We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn London - Wembley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London - Wembley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 991: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Set up at an amazing location,just beside wembley stadium. Offers serene landscaping around with a Tesco just beside it. Also for Indian Travellers,there is a Indian Cuisine restaurent just opposite the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suyash A
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Suyash A, Thanks for the amazing review! We are glad that you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Wembley. We are right in the middle of some great Indian Restaurants, please come back soon and visit the rest.

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel location is awesome, the rooms are spotless, and everyone you meet is so friendly. We stayed in an executive room, but was surprised how small it was for that level of accomodation. Food quality and service was extremely good. It was strange not to be offered a morning paper, but on reflection we never noticed any papers in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TrevorB08
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear TrevorB08, Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Wembley and we are happy that you found our staff so friendly. We hope that you enjoyed Strictly Come Dancing!

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is located not far from Wembley stadium and even though their website says Wembley central and Wembley park underground stations are the same distance the reality is that Wembley park is closer if you go via the arena The hotel check in was quick and very helpful, free wifi instructions without needing to ask and information about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IFlank
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear IFlank, Thank you for your positive comments. We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy our enviable location (Wembley Park is slightly closer!) and our great facilities. From check in to check out it is important that we give our guests a great overall experience, from the sounds of your review that is exactly what we did....

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room is always spotless, set up as I request, with well stocked coffee, tea and sticky buns! None of this happens by magic the gentleman who looks after my delegates and I is called Dan. He is a true asset to Holiday Inn and he goes out of his way to facilitate my stay here. The front desk staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AIDTraining
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear AIDTraining, Thanks for the great feedback. We are thrilled that you keep coming back to use our great conference facilities. I will most certainly pass on your kind words to our all of the staff here at the hotel.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for a month or so....I must say the hotel location is awesome....It's V near to Wembley stadium...Lot of stores and eateries around ......Food is ok as well....The only thing is that the rooms were bit small, without balcony.I personally don't like the rooms without balcony but that's my call..Overall I liked my stay there....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Asheesh A
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Asheesh A, Thank you for the feedback. As a long stay guest it is great that we were able to give you such an enjoyable visit. We hope you are able to visit us again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Greeted by a jolly man to the spa room, everything was explained about the spa and where's what which was great. Shower room by the spa is dated, needs a little refurbishing but this didn't bother me at all to be honest. Staff by the spa was all very lovely and helpful when it comes to what me and my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clothilde Xiela U
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Clothilde Xiela U, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we were able to ensure that you had such a fun stay with us, including what sounds like a great visit to our Health Club. I am disappointed that other members of our team were not able to help you as required. I can assure you that...

stoke on trent
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with a group for works evening . Rooms of good standard and very clean . Breakfast was good with wide choice including continental Bar was a nice area and showed the rugby . Staff were efficient Location excellent ...with plenty of shops and restaurants a few minutes walk away .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahwStokeOnTrent
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear sarahwStokeOnTrent, Thank you for your lovely comments. We are delighted that we were able to give you such an enjoyable stay, and that you were able to enjoy our great bar facilities (whilst watching the rugby!). We hope that you are able to come back and visit us again soon and make those 4 stars 5.

UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfectly adequate and more. Was only there for one night. Friendly staff, easy parking, comfy beds, clean modern rooms. Wish I had brought my swim and gym wear to avail myself of those facilities which looked great. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deniangel
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear deniangel, Thank you for the lovely feedback. Please do come back again soon and enjoy our great leisure facilities.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We did not stay in the hotel so cannot comment on accommodation. We had booked a spa / afternoon tea deal. The pool and spa were, to be honest, a disappointment. I realise they are a hotel with a spa, not a "spa hotel" but the pool and sauna area are very small. The whole area needs a make over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miss_AJR
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Miss_AJR, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn for the Spa and Afternoon Tea. We take on board your comments about the leisure facilities and apologise that our Sauna and Steam Room were not working on the day of your visit. We will pass your concerns...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a long, hard and gruelling day, there's nothing nicer than a warm and friendly welcome when checking into a hotel. As a regular guest at The Holiday Inn, Wembley, I must say, the front of house team is excellent. I'm recognised, acknowledged and made to feel special, and that's not what you tend to experience everywhere. In particular, Rukhsana...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter K
Laura G, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Peter K, Thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled that we are able to give a friendly face after a long day at work. I will most certainly pass your kind comments onto the whole team, in particular Rukhsana and Neringa. We look forward to welcoming in you again in the near future.

333 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (197)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (136)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.4 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,099 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,411 reviews
0.5 km away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.4 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.3 km away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
The Arch Restaurant and Bar
The Arch Restaurant and Bar
Cuisines: Indian, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London - Wembley

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 8DS, England (Formerly Wembley Plaza)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $124 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London - Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 336
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn London - Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wembley Plaza Hotel Wembley
Hilton International Wembley
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London - Wembley staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question
Broad Brook, Connecticut
Peterborough, United Kingdom
worksop notts
9 months ago

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London - Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I have a very good impresion about this hotel, so I guess all rooms must be more than OK to stay inn”
 of 5 bubbles dianav913, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The lift is quite small with a strict weight limit so maybe lower floors for large families.”
 of 5 bubbles Jlo270, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Grab a view of the stadium!”
 of 5 bubbles Janayzh, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Next to Wembley stadium”
 of 5 bubbles se_nb2017, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you don't get a disabled room like we did and have to change”
 of 5 bubbles hellyxcx, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5