We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
Columbus, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Very nice chain hotel. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was modern and excellent. Had no problems with the wifi and is located by a cool brewery and walking distance to a Starbucks. The pool looks nice though I didn't get to use it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SydObanion
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear SydObanion, Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found everything to be comfortable and clean. The next time you are in Bend you will have to come see us again so you have time to try out the fabulous outdoor pool and hot tub! Hope you...

Saint Helens, Oregon
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Clean, modern, good breakfast and excellent service. I accidentally left my I Pad in the room and didn't notice until I got home. I called them and because of some honest people who moved in to the room after us, they found the I Pad and the hotel let me know right away. I was upset and not very pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Linda R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Sleep Inn of Bend. We were glad to read that the iPad made it to you, we get worried sometimes when we send expensive items in the mail. Thanks for your recommendations to future guests and we hope to see you...

Burlington, Washington
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights. Room was good size, clean and furnishings looked new. Price was very reasonable. Some reviews mentioned that the shower/bathroom configuration was odd but shower is large and sink area outside the powder room was OK. Had a great pool area and hot tub. Breakfast was usual fair and staff kept the tables clean and food bins full....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Juull
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Juull, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you noticed the furnishings looked new! We just completed a room remodel at the end of last year! We also loved hearing that you thought the pool and hot tub area was...

Middleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We stayed in Bend as the last stop before we got to a condo on the sea shore. We would try to avoid Bend if we make such a trip again -- the traffic was HEAVY. The motel was okay -- nicely appointed room with a king bed and a microwave and fridge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank retirees2011
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear retirees2011, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We appreciate any guest feedback that we can get. We were glad to read that you thought the room was nicely appointed. Hope the summer traffic in Bend didn't hold you up too much on your journey. Safe travels. Sean Evert Sleep Inn of Bend...

Sun Valley-Ketchum, Idaho
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

After driving around for hours attempting to find a hotel for four that was under $200, we finally came to the Sleep Inn. After stopping by the La Quinta and being thoroughly disgusted by the ambient cigarette smoke smell, the Sleep Inn was a well needed upgrade. Newly renovated and with a (heated) outdoor pool & hot tub, this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LJC_141
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear LJC_141, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were glad you were able to find a place in Bend that could meet your needs. We were very glad to read that you noticed the recent renovations and that you were able to enjoy the outdoor pool! We hope you will come see us...

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Just a quick trip to bend. Needed a bad and a shower. Wasn't looking for anything really fancy. The room as nice. King bed, fridge, microwave, iron and board. There was a nice little desk. The bathroom was basically a closet. A toilet with a pocket door. And the shower was the weirdest thing. It was a door pill shaped....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thatguysgirl96
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear thatguysgirl96, Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay here with us. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed the remodeled room you stayed in while you were here with us and that the sheets passed your inspection. We were also glad to read that the PTAC unit was able to accommodate both you...

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 29 April 2016

My oldest son and I were going to Bend for a quick ski trip. The room rate was only $80 for a room with two doubles. The room has been upgraded recently (not sure all of them are) with new paint, carpet and decor. It was super clean and a bit upscale. The room we had only had a 3/4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew G
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matthew G, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you noticed the rooms had been upgraded recently. We hope everything in the new rooms was up to par with your expectations. We very also very pleased to read that you found our hotel to...

Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 9 April 2016

I live in Bend and needed a place for 1 night while some work was being done on my home. We chose this property because it was close to home and the price was much better than similar type properties in town. We could not have been happier with out stay. All went well. The room was clean, the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank highdesertbadger
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear highdesertbadger, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you noticed the effort we have put in to the remodel we have recently finished. We tried our best to make the new rooms what we know our guests need. We hope that you will...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I spend 3 nights with my son on a short ski vacation to Mt Bachelor. I was looking for something reasonably cheap including breakfast so I selected the Sleep Inn based on reviews. The rooms were a bit small but comfortable for 2 with double beds. Packing a whole family into the room might be tight. The location is OK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GSTraveller200
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear GSTraveller200, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value any and all feedback we can get from our guests. We do know that we are not the closest hotel to the mountain, but do believe we offer very nice accommodations for our price point. Please do feel free to give us...

Wilsonville, Oregon
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice, clean, quiet, it got the job done. I look forward to bringing my family. What a great area. Very beautiful. The only complaint is the hot tub was not working. I could have used a good soak after work to relieve the aches and pain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandi L
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sandi L, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We wanted to apologize for the hot tub not working while you were here. We do have the front desk staffed 24 hours a day for situations just like these. Feel free to alert the front desk staff...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 43 in Bend
145 reviews
3.3 km away
Econo Lodge Bend
Econo Lodge Bend
#30 of 43 in Bend
110 reviews
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#16 of 43 in Bend
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
3.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
7.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#37 of 43 in Bend
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 600 NE Bellevue Dr, Bend, OR 97701-9592
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $114 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bend
Bend Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great location to shopping and in a quiet area”
 of 5 bubbles 73lala69, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The western rooms are closer to dumpsters and restaurant delivery, so might consider inner or northern wing.”
 of 5 bubbles Big_Sky66, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay someplace other than Bend.”
 of 5 bubbles retirees2011, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a None pet room.”
 of 5 bubbles WendyAnnnna, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Make sure before booking you have a fridge and micro.”
 of 5 bubbles MervM, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay