We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Nowra

Save
Share
130 Kinghorne St, Nowra, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2541 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$146
US$130
View deal
SAVE US$16
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
SnaptravelUS$146
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 15/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Quest Nowra
Updated 15/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 8 hotels in Nowra
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Stay at Quest Nowra - serviced apartment accommodation. Business travellers looking for Nowra accommodation will enjoy 4 floors of superbly furnished, fully equipped serviced apartment accommodation. Choose from 81 studios, one and two bedroom serviced apartment accommodation. Limited, secure parking is available on-site for $12 per night. Please contact the hotel directly as soon as possible to book a car space if required. This purpose built property is a great alternative to a traditional hotel.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English
992Reviews0Q+A24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 693
  • 250
  • 35
  • 9
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kylie B wrote a review 8 Jun
Sydney, Australia3 contributions
Very comfortable accommodation, well located and good value for money. Small but well equipped gym onsite. Stayed only one night, but would definitely stay again if in the area.. Highly recommended! .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Craig H wrote a review 3 Jun
1 contribution
A clean and tidy apartment with cooking facilities. Close to centre of town shops and facilities. Friendly staff with quick book in and book out processes. there is a gym and conference room facilities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Craig Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience. It is always great for the teams to hear their hard work has made a guest's day. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region Thanks, and regards
Read more
Eric wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
There to visit a friend at The South Coast Correctional Centre, which is only 10 minutes from the hotel, which made it a handy location for a morning visit with him! Very good location, as in private and quiet enough, yet still only a short and easy to navigate walk into shop's, restaurants, and taverns/pubs!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Eric Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region Thanks, and regards
Read more
Jeff Z wrote a review May 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Good Property in a very central location in Nowra. Good daily housekeeping. Only disappointment is no food provision or service provided. Parking access is good but expensive at $20/Night in a town like Nowra. Rooms are modern and well equipped with basic kitchen facilities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear esteemed guest Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience. I have passed on your good words on housekeeping to the team. $20 per night is definitely too expensive, but we only charged you $12 per night for your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the beautiful Shoalhaven region Thanks, and regards
Read more
dkbw2021 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
We stayed one night this time, and three nights 14 months ago. Clean, comfortable and well-appointed apartment, with all in-room facilities we would need for washing, cooking, some business and relaxing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Manoj Francis, General Manager at Quest Nowra
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear esteemed guest Thank you very much for your recent visit to Quest Nowra, I also like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback on your wonderful experience. Thank you for the great feedback which I have passed onto staff to make their day. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your stay wonderful on your second visit here. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to the beautiful Shoalhaven region Thanks, and regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$109 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesShoalhavenNowra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quest Nowra
Which popular attractions are close to Quest Nowra?
Nearby attractions include Bottlerocket Bar & Cafe (0.3 km), Roxy cinema (0.4 km), and Kate Inglish Designs (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quest Nowra?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and a business centre.
Which room amenities are available at Quest Nowra?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quest Nowra?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Quest Nowra?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quest Nowra?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kohli's Indian Restaurant, The Cake Store, and Postman's Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quest Nowra?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Quest Nowra located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Nowra.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quest Nowra?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Quest Nowra offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Quest Nowra accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.