We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

607 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 604: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
 Click to rate
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Needed a stop over from Florida. The outlet mall was a plus. It is a short drive back to Ontario. Restaurants nearby. Plenty of parking. Very quiet. No traffic noise. Breakfast had a good selection. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda I
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope you chose to stay with us again in the future!

Milton, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We were greeted by the very friendly management couple upon checkin. The smell of freshly baked homemade cookies wafted throughout. We were invited to help ourselves once we had got settled in our room. The accommodation was comfortable and included a King size bed plus a pullout couch which we used for television viewing. We were told about closures of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank camae2016
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Debbie S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your survey and hope that you will visit with us again. We try to make each guest a part of the BW Family. Hope your Thanksgiving was a great one. Happy Holidays and look forward to your next visit

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have annual shopping trip to Grove City outlets the hotel is literally right across the road. We lost track of time called to let them know would be late checking in friendly staff and great service. Clean comfortable room. Pool was kinda dark when we visited but it was night and there are skylights in area. Will defiantly stay...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa F
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope that you will stay with us on your next shopping trip!

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was old looking and run down. Definitely needs some work done. The pool and hot tub area was nice, the Sauna's door would not close. The breakfast had lots of choices,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coreye673
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We are in the early stages of a full hotel renovation, we hope that you will stay with us again in the future to see the new look!

Owen Sound, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We decided to stay at the BW Hotel as we were heading home. After a long drive we stopped at the Grove City exit. We were pleased with the coupon discount, the quality of the service, room and closeness to the Interstate. Restaurants are close by and we received a discount at the local pub because we were staying at...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldsB1645HE
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Basic and comfortable. Value for dollar very high. Right in the middle of Outlet City. Beds great. Room clean and bright. I would definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Look for the "BW" sign. I was looking for the old blue and golf sign. I'll eventually get used to it!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob F
Debbie S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and kind comments. It will be hard for some to get used to the "new look" in the Best Western Signage. After 70 years they thought it was time for a change. We hope you will visit us again and see our new look as we start our total renovation

Toronto
Reviewed 26 January 2017

The hotel was clean and well kept. Reception and indoor pool were very nice. Parking is free and plentiful. The fridge was not working. Within minutes housekeeping came to look at it. They could not get it to work so they called reception which moved us to another room just across from the first one. This was done quickly without...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank k11Toronto
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Happy to hear that your issue was handled quickly as to not cause any inconvenience to your stay. We hope to see you again

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We made our reservation with the hotel and left on our journey. Four hours later we arrived exhausted but happy because the staff at this hotel welcomed us warmly and with smiles at 1:30 am. We were trying to skirt a winter storm coming across the great lakes and this hotel became the goal of our journey. How pleasant to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E4234OGjimd
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you. We are glad you were pleased with your stay and hope that we may see you again. Safe travels always

wampum, United States
Reviewed 16 January 2017

i would recommend staying at this Best Western, staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean and swimming pool , hot tub area was nice. we had a room with jacuzzi tube and loved it. we had stayed here one other time and also had nice experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patrician582
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much again for your stay. We hope we will always be your hotel choice when in the area. We will continue to bring you a happy experience.

Springboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Stayed on my way home during a storm. The staff was very attentive and got me checked in quickly. The rooms were clean. I only stayed one night but it was perfect for a quick stopover and was very close to the highway so it was easy for me to be on my way in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margaret G
Debbie S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Very happy we were to make you comfortable during an otherwise stressful day. We hope to see you again

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Grove City
203 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
188 reviews
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Grove City - Outlet Center
12.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Price Range: $125 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator in this hotel so beware”
 of 5 bubbles teechBrantford, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we stayed 2nd floor very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 57diannep, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if u have a problem walking or can't do stairs ask for the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles gram2trips, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ask for a first floor as no elevator to the second”
 of 5 bubbles GrantK40, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid second floor unless you like to run up and down stairs”
 of 5 bubbles Seaquence, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5