hotel until 10pm the night of check-in and Quality Suites was one of the few economy priced hotels with vacancy. My advice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adventurer478
Melissa F, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I would like to first apologize for the clenliness of our hallways being less than par, and also for our staff who appeared distracted as you arrived. I can assure you that this is not how our hotel normally operates. Clenliness and guest satisfaction are two main areas...

Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

This place was Ghetto , as my family checked in and was heading to room their was a lady in Rm 238 that was getting the beating of her life. Screaming and yelling and blood everywhere. We got out and will never return. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere safer. Also the 3 sets of sheets and pillows were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cjmiami
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

At Quality Suites, we make safety and security our top priority. We have a team of security experts that routinely patrol and monitor our property. Our location is ideal for travelers and is in close proximity to all the major attractions in Tulsa. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Central/I-44
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
0.8 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#15 of 108 in Tulsa
685 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 3112 S. 79th E. Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $77 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed 2 nights, 2 different rooms, 2 different areas of hotel, no sleep either night due to the excessive noise in hotel and parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles jth1232017, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“King size bed was fantastic”
 of 5 bubbles Y3411ZIstevek, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get one with jets in tube tubes are huge”
 of 5 bubbles r0l0ndaj, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs at rear”
 of 5 bubbles 910denb, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms and locations seem to be the same.”
 of 5 bubbles dd0420, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5