We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,092 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,088: English reviews
Lake Oswego
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Although the property was nice, there was no drink service, the food was awful, and hosts were nonexistent. After losing 9000 you would think a food voucher could have been more than 25 bucks and you would think that the host on duty would introduced himself at the very least.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dale F
GP
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Dirty rooms horrible experience, first we were in the room w our dog and they booked another room next to us that shared a door that person also had two small dogs so of corse they barked at each other thru the door they should if not put two dogs next door to each other , and it was filthy!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank S3478COtravisb
Grants Pass, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Some of your service good to excellent, mostly in the casino. Rooms were pathetic and the maintenance was poor. Specifically regarding the suite, refer frosted, hot tub jets not working, tv remotes did not work, roll away bed springs, no mattress, light bulbs out, clock was wrong time and no way to change, bath room sink plugged, coffee maker replaced,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank H4261OAjank
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager So we can get a few more... More 

Vacaville, California
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was just a quick overnight stay traveling back home to the Bay Area from Portland. This is at least our 5th time staying here and it's been perfect every time. Highly recommended even if just traveling through.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank T1174ZIchristophers
Grants Pass, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The service was great . The Price is Right Show was great. The food was great. Recommend it to anyone who likes fun and entertainment! We will go back again and recommend to friends as the place to go.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank vernandangiem
Gig harbor, WA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Best place to stop between San Fran and Portland/Seattle. Recommended by family, reasonable price, pet friendly, clean, nice rooms with friendly staff. Food at restaurant was fair, but inexpensive. Breakfast was good. Gas was great price with players club card, which is free in casino.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Debbie J
Rocklin, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stay at Seven Feathers on a regular basis. Rooms are always in perfect condition from lighting, comfortable beds and cleanliness. Restaurants have great food, reasonable prices and they are always clean. Staff is exceptional for the many people that pass through on a daily basis. Slots are fun and there are many to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank patronta
Grants Pass, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We enjoyed the room, It was clean well decorated and quiet. The indoor pool and dry sauna were rejuvenating after spending time in the Casino. The fitness room was well equipped. The steak dinner at the 24 hour restaurant was great and the price for players club members made it reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kennethandgenevab
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent service, nice room, coffee maker in the room, close to elevator, walk in shower for aging parent. Every thing was very clean. Extra rollaway bed was very clean. Loved having the refrigerator.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gloria A
over the river and through the woods
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This resort is our favorite when visiting nearby family! Great family fun, swimming for kids, arcade and buffet. We especially like the $6.99 breakfast! Shuttle took me from RV resort to casino where I won $300! Color me happy! Truly a great resort where all our needs were met over the holiday!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank seashore444

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
23.2 km away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
56 reviews
32.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
32.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
70 reviews
30.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
K-Bar Steak House
K-Bar Steak House
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Price Range: $142 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Spacious Rooms, and very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles RWNET, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe if handicapped accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles tanalg, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't have a pet I would opt for the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 518vinceh, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on fifth floor (top floor). Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mobeca2k, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The room had black out curtains and they work so good I almost was late on my checkout. Beds were a little hard.”
 of 5 bubbles Floydster, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay