We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at Red Hills

    1410 N. Hwy 99W, Dundee, OR 97115
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DundeeSee available hotels in Dundee
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good40%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “babica hen” (22 reviews)
    “front desk” (23 reviews)
    “road noise” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (180)
    There are newer reviews for Inn at Red Hills
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 178 reviews

    Reviewed 23 September 2016

    Unfortunately, I chose to stay at this hotel while massive repaying and road construction was going on ALL night long. Sleeping was near impossible as the Inn literally vibrated most of the night...and not in a good way. It would have been nice if I...More

    Thank Lyn W
    Response from Lindsey W, Front Office Manager at Inn at Red HillsResponded 25 September 2016

    Dear Guest, We are so sorry you did not enjoy your experience staying at the Inn. As you mention there was overnight road construction taking place the night you stayed. Unfortunately this activity is entire out of our control. This is not a frequent occurrence,...More

    Reviewed 17 September 2016

    Fantastic little hotel that has guest rooms on the second floor over a restaurant and wine tasting rooms. Really friendly staff, but somewhat minimal service hotel, as the desk closes at about 10.30p. It's a perfect location for exploring Wine Country, and one of the...More

    1  Thank OnlineConcierge
    Reviewed 9 September 2016

    Room was nice and very clean with comfortable bed. Good location close to wineries. Problem was the construction/very difficult to turn out onto road which is not the Inn's fault. We had a lovely snack at the bar when we got there before checking out...More

    1  Thank SarahNFNY
    Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

    There is little to no storage for a multi-day trip. There is a gun range nearby that is active into the night and a very busy road so avoid the rooms in the front of the hotel. Wi-fi is fine and staff friendly.More

    Thank ederway
    Response from Lindsey W, Front Office Manager at Inn at Red HillsResponded 7 September 2016

    Dear Guest, We were so glad to have you stay with us, and thank you for your feedback. It seems you had items needing storage that we were not aware of; we are sorry we were not able to better assist you with your storage...More

    Reviewed 30 August 2016

    So they gave us one bar of soap and two washcloths. The sink was really dirty, and the shower had pink mold, which I was able to wipe off with a towel. The toilet seat lid was grimey and so was the back of the...More

    Thank Kristy N
    Response from Lindsey W, Front Office Manager at Inn at Red HillsResponded 12 September 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you so for coming to stay with us, and we are glad you enjoyed the property. Our housekeeping staff and front desk takes great pride ensuring the rooms and Inn are clean; cleanliness is our top priority and we check our rooms...More

    Allison Inn & Spa
    1,498 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Newberg
    7.6 km
     
    Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites
    930 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in King City
    22.5 km
     
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Washington Square
    1,305 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Tigard
    27.5 km
     
    Best Western University Inn & Suites
    407 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Forest Grove
    28.1 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Dundee
    • Also Known As
    • Inn At Red Hills Hotel Dundee
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (31)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Dundee Hotels
    Allison Inn & Spa
    1,498 reviews
    7.63 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Red Hills Market
    514 reviews
    .77 km away
    Tina's
    290 reviews
    .73 km away
    Dundee Bistro
    502 reviews
    .83 km away
    Babica Hen Cafe - Dundee
    213 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Argyle Winery
    133 reviews
    .83 km away
    Dobbes Family Estate
    33 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Hyland Estates Winery
    22 reviews
    .66 km away
    Domaine Roy & fils
    17 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Inn at Red Hills staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Choose another hotel"
    Read review
    "Choose a room away from the busy street."
    Read review
    "Parking lot side gets you away from road noise"
    Read review
    "The rooms are all different. 201, 202 and 203 seem to be the biggest,but they are on the same floor as the..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing