We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 338: English reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. It's not the newest hotel but was comfortable enough and I liked the location, so in the past have been able to overlook the somewhat tatty appearance BUT I won't be staying here again. The room was DIRTY (the bedspread, the curtains), splashes on the hallway walls outside the room, carpets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy T
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I was certainly sorry to see that no only did this stay not exceed your expectation, but it also was far below them. This is certainly not the stay we would like for our guests! I have shared your comments with our housekeeping and kitchen staff, so that we may...

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Usually stay at Holiday Inn Express in Bixby, but decided to pay extra to have an outdoor pool and a bar. They didn't tell us the pool was closed and the bar only had 3 bar stools. We were scheduled to stay 5 days, but room was dirty, carpets were nasty and bed was uncomfortable. We stayed one night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmcguire32080
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. You are correct in that most hotel pools are closed after Labor Day. I sincerely apologize if this was not communicated to you. When the pool is open, it is free for the enjoyment of our guests with no extra charge. I'm sorry that this visit was a disappointment, as we...

Indiana, United States
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This Hotel includes a Hot Tub as an emenity. Upon arrival, I was informed that it is only open between Memorial Day and labor Day. I find this quite often, properties opt to close the Hot Tub/Spas rather than bear the expense of operation. Don't include it with your list of eminities if you don't plan to keep it open....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John E
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

John, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. You are correct; our hot tub is closed after Labor Day. You are also right in writing that it should not be listed as an amenity during the 'closed' time period. I have sent a note to our executive management to investigate how to at least add a...

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Highly recommend staying here. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was helpful on check in and check out. Breakfast was good and the rooms were great. Another great Garden Inn property if you're looking in the Tulsa area. Conveniently located next to the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Ben, Thank you for your kind words. Our staff works hard to ensure that we exceed each guest's expectations, and I will personally share this at the next team meeting. We would love to host you the next time your travels bring you to our fair city!

Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Check in was great. Room was nice however remotes for tv's couldn't be found. They immediately brought one and found the other. Also there were no blankets for the fold out bed but I got one from the front desk. It was a short stay but was quiet and comfortable for the price. The restaurant served a delicious breakfast however...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GLen P
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Glen, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was a great one!

Winfield KS, United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Everything was great. Friendly, helpful staff. We had trouble with the air conditioner setting, and someone came up within three minutes to help us. The hotel was clean and pleasant. Typical of Hilon Gardens. Family lives in Tulsa and we will sta here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan N
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Stan, We are so pleased to hear of the quick response with your air conditioner setting. Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to hosting you then next time you come to Tulsa to visit family.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Clean, friendly efficient staff, good breakfast and nice location. Only complainy would be the mattress which needs to be updated as it craters toward the middle as if only one person has slept on it forever, not two. Of course this was only experienced in the room we were in, we have not tried others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljgok
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback! I will personally speak with maintenance about the bed in your room, to see how we can correct that. Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts, and we are glad to see that the rest of your stay went well!

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Hotel has a nice atmosphere. Everyone that worked at the front desk was very friendly. We did have to turn around the first time to figure out how to enter the lot, but the hotel is in a location that is close to the highway and a variety of places to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannonf889
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Shannon, One of the things we hear most from our valued guests is how much you like the location. Tulsa is a wonderful city, and we love that our guests have easy access to highways and entertainment. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to hosting you in the future!

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

I want to mainly mention the restaurant staff in the hotel, specifically Derek who prepared my dinner on 2 occasions. He was very courteous and made time to cook it even though the restaurant had closed. He made the food perfectly on both occasions. Thank you Derrick.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stev5k
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to send feedback. We will most certainly pass your kind words onto Derrick! If your travels bring you back to Tulsa, we would love for you to stay with us again.

texas
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I have stayed in Hilton properties as far away as London and the Middle East (I'm from Texas). This is the worst. Grimy. Not "sparkling clean". A HOLE in my room wall and carpet terribly ripped. I have photos of both. Everything was "messed up" from the window shade by our breakfast table to the hot tub to the terrible...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralzek
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

We are so sorry to see that you were displeased with our property. I will personally speak with housekeeping and maintenance to see that the items you have mentioned are repaired. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tulsa
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
1.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
138 reviews
2.6 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South hotel. Conveniently located off Highway 169 and 81st street with easy access to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), the hotel is close to Interstate 44 and downtown Tulsa. Indulge in some retail therapy at Woodland Hills Mall or see a film at the nearby IMAX movie theater. Stay in a spacious guest room or suite at this beautiful Tulsa hotel. Enjoy a restful night in a Garden Sleep System™ bed, and wind down with your favorite cable shows on the 32-inch flat-screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S 100th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133-4540
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $126 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#13 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#19 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want fast internet, go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles I8328FGjoshuah, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“front side of the hotel is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles tierradeluz, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just Don't Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles bencY4597LW, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floor away from elevators”
 of 5 bubbles texasdetroit, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“As with any hotel stay, bring a fan for white noise!”
 of 5 bubbles amymO7922NY, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5