We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (38)
Pool & Beach (6)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Jetty Motel offers comfortable 3 1/2 star accommodation at affordable rates, within minutes of the popular Central Coast destination, The Entrance. Featuring 22 spacious ground floor units, we offer all the conveniences of quality accommodation. Our features and facilities are designed to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. We are the new owners having taken over this boutique 3.5 star rated motel in Dec'17. We have embarked on a major renovation/refurbishment program during 2018 to upgrade all rooms and facilities. We are currently providing FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST (SELF-SERVE) for all guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
188Reviews
105Photos
1Q+A
46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 114
  • 49
  • 17
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Front counter person was lovely .. Room was clean and tidy on entry.. prompt room service when asked(milk for coffees... and because I have to supply a minimum of 200 words I am putting in this extra sentence in! Nice job!
Read more
Response from Andy M, Owner at Jetty Motel
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you Craig for your lovely review...we are so happy you found our rooms clean and tidy..and the service good !!..It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again :)
Read more
Staff were amazing and went above and beyond to help us extend our stay. Rooms are nice and comfortable, guest kitchen with breakfast is awesome. Free wifi. Overall a really great stay, and I would highly recommend anyone stay here
Read more
Really courteous and helpful owner and staff. Comfortable and well priced in great location. Clean pool in Hotel grounds also. Long Jetty is now a hub of great Cafes, shopping and entertainment. Simon Lawrance
Read more
Stayed here Thursday to Tuesday in November and would highly recommend it. The rooms all on the ground floor are have a double and a single bed, some rooms cater for seven people, inn the rooms there is a fair sized television with Foxtel channels, live sports and plenty of
Read more
Response from jettymotel, Manager at Jetty Motel
Responded 25 Nov 2018
Thanks for your business and kind review. We are glad you got top value at our motel and hope to see you again in the near future
Read more
This is our second stay at this motel. Perfect for a overnight or weekend stay where you want a comfortable bed and friendly service. Room was clean and little bits made the stay much more pleasant (Eg, Robert timms coffee in the rooms, variety of breads and cereals, fruit for
Read more
Response from jettymotel, Manager at Jetty Motel
Responded 25 Nov 2018
Thanks for your business and kind review. We are glad you got top value at our boutique motel and hope to see you again in the near future
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementJetty Motel
6am sun coming in- no curtain!
6am sun coming in!
6am sun coming in!
Stain on doona!
PreviousNext
1234567
We are apologising for any inconvenience at Jetty Motel. Our Motel is small 3.5 star motel run by husband and wife. For us any bed review can make big damage for our future. We try to make everybody happy and satisfied during their stay. You have so many chances to talk to us and we will try to help you as much as we can. We could refund your money if you didn't like to stay. This was the first time that on your check-in we didn't have your booking confirmation because expedia didn't send us email as they usually do . That's why I have to double check if your booking is genuine. But this should not make you feel strange at all. The little problem was rectified in 60 seconds. After your complain we realise that air-condition in your room was faulty and very loud and we are sorry for that. We replaced it with new one 1 week after you left. We didn't know the air-condition was loud before. If you come talk to us we will definitely do something about that. You didn't give us a chance to help you at all. And we are very good to help people in our Motel. A few people comparing us to 5 star resort or big Hotels. But you have to pay $200 extra per night if you choose 5 star accommodation. We would love to offer you free cooked breakfast if you come and stay in Jetty Mote again. Kind regards . Richard Kende (owner) (receptionist)
0 votes
Show all answers
"ask for good air conditioer"
"We booked two friends and these rooms where all good!"
"Book on their website to save!"
"We had a twin room Number 5 and it was fine with a double and a large single bed!"
"Reverse park your car for ease in getting out."
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$81 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesThe Entrance
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing