We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUS$90*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 308: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Hawthorne, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last several years, (also others in Medford) and this QI has made us the happiest. Medford has a lot to offer for the traveler. When we arrived I noticed the lobby has been upgraded, like the floor. Our "accessible" room is good, quiet and comfortable. We had a good nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear David M, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the...

Crescent City, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Best if you do your homework and familiarize yourself with directions ahead of time. Traffic can be quite heavy at times. I used GPS and still entered into Food 4 Less parking lot. But I was able to veer right and come onto Morrow Rd where I should have turned onto in the first place. Can't add much to other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom95531
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tom95531, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you...

Mukilteo, Washington
Reviewed 3 April 2017

I travel a lot but when it is going to be just a short stay I am especially tuned in to find the bargains. This fits the bill. Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable bed. And a good generic breakfast. I'll stay again when I am going through Medford.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Richard R, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable experience for our valued guests. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value...

Eureka, California
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

the hotel always has it together.excellent staff,they actually read where you want your room. did the park and fly this time. efficient.have stayed at at least 5 other hotel and this is my favoriate and the least expensive

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Richard D, I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're...

Twin Falls
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

My room was a queen suite on the top floor, it was very comfortable and quiet. This is obviously an older hotel but it was clean, the grounds are well maintained and the staff was very nice. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for a very reasonable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim G
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kim G, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I am glad that we were able...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed at the Quality Inn for a couple nights last week. There were four adults, two of which were smokers. The room was nonsmoking, and we respected that. There was absolutely no smoking in the room. The room was mediocre at best. It could have been cleaner, but it wasn't horrid. There was a stain on one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heika R
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for not meeting all of your expectations during your stay. We have maintenance working on the hot tub and housekeeping keeping a better eye out for stains and taking better care of the soap dispensers. For us to be able to charge for smoking in the room, at least 2 managers have to be involved,...

WA
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here several times in the past, but this time was difficult. Was a cold night outside and upon entering room was freezing upon entering. Took a very long time before the room was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flifer
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Flifer, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for your continued loyalty.

Yarmouth, Canada
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Check in/out quick and easy. Shuttle to airport reliable. Comfortable room. Quiet even though we were on a busy street. Clean. Big bathroom. Left before breakfast but were encouraged to just go to the serving area and we were able to take fruit, yogurts. The layout is a bit confusing and convoluted but they gave us a map of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tusket
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tusket, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and have great day...

Scio, Oregon
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

I have absolutely no complaints. The beds were fresh and clean. The room was clean. No loud obnoxious noises. I slept as well as I can away from home. The mattress was a bit on the firmer side, but at home I sleep on a pillowtop mattress which is very soft. The receptionist was friendly and competent. If I need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GraciousContrarian
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear GraciousContrarian, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience.We enjoyed having you...

Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The rooms were more in keeping with a low budget hotel. The décor wasn't very inviting at all. The room fan was extremely loud so we had to double over the quilt on the beds in order to keep warm. It's really quite a 'tired' hotel and for the price, I'm sure you could find something with more up-to-date rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TMLB
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear TMLB, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.0 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
227 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Best Western Horizon Inn
4.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
3.5 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is conveniently located at exit 30 off I-5, two miles from Medford International Airport, restaurants on premises. We are not an extended stay hotel. There is a limit of no more than 6 days a guest may stay at one time. Guest Credit Card will be pre-authorized for one night. The hotel is unable to accommodate guests who reside with in 30 mile or less of the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1950 Biddle Rd, Medford, OR 97504-5247 (Formerly Windmill Inn)
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $114 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Medford
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Medford
Medford Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This hotel is set back from the highway/major streets, very little road noise.”
A646OHdavidm, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms by stairs, e.g. #223 will get noise of persons using stairs”
Tom95531, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I don't believe there are elevators so if you have difficulties with stairs request a downstairs room”
C1229XRheatherb, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bright lights from neighbor market and bright lights from parking areas. But good blackout drapes.”
M6946AEbarbaral, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room on the backside away from the main roads”
jccgtown, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$90* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$90
QualityInnUS$90
PricelineUS$90
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates