We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Pendleton OR

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Travelodge Pendleton OR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 353: English reviews
Pendleton, Oregon
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 614vernat
kal070, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a simple queen bedroom on the lower level one night on our way to Boise. Roads were so icy that a seven hour trip took us 2 days, and Pendleton was a convenient resting stop. The economical rate, the quiet, warm room, and Domino's pizza got us through the below zero night. In the morning, the continental breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura R
kal070, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Hello Thank for taking time from your busy schedule and posting a review on your stay at Travelodge. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope the drive was not bad on your way to Boise. Hope we can welcome you again when passing through Pendleton

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On August 18, 2016, I used the Wyndham Hotel web site to make a reservation for four rooms for September 8, 2016. The next day, I received a notice that I had not checked in for my August 18th reservation and would be charged for two rooms. The Travelodge manager was unhelpful and told me it was a matter that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
kal070, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Hello, We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. You had reservation for 4 rooms and still we only charged for 2 rooms. Also manager did mention that if you book those 4 rooms for September 8th, she would credit you for the 2 rooms that was charged as No show. But you did not reserve the...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were traveling home after Christmas and weather forced us to stop for the night. Our room was comfortable for the one night stay. Breakfast was space at best, but for $50 I shouldn't really complain.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnr676
kal070, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. Glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Sorry to know that our breakfast was not up to your standard. we do apologize for that. Management

Vancouver
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Kind of pricey ($80.40) for middle of nowhere Oregon, but relatively comfortable. It's supposed to be pet friendly but they charge you $12 per dog and the Internet is unsecured and no cats! The city mortuary is right across the street, which is handy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricky&Vicky
kal070, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for writing a review on your stay. Sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. We do apologize for the inconvenience . Just wanted to let you know any hotels that are pet friendly, still there is charge for the dog. In town we are the lowest fees , some hotels have from $15.00...

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E826OZleeb
kal070, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Checking in was easy with great customer service. Comfortable beds and updated furniture made this a great value. Everything seemed quite clean. We liked the layout of the recently remodeled room. We left too early for the free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaMunson
kal070, Public Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our Property. We are glad to know that your stay was a pleasant one. Guest feedback is the best way to let us know how we are doing and what improvement we have to do. Sorry you missed the breakfast. Management

Sisters, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 769genec
kal070, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Tigard
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulinelH7902XG
kal070, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Monroe Washington
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Hard to find clean well-kept places while traveling price was fair and staff was more than accommodating will stay again when traveling through it the Pendleton area

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X6293RTrichardh
kal070, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We value your comments as they enable us to further improve our service. Our goal is to create a clean, welcoming feel to all our guests. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Pendleton
Howard Johnson Pendleton
#7 of 16 in Pendleton
450 reviews
1.6 km away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#1 of 16 in Pendleton
627 reviews
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Hampton Inn Pendleton
#4 of 16 in Pendleton
415 reviews
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn
BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn
#2 of 16 in Pendleton
508 reviews
1.4 km away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#10 of 16 in Pendleton
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Pendleton OR

Address: 411 SW Dorion Ave, Dorion Ave & SW 4th St, Pendleton, OR 97801-2032
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Price Range: $77 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pendleton OR 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Pendleton OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pendleton
Travel Lodge Pendleton
Pendleton Travelodge
Pendleton Travel Lodge
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Pendleton OR staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Pendleton OR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the street side but it wasn't too noisy to sleep comfortably.”
 of 5 bubbles agassizanne, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor for luggage accessibility to the room.”
 of 5 bubbles STAN49_12, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I like the rooms on the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles PennyW993, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is on a busy street but we didn't notice the noise and the curtains kept out the light.”
 of 5 bubbles agassizanne, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Request a room on the back side away from the street.”
 of 5 bubbles pastorchrispdx, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay