We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216
Overview
222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601-4216 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Our hotel’s ideal location off Route 30 makes us the perfect destination when you’re More looking to spend some time in Lancaster PA for business or pleasure. The Eden Resort & Suites boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and much more. Whatever your hotel needs are, we’ve got you covered. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Spa
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
300
Price range
US$112 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Eden Resort and Suites, Best Western Premier Collection
Also Known As
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
,
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
,
Best Western Lancaster
,
Best Western Eden Hotel
,
Lancaster Best Western
Location
United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 41 nearby hotels
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
23 reviews
.89 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster
46 reviews
1.33 km away
Cork Factory Hotel
660 reviews
2.65 km away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
1,090 reviews
2.69 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 650 nearby restaurants
Champagne Sunday Brunch
294 reviews
.09 km away
Arthur's Terrace Restaurant
418 reviews
.09 km away
Garfield's Restaurant
561 reviews
.09 km away
Carrabba's Italian Grill
192 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 152 nearby attractions
Longs Park Castle
21 reviews
2.94 km away
Clipper Magazine Stadium
232 reviews
2.50 km away
The Lancaster Science Factory
176 reviews
2.59 km away
Lancaster Brewing Company
122 reviews
2.86 km away
Reviews & more
5,311Reviews
1,195Photos
78Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4,030
  • 871
  • 232
  • 119
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We have been coming to the Eden Resort for several years, staying in a suite each time.There is not a single aspect of this facility that is not top notch and doesn't meet or exceed our needs and expectations. We occasionally travel to the Lancaster Pa. area on other occasionsand
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
+1
Toxic Customer Service and Management

My family and I stayed at the Eden Resort and would not recommend the hotel. The hotel has the worst customer service and management of any hotel or business I have ever dealt with in any industry, state or country.

We made our reservation
Read more
Response from GregG2558, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Responded 3 days ago
I was disappointed to read your review and learn of the issues you encountered during your visit. I do appreciate you taking the time to bring them to my attention. After looking in to your reservation I discovered you had specifically reserved a Two Queen Pool View room type with a special request attached to the reservation asking for a room away from the pool. Your room was reserved in our system as a Two Queen Pool View since this was the only room type available. The hotel does everything possible to meet all special requests but on the day of your arrival the hotel had no other room types available and therefore we were forced to honor your reservation. And while I understand you would have seen many guests checking in, they all had guaranteed reservations as well. It would not have been appropriate to inconvenience one guest for the benefit of another. The hotel makes every effort on our website to ensure our guests know, in advance of arrival, that the indoor pool is open until 10pm and that events held in our banquet courtyard end at 10pm which is when the resort’s quiet hours begin. Regarding the inconsistencies you experienced upon check in and your concerns with our front desk team member, please know that your comments have been taken seriously and I have shared them with our front office operations manager for additional training in these area to prevent these issue from reoccurring. I thank you again for taking time to share your comments and hope that we will have the opportunity to regain your trust on a future visit
Read more
My friends were looking for a "Girls' Getaway Weekend". Eden Resorts and Suites was wonderful! Not too far from home (we live in Baltimore). So close to numerous restaurants and to outlets for shopping. We booked treatments at a nearby spa. Gregory form Eden Resorts drove us and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
My family stayed here for a family weekend. To say it was terrible is an understatement. We were sandwiched in between the most inconsiderate group of guests who were loud, rude and obnoxious. It’s 1 am and they were screaming, running down the hall, partying in the hallways. Sec
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from GregG2558, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, I see someone from your room already posted their comments in the previous review. Rather than write the same response I’ll simply sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please refer to my previous more detailed response.
Read more
The kitchen staff is absolutely wonderful! Due to migraine issues I am unable to eat certain foods. Unfortunately, I was unable to eat the food served at the banquet. The kitchen staff made a substitution for me. The substitute meal was top quality!!
Way to kitchen staff!! My sp
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
The Triple Room with Sofabed at the Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
The Hershey Suite -Two Bedroom Premier Suite at the Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier...
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
The Two Bedroom Villa at the Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
The Standard King Room at the Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Two queen beds
Previous
We stayed at Eden and had breakfast at Arthur's Terrace restaurant. The buffet was amazing! My kids still talk about the donuts!
Breakfast was good, but we did not have much luck with Garfield’s for dinner.
0 votes
What is the cancellation policy
Standard cancellation policy is 24 hours prior by 3pm.
0 votes
Show all answers
When does outdoor pool close for the season? Are kids allowed in indoor swimming pools?
The outdoor pool is now closed for the season and kids are allowed in the indoor pool but not in the jacuzzi that is an adult amenity
0 votes
Show all answers
Is breakfast offered or is it extra ?? On trip advisor it says they offer a breakfast but cant find anything on there website .... Thanks in Advance !!!
Hi It is extra
1 vote
Show all answers
Is the outdoor pool open in October?
I’m pretty sure the outdoor pool is NOT open in October
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
"We chose a room with 2 queen beds with an additional king bed and queen size pullout couch in the living room. Plenty of space for 6 people"
"The Villas are the best - the townhouses! But even in the regular hotel, you can't go wrong."
"Inside rooms I guess won't have diesel trucks warming up at 4:45 AM"
"Talk to Mike Ritter"
"Third floor is for adults only. GREAT idea!"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing