We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seven Springs Mountain Resort

    777 Water Wheel Dr, Champion, PA 15622-4007
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in ChampionSee available hotels in Champion
    Traveller (300)
    Room & Suite (74)
    Dining (21)
    Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Spa
    2,229 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    Log Cabin Lodge and Suites
    168 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Jones Mills
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
    396 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Donegal
     
    Historic Summit Inn
    438 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good37%
    • Average20%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Ski-In / Ski-Out
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Offers from Seven Springs Mountain Resort
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Spa
    2,229 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    Log Cabin Lodge and Suites
    168 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Jones Mills
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
    396 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Donegal
     
    Historic Summit Inn
    438 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (614)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 610 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    We stayed in one of the condo rental units for 3 nights. It was about 3 miles from main lodge. Resort is extremely large. The unit was dated, not in great shape. The pullout bed was terrible. Shower faucet difficult to maneuver. we did have...More

    Thank SabaF
    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    This hotel looks like it hasn't been updated since the 70s. Everything was old and tired. The mini golf was a joke, the bowling alley was in poor condition, and the arcade reeked of urine. Our room was outdated and freezing cold no matter what...More

    Thank Karyn May D
    Response from SevenSpringsPA, Abbey Way - Social Media Coordinator at Seven Springs Mountain ResortResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience at Seven Springs. Our Bowling Alley was completely renovated last year and the entire hotel is being upgraded as well. We would like to...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Our family would take a yearly ski trip here and occasionally visit during the summer. The front desk staff and concierge is terrible- they are not very nice or helpful. The hotel is very outdated and not worth the cost to stay here. The ski...More

    2  Thank praniewicztn
    Response from SevenSpringsPA, Abbey Way - Social Media Coordinator at Seven Springs Mountain ResortResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your experiences here. We would really like to talk to you in further detail about this. Please contact us directly at away@7springs.com or...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We visited for the IBO shoot. Here is a run down of the good, the bad and the mediocre. The food at the Bavaria and the Timbers was good. The pizza and gingerbread sweets were very good. It was obvious renovations have taken place at...More

    2  Thank Gpi31
    Response from SevenSpringsPA, Abbey Way - Social Media Coordinator at Seven Springs Mountain ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to share this valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit. If you would like to discuss this in more detail with a manager please send us your contact information...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Grounds are awesome!!! Got to ride a ski Lift for first time. Lots of activities would like to come back and mountain bike or play disc golf. There are lots of activities on the grounds. Due to the timing of our visit and being there...More

    Thank Rkstep
    Response from SevenSpringsPA, Abbey Way - Social Media Coordinator at Seven Springs Mountain ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

    Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Spa
    2,229 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    Log Cabin Lodge and Suites
    168 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Jones Mills
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
    396 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Donegal
     
    Historic Summit Inn
    438 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Farmington
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$145 - US$390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 414
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Champion
    • Also Known As
    • 7 Springs Mountain Resort ,
    • Seven Springs Pa ,
    • Seven Springs Resort Champion ,
    • Seven Springs Mountain Champion ,
    • Seven Springs Mountain Hotel Champion
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (300)
    Room & Suite (74)
    Dining (21)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (205)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Helen's Fine Dining
    92 reviews
    .15 km away
    Slopeside
    78 reviews
    .15 km away
    The Grille at Sporting Clays
    12 reviews
    .15 km away
    Laurel Mountain Inn
    77 reviews
    7.46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Seven Springs Mountain Resort
    237 reviews
    .03 km away
    Hidden Valley Resort
    98 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Laurel Hill State Park
    95 reviews
    6.47 km away
    Trillium Spa
    19 reviews
    .13 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    rogeracox
    2 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from SevenSpringsPA | Property representative |
    In South Carolina, take the Columbia Amtrak to Washington Union Station and from there it will take you to Connellsville Amtrak. They'll need picked up at the Connellsville Amtrak, which costs $75 (one way) for us to do... More
    0
    Votes
    mroun1991
    18 December 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from David W | Reviewed this property |
    Not that I am aware of. I think the nearest hotel is probably 30 minutes away.
    1
    Vote
    Paulette R
    25 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from 1JMT | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, I am not sure if you are old enough to rent a car, but with my experience if you rent the car early like now you will get a better rate. You can always cancel it if you don't need it but it's better to get it now. If... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "condo that we stayed in was 3 miles from main lodge."
    Read review
    "no good rooms :( better view I guess with slopeside"
    Read review
    "Choose slope side in the hotel any season and enjoy a view of slopes and distant mountains!"
    Read review
    "Anywhere where they aren't renovating"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing