We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn of King of Prussia

    550 W Dekalb Pike, King of Prussia, PA 19406
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good34%
    • Average21%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “comfort inn” (59 reviews)
    “waffles” (33 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all King of Prussia hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (318)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 301 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I am suddenly informed on a Tuesday, that my reservation for Friday is cancelled due to ongoing maintenance and renovations in the hotel. I am now forced to scramble and look for a hotel for our trip. Two days before our trip is an unacceptable...More

    Thank Sean W
    Response from mgt909, General Manager at Inn of King of PrussiaResponded 6 days ago

    Hello Sean: Thanks for posting a review on Trip Advisor. I am surprised to learn that your reservation was handled in such a poor manner. Several weeks ago we contacted your Agent, Expedia and advised that after a certain date, they needed to relocate guests....More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This Inn is a former Comfort Inn so you can get an idea of what the rooms were like. Check in was easy. Our room was clean. The air conditioner worked well. The beds were comfortable and enough towels were available. A fitness room was...More

    Thank ghsgrad
    Response from mgt909, General Manager at Inn of King of PrussiaResponded 6 days ago

    Hello ghsgrad: Thanks for posting a review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the thoughtful comments you have provided. We will address those areas of concern to you, as your concerns are our responsibility to resolve. I hope you will consider our property again in the...More

    Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

    From the moment we arrived we knew we had made a mistake by booking this hotel. The check-in girl was not attentive, she was more into her conversation with her coworkers that were sitting on the couch and seemed to be a bit rude and...More

    Thank sofias468
    Response from mgt909, General Manager at Inn of King of PrussiaResponded 6 days ago

    Hello Sofias468: Thanks for posting a review on Trip Advisor. I apologize for the chaos of the night the hotel was evacuated. There were four people treated on the scene including fire fighters as a result of a substance similar to pepper spray. The cause...More

    Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

    Hank McPartland, As a general manager I suggest you teach your staff manners and how to deliver proper customer service; actually even "minimal" customer service would be an improvement! My business partner and I booked through Expedia, when we arrived after a 24 hour drive...More

    Thank Samantha F
    Response from mgt909, General Manager at Inn of King of PrussiaResponded 15 August 2017

    Hello Samantha: Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor. I apologize that you had such an experience at the hotel. From time to time reservations do not transfer seamlessly to the hotel from Expedia and other third parties. I am sorry to say,...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

    Filthy!!! It's not as clean like it should be. The bed sheets/linens are NOT CHANGED after visitor check out. Housekeeping just make the beds back up between visitors. In fact, I'm not even sure if they check to see if the linen is soiled after...More

    Thank Patty15my
    Response from mgt909, General Manager at Inn of King of PrussiaResponded 10 August 2017

    Hello Patty: Thanks for posting a review on trip advisor. I apologize that you got the impression that the linens are not changed between each visitor, as that is not the truth. All checked out rooms are cleaned thoroughly, including replacement of all soft goods...More

    Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
    1,018 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
    1,078 reviews
    #3 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia
     
    Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel
    1,356 reviews
    #14 of 88 hotels in Philadelphia
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - King of Prussia
    381 reviews
    #6 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$102 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn of King of Prussia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • King of Prussia
    • Also Known As
    • Comfort Inn Valley Forge National Park Hotel King Of Prussia ,
    • Comfort Inn King Of Prussia ,
    • King Of Prussia Comfort Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
    1,018 reviews
    .97 km away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia - Valley Forge
    1,078 reviews
    .91 km away
     
    Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel
    1,356 reviews
    21.90 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - King of Prussia
    381 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Legal Sea Foods
    481 reviews
    .57 km away
    The Cheesecake Factory
    541 reviews
    .31 km away
    Grand Lux Cafe
    226 reviews
    .89 km away
    Sullivan's Steakhouse
    283 reviews
    .67 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Expedition Escape
    211 reviews
    2.37 km away
    Bridgeport Ribhouse
    10 reviews
    2.77 km away
    Valley Forge National Historical Park
    1,142 reviews
    3.89 km away
    King of Prussia Mall
    729 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Pelletier-Paquin
    21 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from mgt909 | Property representative |
    Hello: We have cereals like rice chex ahd cherios and juices and whole fruit which I think are gluten free. I think we may have some other items, but you can best determine if they are suitable. Thank you, Hank... More
    1
    Vote
    flrova
    13 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from John B | Property representative |
    We are now known as the Inn of King of Prussia. While we currently do not have a chain affiliation this name is temporary until we complete renovation and then we'll open as a Hilton property.
    0
    Votes
    AmeeWh
    8 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from mgt909 | Property representative |
    Hello Thank you for your question. One person in the room must be a minimum of 21 years of age. Thanks, Hank McPartland General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We were on the second floor and the INN was back away from the highway."
    Read review
    "Don't get a room there at all, spend the few extra bucks and have peace of mind rest not worrying about..."
    Read review
    "Go somewhere elso"
    Read review
    "5th floor is all smoking. Extremely smoky in hallways and rooms."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing