We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem

Booking.comUS$71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$74*
US$71*
US$74*
US$71*
US$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem
See the most recent reviews
Showing 99: English reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2015

The lobby and the hallways upstairs all smelled of smoke. The inn was pretty empty when we went there, I think the staff had been smoking in the lobby. Although they assured me the common rooms were all non-smoking. There was no hot water in the shower and there were long black hairs on some of the towels. We've stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priscilla S
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

One the dirtiest hotels we have stayed ar Stayed in a suite that had ketchup dried on tv remote ,stains on toilet and shower. Came with a sofa bed that ended up being broke they gave us a free roll away bed which also was broke. We were shown 2 other suites to stay in but they were worse than...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris P
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

I am so sorry our hotel did not meet to your expectations. As part of the new management we will be starting renovations within the fall. Chuck

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Checked in at midnight. Whole place reeks of smoke. Elevator was scary. Noisy and shaking. Get to 5th floor. Room smells. Dry beds. Call front desk for new bedding. Man walks up 5 flights to bring blankets?! Maybe the elevator isn't safe?! Ceiling peeling/falling down. Dirty water in tub. Something? in toilet. Furniture and carpet all stained. I took my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan A
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and I am very sorry our property did not meet to your expectations. I have taken all your concerns to our General Manager to make sure this doesn't happen to our future guest.

Springfield, Virginia
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We were just staying for one night and booked this place. When we went in, it smelled of smoke and who knows what else even though it is supposed to be non-smoking. The window in our room was broken with the glass pushed halfway out. The elevator was unsafe. When you pushed a floor button, the whole control panel moved...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judy G
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Quality Inn. I have review this with upper management, and addressed many of your issues to be fixed immediately. We are planning to do complete renovation in early fall. I am very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay.

Georgetown, Delaware
Reviewed 18 August 2015

The hotel looked really nice from the outside and it was conveniently located to all the places we needed to go. I was disappointed it didn't have a pool! The room was not great, probably the best part was it had a nice TV. We ended up with a 2-double bed room with a comforter that looked worn out and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travelrat4ever
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay and I am very sorry about the problems you experience with us. Many of your problems I have addressed to make sure this doesn't happen to our future guest. I am truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay.

NEBRASKA
Reviewed 3 August 2015

This place is the worst dump I have ever seen! I have NEVER stayed in a hotel this bad! We left our last hotel because they wouldn't clean our room, but apparently that was better than what we found here. I was upset with our last hotel, so I was desperate to find something at the last minute, that had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HUSKERTRAVELER
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

I am so sorry our hotel did not meet to your expectations. I have addressed your experience to our entire hotel department to make sure these issues are corrected. Yes we did have late arrival of an Asian tour group and I personally apologize if they made a lot of noise on their arrival. Thank you for sharing your experience....

Griswold, Connecticut
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Room was clean and comfortable.Some signs of facilities' age.Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast included in room rate.Breakfast had both cold and hot items. Would stay at hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

This is THEE WORST hotel I've EVER stayed in. I'm laying on the bed fully clothed on the covers sleeping on my bag because the place is filthy. I should sleep in my car. I WAS tired until i got here. I'm writing this review at 1 am because i can't sleep in here. I doubt i will take a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Curtis L
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and I am so sorry we did not meet to your expectations. I have addressed your comments to the hotel management as well as shared with our Department Managers.

Canton, Ohio
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

We checked in our room on Wednesday for a tournament. Our beds looked like they were slept in and the pillows were all over the place, one was on the floor. Bathroom was old and mildew/moldy in the tub and on fixtures. Bathroom Fan did not work. Air worked but was so humid our clothes were all damp. We left...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rtzgirl
Bethel Park
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Large area for truck parking. We were given a handicapped room, it was very clean and big....just felt kinda bad using a room we didn't need. The shower was awesome! They accepted the coupon, free newspaper & breakfast was good-all the usual suspects. It was a good, clean room, and the beds were great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blaise H

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bensalem hotels
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
196 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Bensalem - Philadelphia Area
0.3 km away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
1.2 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Bensalem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem

Address: 3671 Street Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020-1672
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Bensalem
Price Range: $101 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Bensalem
Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem Hotel Bensalem
Quality Inn Bensalem
Bensalem Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was next to the Elevator, no Elevator Noises were noted. A/C worked Great!!!”
billpO2152EB, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It seems as if the smoking rooms are the top floors, so if you're a non-smoker....see about getting a room on a lower floor.”
LeAnneB41, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try somewhere else”
rickd117, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To much smoke in the whole hotel NOT!! for non smokers or families”
pbskateso, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor and it was very convenient and quiet.”
marywS7125NL, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
QualityInnUS$71
CancelonUS$74
TripAdvisorUS$71
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates