We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Show Prices
#6 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,036 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,026: English reviews
Start your review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
 Click to rate
Bedford, TX
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I visited the hotel due to a dance event that was held on 2/25/17. I loved the layout of this hotel from the inside to the outside. The ballroom area was located on the lower level, which was great due to the noise factor as not to disturb other guest. The pool, hot tub, sauna and steam-room was located below...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin T
Tulsa, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 January 2017

An older hotel about to undergo renovation in 2017 but still very nice. Room was a bit in the small side but very adequate. Had a ADA room with king bed and the bath was plenty roomy and loved the walk in shower. Noise in the hallways by kids was a problem early in the morning but I blame rude...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 903heidif
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear 903heidif, Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad to see that everything went well and as planned during your stay. We look forward to your next trip to Tulsa. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

Sallisaw, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location of the hotel is great. Easy access and plenty of well-lit parking. The pool and hot tub work and are clean and well heated. The bathrooms need some work but the rooms are large and clean. We liked that you could actually walk out onto your balcony.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 374kaseym
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear 374kaseym, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to see that you were able to enjoy one of our wonderful balcony rooms along with our pool area. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

PLANO, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room very clean. thick, large, soft towels. Excellent quality toiletries. Great room service: menu, food, prompt courteous service person. Meeting facilities and morning continental breakfast very good. Excellent coffee. Cold bottled water provided throughout meeting!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheryld400
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear cheryld400, Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad to hear everything went well with your stay and meeting. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great hospitality with Steven and Gus on the front tier, and THAT AWESOME COOKIES. And they let me take more and more. What a pleasure! Took 30mins from Tulsa Int'l Airport, in front of the La Fortune Park. Good weather on February tho.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Husky and B
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Husky and B, Thank you for your great review. Steven and Gus are a true asset to our amazing team and thank you for recognizing them. We'll have a warm cookie waiting for you on your next trip to Tulsa. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is my favorite hotel in Tulsa. I've stayed here for years and will continue to. Location, service and quality are the best! Great restaurant and bar! Newly remodeled rooms! Also several great restaurants within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shoeman52
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Shoeman52, Thank you for your great review and loyalty to our beautiful hotel. I'm so glad to see that we are your favorite hotel in Tulsa! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms are getting a make over and the folks here at the Double Tree work really hard to make sure you have a great stay. I am here more than at home these days and it's nice to always see familiar friendly faces. The location is convenient and surprisingly quiet for being right across the street from the hospital. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathy w
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Kathy w, Thank you for your wonderful review and loyalty to out hotel. I love to see that we make it like home for you because you are here so often. We truly have a great team here and that makes us stand out from the rest. We all look forward to your next stay. Kindly, Christian Front Office...

Tulsa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival, my new wife and I stood about 5-10 feet from the desk and waited in line (me in my suit, and her in her wedding dress) to check in. The worker behind the desk was chatting with an elderly woman about a ski trip for almost 10 minutes while we stood there. The worker never acknowledged us, another...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin L
Miri L, on behalf of the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Benjamin L Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us...

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We decided to spend the night after watching granddaughters cheer competition. This used to be our quick getaway hotel years ago and decided to stay again. We were not disappointed as staff and hotel are excellent. Granted they are beginning an update but sill it was perfect. Staff are helpful plus warm chocolate chip cookies. Prior to retiring to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingBoomers1946
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear TravelingBoomers1946, Thank you for your excellent review and we were glad to have you back. I'm very happy to see that everything went well and our amazing team took good care of you. We'll have a warm cookie waiting for you on your next stay. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

From our entrance to the hotel, we were met with extremely helpful employees. Gus who valet parked our car was so helpful. Our meal was delicious and served very unintrusively allowing the presenters to talk while we ate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rkayleen
DTWPManagement, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Rkayleen, Thank you for your great review. Gus is a real asset to our team and has been for 12 years now. I'm also glad our service was perfect for your conference. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Christian Front Office Manager

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
9.6 km away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
5.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
10.6 km away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#17 of 108 in Tulsa
445 reviews
10.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $142 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back of the hotel looks out onto the hill its a peaceful view”
 of 5 bubbles I1960BTkathyw, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tip your wait staff and bell hop!!”
 of 5 bubbles pajpittman, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not 507, until it is fixed up. Tub also drips.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelr804, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I always enjoy a room with a view, ask for a top floor room”
 of 5 bubbles DutchCocoa, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the walking trail have a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles lmdurham, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5