We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn

SleepInnUS$81*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$90*
US$81*
US$90*
US$81*
US$90*
US$81*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 126: English reviews
Start your review of Sleep Inn
 Click to rate
Lafayette, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Large hole in the carpet, looked like maybe a burn spot? Other than that, a decent room. Stayed on points, 2 rooms for the family. No actual complaints, location is EXCELLENT for dining opportunities!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle H
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kyle H, Thanks for the review, so sorry to hear there was a hole in the carpet. We will look ingot getting this taken care of right away! Glad to read you found the location to be excellent. We hope you will think of us the next time you come to Bend! Safe Travels, Sean Evert, GM The Sleep...

Nampa, ID
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 September 2016

I really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Sleep Inn. Checking in went smoothly and the front desk staff was very helpful. The Sleep Inn was super clean and up to date. Our room was very clean, the bed was very good and the room was quite. The internet was OK but they do throttle you if you are streaming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rigs
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Rigs, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. Guest feedback is always appreciated whenever we can get it. We were thrilled to read that you were able to enjoy your stay here with us, even if it was so short lived. We hope you will come back and see us again...

Granite City, Illinois
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We only stayed one night and there was a problem with the elevator. It made a strange noise all night. We asked for another room but they were all booked up. We didn't get much sleep so got up early and hit the road. Stopped by the front desk on the way out and ask for the managers business card....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vrstenkamp
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear vrstenkamp, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that we were able to solve your problems you experienced while you were staying with us in terms of a gracious refund. We hope that the drive went well for you and that you made it...

Reviewed 16 February 2017

called to make reservation and was spoken to very rudely. Was told that if I could get it cheaper another way then go ahead and try. We were going to stay here because of Dr's appointment nearby and was told that we could get a discount for that reason. I booked somewhere else and got a better deal and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Linda M, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We were sorry to see that you ended up making a reservation with someone else. Hope the stay at the other hotel was most excellent for you. Safe Travels, Sean Evert, GM The Sleep Inn of Bend 541-330-0050

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Very clean, nice size room. We rented 2 rooms for ourselves and family. Very friendly staff. We came up for a very early doctor apt. We did not try the free breakfast. good bed would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy C
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Wendy C, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at the Sleep Inn of Bend. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We hope you will come back and see us again (and maybe have time to try the breakfast next time)!...

Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We rent 3 rooms for our family and the staff was amazing and so was the rooms. We were having a huge party across the street and the location was perfect for everyone. They said the breakfast and the check in and out was very easy too. Thank you to the great staff!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 73lala69
SleepGM97701, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear 73lala69, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We were very glad to read that you found our rooms and our staff to be amazing. We were thrilled that you choose us to be the meeting place for the party you were attending. If you have have multiple rooms coming to town again, please...

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

This is an older hotel but kept up fairly well. We chose it because of the best cost in the area ($95). Our room had a king bed and was quite small with dark furnishings and clean and comfortable. The breakfast was typical and the eating area clean and well presented.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Budoldroyd
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Budoldroyd, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Sleep Inn. We were glad to read that our price point helped catch your eye, we feel we are priced very fairly compared to other competition in town. We hope you had a great time in Bend and will come back and...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Much better than I was expecting! Hotel is virtually new with updated, modern rooms and great outdoor pool and hot tub. The included breakfast isn't the best we've had, but is more than adequate. It's located right across the street from Worthy Brewing and The Phoenix restaurant. And close to Pilot Butte which provides spectacular view of the surrounding area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Big_Sky66
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Big_Sky66, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we greatly appreciate any feedback we can get from our guests. We were very glad to read that you enjoyed the proximity of excellent restaurants and Pilot Butte! We are always open to suggestions on what our guests suggest to help make our breakfast more enjoyable....

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I chose the Sleep In because it was recently renovated, had good reviews, and was reasonably priced $80 per night. the hotel lived up to the standards. It is centrally located in Bend. The hot tub was nice for relaxing after long days of hiking. Loved the free breakfast in the morning (waffles, eggs, sausage and what you would expect)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig M
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Craig M, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Sleep Inn. We were thrilled to read your review of us! So glad to hear you noticed the recent renovations and were able to enjoy all that Bend has to offer. We hope you come back and see us again soon! Sean...

Ronald, Washington
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Towards the end of a long road trip I was looking forward to a clean and comfortable room. I was not disappointed at Sleep Inn. My room wasn't big but it was clean and quiet. The location is a bit off HWY 97 but is fantastic. Surrounded by grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops. I will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabe E
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gabe E, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, and just what you were looking for after a long road trip. We wish you safe travels on the rest of your road trip and hope to...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 44 in Bend
148 reviews
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#17 of 44 in Bend
416 reviews
3.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
4.2 km away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
3.6 km away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#13 of 44 in Bend
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 600 NE Bellevue Dr, Bend, OR 97701-9592
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $133 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bend
Bend Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get room away from elevator”
wendyc354, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great location to shopping and in a quiet area”
73lala69, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The western rooms are closer to dumpsters and restaurant delivery, so might consider inner or northern wing.”
Big_Sky66, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay someplace other than Bend.”
retirees2011, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a None pet room.”
WendyAnnnna, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
SleepInn
US$81* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$81
Booking.comUS$81
getaroom.comUS$90
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates