We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Creswell\/South Eugene
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 373: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
 Click to rate
Lake Errock, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great location while travelling. Staff friendly and next door to a good restaurant with good food. Breakfast provided was also good. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V1857GUpatriciac
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rude front desk - Dirty room (not sure it had been vacuumed) - Dirty bathroom (soap scum ring and hair in the bathtub) - Dirty linen (pulled the blankets back and the air was filled with the smell of stale sweat). Was booked for a week stay but after the first night of keeping shoes on, not willing to use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank viedacorreia
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel was booked by someone else who did not check real reviews. The rooms are very old and the entire place was run down. The rooms felt very dirty and uncomfortable. The sheets and lack of bedding was not good. The next morning when I poured my coffee there were some major black, sludgy clumps in the coffee. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane R
Stockton
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The Owner/Manager was very nice and went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities necessary. The prices were reasonable. Also, the restaurant adjacent to the Hotel (TJ's) was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 193suzettes
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed to hear that you had an enjoyable experience staying with us. We always try to go out of our way to make our guests' stay even better. That's on top of making sure our rooms are clean and fitted with everything you may need. We hope to have you stay with us...

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Motel 8 Customer Service is Amazing. We were traveling with a trailer and forgot the lock for the back. The front desk was so kind and thoughtful to point us to a SAFE parking spot! The only thing that did not work properly was the waffle maker. It would be nice if there was two waffle makers that actually work....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikiid2016
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

It is always such a treat to hear from our guests. Thank you for sharing your kind comments in regards to your recent stay. We are delighted to know you were welcomed to our property with the kind of service we expect all of our staff to deliver. Though you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us, we do apologize for...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen L
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neilrY3166AA
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The picutres that the hotel posted on their website are NOT anything close to what i walked into! I was placed in a smoking room and I'm a nonsmoker. It was the cheapest room listed at the time and should have been noticed when registering but it was overlooked. When i asked to be moved to another room, the person...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

We would like to start by apologizing for the miscommunication and the unfortunate experience you had upon arrival at our property. We work very hard to provide all of our guests clean and comfortable accommodations at a great value. We regret that we did not achieve that during your stay. We will look into why our staff was unable to...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammylcollett
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Elmira, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we called about a room, we told them 3 adults, they gave us a single room. When we asked for a double room, we got attitude for the woman at the desk. We finally got to the room it was dirty, the bathroom had mold all over it, hair dryer didnt work, coffee pot was dirty. The beds felt...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeltR2172ZI
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We appreciate all of our guests' feedback. Please let us apologize for your recent interaction with the employee at our property. While we do our best to honor all guest requests sometimes we are not able to do so. It sounds like we were able to get you the double room however it did not meet the cleanliness...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
12.9 km away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
432 reviews
18.5 km away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#3 of 14 in Springfield
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Cottage Grove
127 reviews
15.1 km away
BEST WESTERN New Oregon
BEST WESTERN New Oregon
#14 of 34 in Eugene
532 reviews
18.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 14 in Springfield
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E Oregon Ave, Creswell, OR 97426-9675 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Region: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Price Range: $75 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is behind ARCO gas station exit 182 from I-5”
 of 5 bubbles sampR7045PM, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room #119, 120 quality and near pool, and green backyard.”
 of 5 bubbles 746helent, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Only thing shabby was bedspread, soiled by occupants. Decorator should choose darker colors. Manager approved.”
 of 5 bubbles 432mch, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Always get a top floor room, they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles G4803MHrons, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose rooms at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Avery-Little, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5