We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield

Save
Share
3690 Glenwood Dr, Eugene, OR 97403-2223
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official SiteUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
TripadvisorUS$60
Priceline
StayForLong
Trip.comUS$63
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (21)

About

#37 of 41 hotels in Eugene
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Motel 6 Eugene South-Springfield is conveniently located off of I-5. Matthew Knight Arena and the University of Oregon are only 2 miles away. Restaurants are nearby. Enjoy modern guest rooms, complete with free Wi-Fi.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Wifi
Vending machine
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
84Reviews0Q+A21Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 19
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Paul H wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
The managemen staff was awesome very accommodating thanks so much Desiree for a wonderful stay I also wanted to give a shout out to Abby the lead housekeeper and Ginger also in housekeeping they ROCK love you guys
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels! Nancy Y. #Team6
Read more
janasgoad wrote a review Nov 2021
Redmond, Washington8 contributions6 helpful votes
We were in room 202. Horribly loud highway noise, sound of water running all night in bathroom wall and the fan made such a racket throughout the night. We got almost no sleep! It is right next to I-5 so we expected some highway noise but this was so loud that we each checked to make sure the window wasn’t open! We normally love Motel 6 for its value and convenience but this was the worst one we have ever stayed in. We were so tired from lack of sleep that we had to stop 2 hours shy of our destination the next night and pay for another hotel stay so it would have been cheaper to pay for a more expensive (and quieter) room in Eugene so we could have gotten to our destination on time and without another hotel stay due to exhaustion.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield
Responded 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Nancy Y. #Team6
Read more
565melvinp wrote a review Aug 2021
5 contributions
The owner of this property doubles the price on the weekend. Yea I spent $210 for a room. A room that was clean, smelled of Fabriz, good wifi and ok TV. But where is the microwave, frig, the person who picks up the outside trash? Albany Motel 6 has better TV, is clean and all this stuff. The staff was great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Gwen L wrote a review Aug 2021
Duluth, Minnesota27 contributions7 helpful votes
Know that you are right off the freeway that's a main route for trucks...Our room though was clean, plenty of towels, friendly staff. The pool area was decent and I enjoyed it. No free breakfast, but Denny's right next door.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Kristina wrote a review Apr 2021
Seattle, Washington4 contributions1 helpful vote
Convenient location however the road noise from the freeway is extremely loud. We asked for a room in the back hoping it would be better. It wasn’t. Added bonus...Someone was removed from a room last night by the police. The room was surprisingly clean. The exterior and pool area run down.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
motel 6 eugene south - springfield hotel eugene, motel six eugene, eugene motel 6, eugene motel six
LOCATION
United StatesOregonEugene
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield
Which popular attractions are close to Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield?
Nearby attractions include Autzen Stadium (3.5 km), Cascades Raptor Center (6.2 km), and Willamette River bike trail (5.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, kids activities, and internet access.
Is parking available at Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prince Puckler's Gourmet Ice Cream, Sweet Life Patisserie, and Sabai Cafe & Bar.
Are pets allowed at Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Motel 6 Eugene, OR - South Springfield accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.