We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Indiana

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Indiana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 364: English reviews
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Courteous staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Most comfortable hotel bed I have slept on in years! Located near shopping and restaurants. Quiet atmosphere, good for families. Stayed at this hotel because we were in town for a wedding.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reneeh666
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hampton Inn is clean, roomy and has free coffee all day. So it's a nice place to stay if you for some reason you're stuck in Indiana Pennsylvania, but if at all possible, stay in Pittsburgh. There are much nicer accommodations in the big city, even though it is more than an hour away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dough2000
Tallmadge, Ohio
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This hotel is nice and quiet and the rooms are clean. The hotel is a little out of the way but, still nice. Good breakfast (typical Hampton inn) staff is also very friendly spent 3 nights here. I had a room on the street side.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
Harrisburg, United States
Reviewed 28 November 2016

The appearance of the hotel was clean and homey. The breakfast bar left something to be desired. It was sparce and very dry. On other visits it was very nice. Our room was very nice and was promptly serviced when the toilet clogged. The beds were super comfee.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
Germantown, Maryland
Reviewed 20 November 2016

We were very happy with our accommodations and our stay. Everything was clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. At check in, we were prompted to share anything we needed and the need for extra pillows (I'm pregnant) was anticipated and immediately taken care of.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 375danag
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 November 2016

What a fabulous experience! Friendly - accommodating - clean -fabulous breakfast. Loved the place! We went here because my now wife had police academy training right after our wedding. I thought I would be stuck in a hotel all the time by myself but the amenities of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff kept me very busy and...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank taracJ7843VJ
Evansville, United States
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Had a great time, and was treated like you need to be treated when you're away from home. Warmly. I can't wait till I am able to return to this particular hotel. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast was in my mind one of the beat with so many healthy choices. I was I heaven about that! Not to...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Horse Cave, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 November 2016

We recently booked this hotel for a two night stay. On our second night there my husband became very ill. It was very late but the man on duty overnight was wonderful and gave me some juice and food from the breakfast area that I could give him. We extended our stay by a day because my husband was still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Hotel has furniture that needs to be replaced in the breakfast area and the area was dirty. The staff also seemed to be overwhelmed with a light volume of guests. I will look elsewhere next time. I have been a Hilton Honors member for a long time and this was disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl F
Jodi G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indiana, responded to this review

Dear Carl F, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered with maintenance and our service, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again...

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Staff and breakfast was great. Room with king bed was good sized with plenty of room and nice and quiet. Close to downtown but not too close. Plenty of places to eat. Especially like breakfast till 10AM on weekends. Only complaint was comforter on bed was too heavy, caused me to sweat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennis y

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indiana
2.0 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Indiana
2.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indiana at IUP
2.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Indiana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Days Inn Indiana
Days Inn Indiana
#7 of 7 in Indiana
166 reviews
18.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Blairsville
38.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Ebensburg
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indiana

Address: 1275 Indian Springs Road, Indiana, PA 15701
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Indiana
Price Range: $144 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indiana 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Indiana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indiana Hotel Indiana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Indiana staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Hamilton, New Jersey
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Indiana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you love nature, choose a room facing the back of the hotel (212)”
 of 5 bubbles patriciacR652PB, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“quiet on the back side of the building however the windows do seem to keep out the traffic on the front side. Have stayed here many times.”
 of 5 bubbles BHirz, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Chose upper floor away from the elevator for very quiet room!”
 of 5 bubbles chp12, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Top floor, back of building rooms very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 831richl, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Free wifi is for a limited amount of time after that amount of time is used, you then pay.”
 of 5 bubbles JenniferB849, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay