We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Tocumwal Golf Motor Inn

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good31%
  • Average18%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible18%
13 Feb 2018
“Great and clean accomodation ”
13 Mar 2017
“Golf resort”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Golf Course
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
7
7
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
7
4
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this motel now for the second time. Never fails. Rooms are spacious, modern, clean and fully equiped . The motel offers bbq facilities and a pool and spa area. Check in and check out is hassle free. Michelle, the owner, is very accommodating...More

Thank Dirk H
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with a group, was quite good, owner Michelle is nice. Stayed upatairs, but at night there is no adequate lighting, so navigating the stairs a bit tricky. Quite clean. Rooms adequate size, with a balcony. Could do with a freshen up, but would...More

Thank Michelle f
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Whilst the rooms were clean and comfortable and came with the basics a little more attention is required to remove the cobwebs from around the doors. We had to ask for our rooms to be made up (which was part of the package) but because...More

Thank beaustravels
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Stayed at the golf resort for 2 nights ,on arrival when paying for the room we were quoted another price of $50 more than booking.com site as l was told no need to book them as they would charge same price. the owner then complained...More

Thank Cazza1064
Response from Adam P, Owner at The Tocumwal Golf Motor InnResponded 3 January 2017

I would just like to make other readers aware that this review has a number of mistruths that i would just like to correct. When the reviewer arrived at our resort she was advised that it would be an extra $20 per night for her...More

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

1 hour and 25 minutes and still waiting for meal!!! Also very noisy. Not sure why it takes so long to get served, as only about 1/2 full. No explanation as to why we are still waiting. Staff not helpful. Would not recommend

Thank davidjg40
Management response:Responded 3 January 2017

I would just like to make you aware that the The Tocumwal Golf Motor Inn/Resort is independantly owned and we don't serve meals other than breakfast. Please be mindful of making reviews if you are unsure of the business that you are reviewing.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tocumwal
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Tocumwal Golf Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"make sure all security lights are working."
Read review
"all rooms are spacious and have ample storage cupboards etc and clean and close to everything."
Read review
"Bring your own breakfast requirements"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing