We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Central PT Medford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Central PT Medford
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

645 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Central PT Medford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 645: English reviews
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 26 March 2016

This is my second time staying here. I bring my son for the indoor pool and slide for spring break. The rooms are always clean and the staff are very sweet and helpful. The only bad thing to say and its not that bad, but the Lifeguard on pool duty wasn't always that nice. i will come back again next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie W
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating. Our water-slide is great fun for the whole family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sara Jones - Front Office Manager

Reviewed 25 March 2016

Has an awesome pool with a water slide, but breakfast isn't very much unless you like waffles and cereal. Beds are kinda hard and the hide-a-bed didn't have clean sheets. Not as loud as I thought it would be considering it has thin walls and floors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmunkers
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I hope you had a chance to enjoy our indoor pool and 80' water-slide. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our new mattresses and found them to be uncomfortable. I do hope...

Amity, Oregon
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Peggy who runs the morning breakfast started cleaning the breakfast area with my guests still trying to eat breakfast, She started taking the food away before the stated closing time of 0930. It was at 0915 when she started cleaning up, my guests asked her to stop taking the food away and she refused, shutting off the Juice machine and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond D
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. We will speak to the hotel staff directly to address the issues that you graciously brought to our attention. I do hope you will give us another chance to show how we can truly shine. Sara...

Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice, not fancy but clean. The beds were a little firm for my taste, but not horrible. The kids loved the water slide, I even went down its few times. It was a great bonus for this type of hotel. The breakfast was a basic continental-cereal, breads, dry oatmeal, hard boiled eggs and diy waffles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed our indoor pool and 80' water-slide. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us on tripadvisor and hope to see you again soon. Sara Jones - Front...

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 22 March 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Central Point location. Except for the birthday party next door that we had to call the front desk twice about. 6 plus middle school girls should have been far away from guests with young children.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambermR9940DW
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I would like to apologize for the noise you experienced during your stay. We do our best to keep quite hours between 10p and 8a for all of our guests enjoyment. We do hope you will...

Lebanon, Oregon
Reviewed 17 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 353mollyw
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Oregon City, Oregon
Reviewed 15 March 2016

The accessible bathroom was nicely equipped, except that there is no place to put toiletries, etc. Toilet, pedestal sink, no counter. The bed was comfortable. The room was nice sized. There was only one comfortable chair. Everything was clean and well-maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gcavener
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am pleased to hear that our accessible room met your needs, and our new mattresses were comfortable. We do our best to keep the hotel fresh and clean inside out. We look forward to seeing...

Aguanga, California
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Bed uncomfortable, Hotel has water slide with is a plus. Unfortunately parents allow there kids to race up and down the hall ways to beat them to there room (not hotel fault) makes hallway noisy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billl385
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our new mattresses and found them to be uncomfortable. I do hope you had a chance to try our 80' water-slide during your stay. I do...

Portland, OR
Reviewed 11 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kittykai
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Selma, Oregon
Reviewed 2 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z9567GGkimk
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Medford
3.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 36 in Medford
303 reviews
5.8 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 36 in Medford
212 reviews
3.5 km away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
8.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
3.2 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#9 of 36 in Medford
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Central PT Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97502-3169
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $105 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central PT Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Central PT Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super Eight
Medford Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Central PT Medford staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Central PT Medford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the pool, for noise and chlorine smell.”
 of 5 bubbles sharonmP1753JB, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best view & quieter on east side of building, ours was on the west side”
 of 5 bubbles boyda677, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Unless everything else is booked, or you are staying here just for the kids to enjoy the pool. I'd avoid this one.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicamN8496NV, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“First level is full of kids running around if you prefer a quiet room ask them a different level.”
 of 5 bubbles DeboraR691, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Avoid lower rooms next to stairs.....LOTS of kids running up/down at all times.”
 of 5 bubbles jamescU371ST, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay