We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Coho Oceanfront Lodge

    1635 NW Harbor Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3702
    (541) 394-0154
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$93
    View Deal
    Traveller (603)
    Room & Suite (470)
    Pool & Beach (59)
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good30%
    • Average7%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “french press” (110 reviews)
    “ground coffee” (80 reviews)
    “sunset suite” (74 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
    Special Rate: Best Rate Guarantee
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,784)
    There are newer reviews for The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    541 - 545 of 1,772 reviews

    Reviewed 3 February 2016

    This was one of the best staycation I have had. We went to a great restaurant, met friends, and then ended at The Coho. We had the room with the jacuzzi tub which was very relaxing. It had a glass shower and a fireplace. There...More

    Thank Alicha B
    Response from Terri K, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront LodgeResponded 5 February 2016

    Dear Alicha, I am so pleased to hear that your Anniversary was celebrated here with Us at the Coho, and We Were able to give you your Best Stay cation Ever! Thank you so very kindly to share with others all Our amenities that we...More

    Reviewed 3 February 2016

    Very niice place comfortable bed and nice TV. Hosts were very nice the motel was clean and close to the casino. The view was great lcated right on the Pacific Ocean. There is a large outlet mall with many many shops. Seafood galore with many...More

    Thank Romodaman
    Response from Terri K, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront LodgeResponded 3 February 2016

    Dear Romodaman, I am so glad that you enjoyed Lincoln City and its offerings! It pleases me more to know that We gave you an enjoyable stay and our hospitality shined. Please come back soon and visit us so we may do so again! Thank...More

    Reviewed 1 February 2016

    Even with a few errors in the property the 10 rating of the staff was enough to make you forget about those problems. No towels in pool area , call front desk and within minutes there were towels. As soon as we were unloading car...More

    Thank mark j
    Response from Terri K, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront LodgeResponded 5 February 2016

    Dear Mark, Thank You for taking the time to review us. I am so pleased that Our staff showed their hospitality skills as we strive to do so for each and every guest. Not overlooking running low or out of pool towels however , in...More

    Reviewed 1 February 2016

    My boyfriend and I decided last minute (a week) that we wanted to do something for our one year together. I found this place online, booked it and man was it everything I wanted and more. The room was very beautiful, we had an oceanfront...More

    1  Thank Nicki S
    Response from Terri K, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront LodgeResponded 3 February 2016

    Dear Nicki, Happy One year Anniversary, and Thank you for sharing it with Us! We are glad we were able to be apart of a lifelong memory for the two of you! The Coho prides itself in making our guests have the best we can...More

    Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

    The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately we like and are used to a softer bed than what was in the room. The view of the ocean from our room was great! The choices for breakfast surly has...More

    Thank Shane S
    Response from Terri K, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront LodgeResponded 5 February 2016

    Dear Shane, Thank You for taking time to share your review with us as well as others, Im very pleased to hear we were able to provide you with our Hospitality and what we offer , We try to accommodate to Our guests as much...More

    Surftides Lincoln City
    826 reviews
    #8 of 35 hotels in Lincoln City
     
    Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
    731 reviews
    #10 of 35 hotels in Lincoln City
     
    Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
    1,083 reviews
    #5 of 35 hotels in Lincoln City
     
    Beachfront Manor Hotel
    373 reviews
    #21 of 35 hotels in Lincoln City
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$96 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
    • #4 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
    • #4 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
    • #5 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 65
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your The Coho Oceanfront Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Oregon Coast >
    • Lincoln City
    • Also Known As
    • The Coho Oceanfront Hotel Lincoln City ,
    • Coho Oceanfront Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (603)
    Room & Suite (470)
    Pool & Beach (59)
    Dining (19)
    Hotel & Grounds (350)
    Bathroom (17)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Nearby
    Beachfront Manor Hotel
    373 reviews
    1.06 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
    731 reviews
    4.92 km away
     
    Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
    1,083 reviews
    1.30 km away
     
    Surftides Lincoln City
    826 reviews
    1.12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market
    251 reviews
    .80 km away
    Corner Cafe
    169 reviews
    .40 km away
    Dutch Bros
    67 reviews
    .59 km away
    Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant
    156 reviews
    .55 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Prehistoric
    212 reviews
    .26 km away
    Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy
    107 reviews
    1.56 km away
    D River State Recreation Site
    86 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Lincoln City Cultural Center
    74 reviews
    .72 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    teel77
    3 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from TheCohoLodgeGM | Property representative |
    Breakfast is served from 7-10am. Thank you for choosing The Coho!
    2
    Votes
    Picassosmom
    28 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from TheCohoLodgeGM | Property representative |
    The policy is 48hrs before arrival date.
    0
    Votes
    Kate R
    11 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from TheCohoLodgeGM | Property representative |
    Hello Kate, Yes we do have an elevator for easy access to the 2nd and 3rd floors of our hotel. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you need any assistance or have special requests that we can help with. It... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "36 was awesome!"
    Read review
    "Don’t reserve less than a first level upgrade"
    Read review
    "Make sure your room has a view I think that they all do some have balconies as well."
    Read review
    "It looks like all the rooms face the ocean. some have balconies, some just windows."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing