We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shorepine Vacation Rentals

Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good12%
  • Average0%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“beach chairs”(2 reviews)
“living room”(2 reviews)
“short walk”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Shorepine Vacation Rentals
Special Price: 4th Night Free Until 4/30
Hotel packages
Offers from Shorepine Vacation Rentals
Special Price: 4th Night Free Until 4/30
Hotel packages
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Shorepine Vacation Rentals
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
22
4
0
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
4
0
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach chairsliving roomshort walkdunesandcastleofficetvdeckpethaystackprivacyaccommodationsunitfireplaceocean
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We stayed in cabin #28 in Shorepine village. This was the cleanest, most modern, well kept and well stocked rental I have ever experienced. The kitchen in particular really impressed my wife. Just read all the positive reviews and believe them, if you search my...More

Thank Charlie_Bites
Response from Tara T, Manager at Shorepine Vacation RentalsResponded 2 September 2015

Dear SeattleZenTraveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am happy to hear that this home exceeded your expectations! We hope that we can welcome you back again very soon. Thank you, Tara T.

Reviewed 18 August 2015

We stayed in June 2015 in the "Islander" home with a party of 7. 4 adults and 3 children. Although we were only in town for the weekend, we wish we could have stayed at least a week! The homes are walking distance to everything...More

Thank ajnrobin
Response from Tara T, Manager at Shorepine Vacation RentalsResponded 2 September 2015

Dear ajnrobin, Thank you very much for staying with Shorepine Vacation Rentals and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! I am happy to hear that you had such an excellent time. The Islander is a special home with plenty of amenities. We hope that you...More

Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

These homes are within walking distance of the town's surf shop, brewpub and beach. The house we stayed in was immaculate. It had great artwork, it managed to be modern and cozy all at the same time. If you plan to cook at the house...More

2  Thank cecenk
Response from Tara T, Manager at Shorepine Vacation RentalsResponded 2 September 2015

Dear cecenk, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor! We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that your vacation home was perfect! I hope that we can welcome you back to Pacific City very soon. Thank...More

Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

Wonderful location, amazingly close to the sand dunes and ocean. The house was very clean and updated. It didn't disappoint and can't wait to go back again! The only downside was that the home was advertised as "family friendly" but it was not childproof (there...More

Thank sodermoto
Response from Tara T, General Manager at Shorepine Vacation RentalsResponded 25 July 2015

Dear sodermoto, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you had a wonderful time! I will look into the home you describe and ensure we are correctly communicating the amenities offered there. If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out...More

Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

The house was very clean and had everything you would need. That included bikes, kites, toys for the kids, and sleds for the sand dunes. We did all our grocery shopping at Chester's, the other everything store was crazy expensive. If your looking for a...More

Thank Alymatti
Response from Tara T, General Manager at Shorepine Vacation RentalsResponded 25 July 2015

Dear Alymatti, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a lovely time. It looks like the home you stayed in is called A Stone's Throw. It is truly a special home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vickie C
26 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tara T | Property representative |
At least half of our vacation homes are dog friendly! Please check out our website and filter through the dog and non dog homes. Feel free to call us anytime for help picking out the perfect beach house.
0
Votes
LisanneMB
7 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tara T | Property representative |
Dear LisanneMB , It sounds like you have a wonderful vacation ahead of you! Unfortunately you have contacted a vacation rental company located in Pacific City, Oregon. If you are travelling to the Oregon Coast I would be... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask lots of questions if you are part of a group, and get the answer in writing!"
Read review
"Excellent view."
Read review
"Any of the houses have about the same views and same walking distance to the beach"
Read review
"We have loved all the Shorepine Rentals and always request one that allows our dog to stay and is close to..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing