We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

868 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 867: English reviews
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We went to the Ramada for NYE- the package was well priced, the entertainment was great, and the event was so fun! The breakfast was great in the morning, and over all I was pleased with the event.... however, I paid extra for a suite to enjoy a larger bed and was appauled. There was dirt and hair along the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angelkennedy86
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest angelkennedy86: Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. I looked into your concern and found that you were staying in a room that faces east and gets morning sun but not evening sun. Additionally I found that a lamp was missing from the desk in your room. That lamp has been replaced....

Temecula, California
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The one night we ordered room service no one answered for 15mins. Had to go to front desk and hunt down someone. Found a dead bug in the bed first night and there were bugs in the pool area. The omlete guy was awesome for the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jennifermN23PE
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest JennifermN23PE: Thank you for being our guests. I hope that you will accept my apologies for what you have described in your posting. I am quite surprised to read your comments regarding bugs. We use an excellent pest control company who does a very good job keeping our hotel pest free. I checked in our front desk log...

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times but have now moved on to a different property. The main reason is that we find the beds too soft. The interior could do with an update as everything looks rather dated.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathy H
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Kathy H: Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback. We are sorry that you find our beds too soft for your taste. They are specially designed for Wyndham Hotels and are very similar to those you will find at Hilton, Marriott, Holiday Inn or Starwood properties. Thank you again for your feedback and we...

Lyme, Connecticut
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debrasong L
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 December 2016

It was such a excellent Experience! I Simply Don't Know Where To Begin!!!! We arrived last Fri Night on 12/23/16-and Stayed Till Mon morning 12/26/16. We where extremely tired when we arrived on that Fri night. It was almost a 5 hour Drive from Allentown/Trexlertown Pa, The front desk staff was very polite and efficient. Celeste I Believe this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Encoreboy
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Encoreboy: Thank you for being our guests and for positing your kind review on TripAdvisor.com. We are all so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, your room and the service of our staff. It is very gratifying to hear from a happy guest and we look forward to your next visit to Greensburg. Sincerely, David Cantando...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

The lobby is all decorated for the holidays and its beautiful however when you get to the room its a much different story. The room needs to be updated but more importantly its dirty. It looks like years of neglect. When I got into the room and checked out my bed I found candy stuck on the blanket which of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deb R
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Deb R: Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. There is no excuse for poor housekeeping and I hope that you will accept my apologies for what you experienced. I am glad that housekeeping promptly responded to your concerns, but still wanted you to know that I arranged for a small adjustment...

Derry
Reviewed 14 December 2016

My husband and I stayed for a getaway from the kids weekend. Staff was friendly, room was clean and bed was great!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara H
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Tara H: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.com. I am glad to learn that you and your husband enjoyed your getaway from the kids and that you found our staff to be friendly, your room clean and your bed comfortable. Thank you again for choosing the Ramada Greensburg and we hope...

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Staying here for two nights for a wedding. Hotel lobby is nice, decorated for the Christmas holiday. Walked into hallway and it feels like the heat is on about 50 degrees there. Our room is dirty, dusty and drafty. We are not hard to please or picky much but like to be warm and not feel dirty. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ryan f
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Ryan F: Thank you for being our guests. Please accept my apologies for any disappointment you may have experienced. Our front desk records do not show that you let anyone know during your stay that you were not pleased. We would have been happy to give you another room if you did not like the one that you...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I had my wedding here in October 2016 and the Ramada went above and beyond to make my day perfect! They were so helpful in every step of planning my wedding. The banquet rooms are beautiful and the staff was excellent.We got so many compliments on the food and the bar makes for a great place to go after the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alyssaross1011
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest alyssaross1011: Thank you for being our guests and for entrusting your wedding celebration to our hotel. We are all delighted to learn that you were pleased on your special day and that you received many compliments on the food. Our Chef and his team do a great job and take great pride in their work. Please believe me...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Never a problem. Staff is always very helpful. The property looked great for Christmas. Most of my family live closer to Pittsburgh and Monroeville area, but it's worth the sta in Greentree, Latrobe area.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpiritGeorge
David C, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest SpiritGeorge: Thank you so much for being a return guest and for posting your kind words on TripAdvisor.com. We are all so glad to learn that you enjoyed our holiday decorations and that you found our staff to be helpful. Thank you again for choosing the Ramada Greensburg and we hope to have the privilege of serving you...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greensburg
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Greensburg
Hampton Inn Greensburg
#1 of 10 in Greensburg
436 reviews
6.3 km away
Courtyard Pittsburgh Greensburg
5.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Inn at Mountainview
Inn at Mountainview
#5 of 10 in Greensburg
94 reviews
10.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Latrobe
10.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Latrobe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the foothills of the Laurel Highland, Ramada Hotel and Conference Center is the premier hotel in Greensburg and is convenient to Idlewild Park & Soak Zone, Westmoreland Mall, Seven Springs Ski Resort, St. Vincent College, Seton Hill University and the Palace Theatre. Our hotel features comfortable rooms, superb meeting facilities, indoor heated pool and on-site dining at the Vista Plateau Restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 100 Ramada Inn Drive, Rt 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601-9383 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Greensburg)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Greensburg
Price Range: $116 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points By Sheraton Greensburg Hotel Greensburg
Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points Greensburg
Greensburg Sheraton
Greensburg Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room didn't have a view but we asked for easy access/handicap and that is what they gave us. very clean and comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles carolbF800YI, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms in the rear are very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles Encoreboy, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request one of their recently renovated rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles alyssaross1011, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the Jacuzzi Suite”
 of 5 bubbles AdolfJimler, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great price for a large room and is very clean!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles terdef00, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5