We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 589: English reviews
Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Right on the beach near River"D". Great facilities (pool/spa/sauna) as well as a full kitchen make this a good spot for enjoying the coast. We love the breakfast and quiet location. The daily paper (USA Today) is another nice touch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J000M
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Wil be coming back , nice having breakfast their. Response is very quick. Excellent location . Property well-maintained . Very impressed on how it is run . Easy access to beach no stairs to climb. Good view of ocean .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheryle721
Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice motel Wife and I both liked it very much Staff is very kind when we had to leave early because wife was ill I would stay here again and will pass on To others what a great place. Beach access is very easy and very genial slope to beach Rooms with suites are very large and came with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rezz2
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

It was unfortunate that your wife got ill and you guys had to leave earlier than planned. We hope she is feeling much better! Thanks for sharing your wonderful comments with us and for letting us know that you will recommend us to future travelers. We look forward to any return visits from you and your wife, once she feels...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Got exactly what we requested and we were very impressed with amenities. It isn't a very modern hotel on inside of rooms but its clean, laid out well and has great beach views. Staff very pleasant. The free breakfast is just ok. The coffee was good, but for a better breakfast, I'd recommend checking out one of the cute LC...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank loreli2016
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Loreli, What a great idea to take your breakfast to your room so you can enjoy watching the waves crash while eating. We are glad you had a pleasant visit with us. It's wonderful to know we successfully delivered all the amenities you were expecting and more. Our team works hard to ensure our guests needs are met and we...

Springfield
Reviewed 1 week ago

The view of the ocean was great. The high tide came right up to the sea grass and we had the opportunity to watch nature. The sunset was very beautiful. The storm cleared just enough to let us see the beautiful sunset.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathleen S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kathleen, What a beautiful review, thank you. We're so glad you had the chance to get in touch with nature during your recent stay. Knowing you enjoyed your view makes us happy. We hope this means we will see you again soon.

Florence, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 2 nights at the room with a fireplace. The room was big and had a full kitchen (which we didn't use) but the view was wonderful. My only disappointment was the room was in need of some remodeling, the furniture was worn and the bed was not very comfortable. But the bedding was nice and the carpets...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lucianidesigns
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is extremely appreciated. We always like to hear about our guest's experiences. It's great to know you were welcomed into a clean, spacious and cozy room upon arrival. Relaxing in the room and taking in the view is certainly a crowd pleaser. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed the tasty breakfast served each morning. Nonetheless, we...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this location November 10-11 2016 and was very happy at first with my relaxing stay. Then I realized not until I got back home to Portland I accidentally forgot a few clothing items in the room I stayed. Of course I quickly called the hotel and asked them to please check if they saw where my missing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tanyarodin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice place to stay, all rooms face the beach. The rooms are suites and set up nicely with a separate bedroom, Murphy bed if needed is in the living room, 2 bathrooms, and nice kitchen. The weather was nice and the ocean was so relaxing to just sit and watch. The staff are great and very friendly, the hot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim J
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All rooms face the ocean. The hotel sits on the beach grass with a fantastic view of the beach and ocean. The staff are very professional and exceptionally helpful and friendly! Private bedroom with queen bed and its own bathroom with shower and a TV. Separate queen Murphy bed in living room with 2nd full bathroom in hall. Full kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _rodriguet001
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

It is an honor to have provided you with such an outstanding getaway. We're so glad you found our location to be perfect for what you were looking for and enjoyed the ocean view. Our staff works hard to make sure all of our guests are treated kindly and placed in clean, comfortable suites. It's a pleasure to know you...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visit Lincoln City twice a year. Have been staying here for the last15 years. It is treat staying here every time. I was last here in August of 2016. We stayed this time January 2017 They finished remodeling. They had new signs and pictures. The breakfast area is more convenient. Everything is situated on a long bar. Belgium waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JadaBoggs
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Returning guests pay us the greatest compliment by continuing to choose Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites. Your review made us smile, there were so many wonderful pieces of feedback. We're glad you were impressed with the remodel as we worked really hard, thank you for noticing. Our delicious breakfast is the best and it's great to know you...

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.7 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,536 reviews
4.8 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,218 reviews
1.8 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,017 reviews
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
#10 of 36 in Lincoln City
627 reviews
0.3 km away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We feature all oceanfront suites, right on the beach! All of our suites have been updated with new furnishings, Felecity pillowtop mattresses, along with an all new bedding package and granite throughout the bathrooms and kitchens. Hot breakfast is included, offering: eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy, fresh made Belgian waffles, fresh fruit and many other items to choose from. Plus free internet access throughout the property. We are proud to be in top 20% of all Best Westerns in our district, and committed to your satisfaction! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites

Address: 535 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3140
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $162 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Hotel Lincoln City
Best Western Lincoln City
Lincoln City Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
#8 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#10 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#11 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles 86kathleens, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best views of the ocean are on the 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles JimJ208, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Prefer 2nd floor balcony for an even better view and more privacy than ground floor patios.”
 of 5 bubbles _rodriguet001, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Three floors have spectacular view of the ocean. The customer service is friendly. I was able to request a certain room.”
 of 5 bubbles JadaBoggs, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We love the second floor for it's views. The third floor has 2 queen room suites with a loft with a sleeper is better suited to families.”
 of 5 bubbles frederickb139, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5