We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trevella Holiday Park

    Near Crantock | Cornwall, Crantock TR8 5EW, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    03/12/2017 04/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,621 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.7 km
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    2,022 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.1 km
     
    Legacy Hotel Victoria - Newquay
    1,042 reviews
    #22 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.2 km
     
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    492 reviews
    #16 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.7 km
     
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good23%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “safari tent” (18 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (40 reviews)
    “static caravan” (24 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (525)
    There are newer reviews for Trevella Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 524 reviews

    Reviewed 12 January 2017

    Im writing this review some 5 months after I last stayed at Trevella, I can hear you ask why 5 months later well its because I will no longer use the park and i feel I have several relevant points to make. As a family...More

    10  Thank chill6834
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 18 January 2017

    Dear chill6834 Thanks for taking the time to review our Park and for visiting Trevella over many years. We are really pleased that you have mentioned the numerous improvements which are as a result of our significant and ongoing investment in Trevella Park. Regrettably you...More

    Reviewed 13 November 2016

    We spent a week at Trevella Caravan Park in one of their dog friendly static caravans. This was my first time visiting the site, however, my parents and doggie companion have previously visited on their own. The caravan was clean and fully equipped with everything...More

    Thank Challinors18
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 21 November 2016

    Dear Challinors18 Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted to read your lovely comments and that you and your pooch had a great holiday and had everything you needed to enjoy yourselves. We will pass your comments to Tracey and...More

    Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

    Just got back from a week at trevella parkin crantock cornwall .. this was our ist visit to this park .there were two adults and two 15 year old teenagers and our 6 month old shihtzu puppy.so we hired a 3 bedroom pet friendly luxury...More

    1  Thank Pauline T
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 3 November 2016

    Dear Pauline T Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We're delighted to read your lovely detailed comments about our Park and even more that you had a great holiday. Thanks very much also for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming...More

    Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

    We have just returned from Trevella after a 4 night stay in a motorhome. Amenities are excellent all round with plenty of facilities for water and waste. Free WiFi blankets the site which is incredible and enough to browse social media. The site is huge...More

    Thank Cubix F
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 31 October 2016

    Dear Cubix F Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted that you were so impressed with everything that Trevella has to offer and found our Team to be hard at work! It's great you had a great holiday and we...More

    Reviewed 27 October 2016

    We have stayed at Trevella for many years & it has changed.Having paid for one of the better caravans we were disappointed to find that dogs are allowed in caravans up near the top end.We did not expect to be next to a dog friendly...More

    3  Thank Carol S
    Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 3 November 2016

    Dear Carol S Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are sorry to hear that your holiday didn’t completely meet your expectations. We feel as strongly as you do about dog owners not cleaning up their mess and constantly strive to achieve...More

    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,621 reviews
    #5 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.7 km
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    2,022 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.1 km
     
    Legacy Hotel Victoria - Newquay
    1,042 reviews
    #22 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.2 km
     
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    492 reviews
    #16 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    2.7 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$16 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 75
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Trevella Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Crantock
    • Also Known As
    • Trevella Holiday Park Hotel Crantock
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (18)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (140)
    Family and Play Areas (16)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Hotel Bristol
    492 reviews
    2.75 km away
     
    The Headland Hotel & Spa - Newquay
    3,621 reviews
    2.71 km away
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    2,022 reviews
    2.06 km away
     
    Legacy Hotel Victoria - Newquay
    1,042 reviews
    2.20 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cornishman
    187 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Old Albion Inn
    542 reviews
    1.51 km away
    The Hevlas
    26 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Box & Barber Coffeehouse
    145 reviews
    1.93 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pirate's Quest
    409 reviews
    1.89 km away
    Trenance Gardens and Cottages
    69 reviews
    1.94 km away
    Asylum Entertainment
    42 reviews
    2.06 km away
    The Parish Church of Saint Michael the Archangel
    12 reviews
    1.97 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    emmaellisonee
    22 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from Michael I | Reviewed this property |
    Nearest beach & village is about 15 minutes walk, there is no pavement you walk on the road, lots do it other wise it's £6 to park your car
    1
    Vote
    Hodgson223
    16 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
    Hi Hodgson22 It depends when you filled it in we only get the survey forms monthly. We have the results for June, which we are currently working through. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team
    0
    Votes
    Blaqueen
    21 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
    Hi Blaqueen We're sorry to hear this and would welcome the opportunity to show you that we have 100's of happy customers who thoroughly enjoy the Trevella experience. Kind regards The Trevella Park team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "This was a safari glamping tent not a hotel."
    Read review
    "A3 on the Green is an ideal position. Not too far from the shop and reception."
    Read review
    "All of the caravans and lodges look great. You can actually buy a caravn here and that is what we are..."
    Read review
    "caravan park"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing