We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boiling Springs State Park Cabins

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Ratings and reviews
3.5
3 reviews
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor33%
  • Terrible0%
2 weeks ago
“Very nice”
19 Nov 2014
“A bit isolated but pleasant”
View all reviews
What's included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Golf Course
Located 1 mile north on Hwy 34, then 4 miles east on Hwy 34C from Woodward. Boiling Springs State Park, an oasis on the plains, captures some of the finest elements of nature. The park is one of seven original state parks built in the 1930s by the Civilian Conservation Corps and was...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
From Woodward, 1 Mile North on Hwy 34, 4 Miles East on 34C, Woodward, OK 73801
25 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This has everything you need! They include coffee maker, pots, pans, tv. Air conditioning works great! These aren't huge cabins but just what you need for a few nights getaway. There is a nice view of the lake from the living room. Barbecue grill and...More

Thank jewleigh k
Reviewed 20 November 2014

Although this is a small state park in a small town it is still wonderful. The cabins are fairly basic, but afford a good nights sleep and a quiet restful break. Reservations are required and the cabins fill up quickly. there is a great deal...More

Thank waiake1
Response from Laura H, Accounting Technician II at Boiling Springs State Park CabinsResponded 18 April 2016

You can cancel your reservation up to 5 days in advance to receive a refund of your deposit.

Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great Park, Great Trails, and Great Staff. The Cabins (Duplex) needs some updating though. The Hide-a-Bed is not good sleeping, during morning breakfast, the cockroaches came out and wanted some too. Had to dump the breakfast and go to town for some. Unless the cockroaches...More

Thank JoshOKC
Response from Laura H, Accounting Technician II at Boiling Springs State Park CabinsResponded 18 April 2016

We have a monthly extermination service. However, sometimes people bring the roaches in with them. We try to take care of this before anyone else stays in the cabin. However, sometimes you don't see them in time. Our cabins have received many compliments on how...More

About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Boiling Springs State Park Cabins staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Make sure they have sprayed for cockroaches prior to booking."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing