We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Berida Hotel

    6 David Street, Bowral, New South Wales 2576, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$80
    US$77
    SAVE US$3
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good39%
    • Average22%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “guest lounge” (21 reviews)
    “old world charm” (29 reviews)
    “table tennis” (6 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Spa
    Accessible rooms
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$77
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (384)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 384 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Charming decor and heritage-style building. Not sure what made our room ‘superior’. Standard room with noisy air con. Bed was not king-sized but two single beds pushed together. Continental breakfast was a sham at $15 pp: tinned fruit, cereal and blend 43 coffee sachets! Pool,...More

    Thank Tina M
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Stayed upstairs in Delux king room with large size room and Bathroom. Apreciated the New carpets in Hallways and Room. Staff efficent. Creaky floors gave it that old style hotel feel. Restrauent had excellent staff, were from country so thought prices were top side and...More

    Thank Peter R
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Coming from Sydney,good customer service is something that me and the wife really appreciate! And we were blown away by the lovely customer service at the hotel.The girl at the reception was very welcoming and efficient,and made checking in look like a breeze. The few...More

    Thank Shbjcb
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    A quick overnight stay in a newly refurbished room travelling with my 10yo son . The entire experience was enjoyable & the newly refurbished hotel is so tastefully done & had a really restful & pleasant atmosphere. Our suite was much better then expected especially...More

    Thank ktb01
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON TRAVELING WITH A BABY ONLY.... the hotel generally in my opinion would score it a 3. Trying to be much more than that but still service is key, and you can’t always polish a turd. We booked this hotel from...More

    Thank Bradley W
    Berrima Bakehouse Motel
    162 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Berrima
     
    Oxley Motel
    68 reviews
    #8 of 9 hotels in Bowral
     
    Briars Country Lodge & Inn
    307 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Bowral
     
    The Imperial Motel
    102 reviews
    #9 of 9 hotels in Bowral
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Indoor pool
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 42
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Berida Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Southern Highlands >
    • Bowral
    • Also Known As
    • Berida Manor Bowral ,
    • Berida Manor Hotel Bowral ,
    • Berida Hotel Bowral, New South Wales
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (61)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Briars Country Lodge & Inn
    307 reviews
    4.56 km away
     
    Oxley Motel
    68 reviews
    .51 km away
     
    Berrima Bakehouse Motel
    162 reviews
    7.12 km away
     
    The Imperial Motel
    102 reviews
    1.31 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Onesta Cucina
    483 reviews
    .92 km away
    Ludo
    73 reviews
    .84 km away
    Eccetera Trattoria Pizzeria
    167 reviews
    .93 km away
    Bistro Officina
    118 reviews
    .01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bradman International Cricket Hall of Fame
    338 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Dirty Janes Bowral
    180 reviews
    .74 km away
    The Corbett Gardens
    122 reviews
    1.19 km away
    The Milk Factory Gallery and Exhibition Space
    23 reviews
    .96 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    David & Juliann... S
    16 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    Foxtel is not connected to this property.
    0
    Votes
    giantkiller2013
    17 October 2014|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    It appears that the distance question has been answered. Unfortunately we do not have any rooms available for the dates you have requested.
    0
    Votes
    giantkiller2013
    17 October 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BeridaManor | Property representative |
    It does appear that the distance to craigieburn has been answered. In regards to room availabliity we do not have any rooms for the dates you have advised.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We asked for a quiet room, which was on the first floor however if there are wedding guests booked in !"
    Read review
    "Room 35 at back with double aspect. Room 34 not so good, no wardrobe although they are coming soon."
    Read review
    "Don't book Room 22"
    Read review
    "Request a quiet room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing