We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 443: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area
 Click to rate
Northern New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

A strange place. Front desk guy was on cell phone upon my arrival. Room had frayed rug, brown stain on inside of comforter. Hallway rug not vacuumed in days. Next morning I saw maids coming in for breakfast. Sums it up...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank soccermomof217
OKC
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

One of the things I usually love about Hampton Inn (and most HILTON properties) is the consistency they provide. Because I travel extensively for work and vacationing, it's important to me (and my back) to have a consistent quality bed each night. I consider Hampton Inns (great middle price choice in the HILTON chain along with Homewood Suites) like a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jayson M, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Terry. We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us, and that you are a loyal Hilton brand member! We will always strive to ensure every one of our guests receives a wonderful, Hamptonality experience while staying at our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Second stay at this property, probably last. The staff was okay at check in, not overly friendly. What made this stay horrendous was the cleanliness of the room. The coffee carafe was cleaned with a pine cleaner, the only clean item in the room but it rendered it useless. As the night went on I noticed more and more areas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill M
Cortlandt Manor, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good deal for price. The rooms were this hotel was fairly clean, nothing exceptional. The staff at the hotel were very friendl. It was a great location for us, right next to 422. And the kids loved the pool.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifersG9639PR
WAKEFIELD, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There is no cleaning staff and we even had to ask the night manager for toilet paper. The faucet in the bathroom was running the entire time we stayed there. They claim the beds are king size, but when have a king size bed at home and this was definitely smaller. Look elsewhere if you need fresh towels and toilet...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 594katarinar
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Please let me know what we can do to rectify this issue

Middletown NJ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is rude, our first room toilet was broken and filled with urine. The hotel had no clean towels and was filthy after speaking with the manager I was notified that the hotel had no staff because of Trump - really I could not believe my ears. There is a beautiful holiday inn across the street stay there -...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jennifertZ6044HV
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

I apologize for theissues during your stay I will speak with my staff and make sure we fix the issues

Hanover, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were miss led by what this hotel offered. it would have been better and cheaper to stay in a lower priced place. We were lied to about what was working and what was not. The staff did not have time for us. The Housekeeping team were very kind and greeted us warmly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 379toddc
Jayson M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area, responded to this review

I apologize for the staff concerns and will do my best to correct them for yourself and other guests in the future

Charles Town, West Virginia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Always a nice relaxing stay at this hotel. I've had minimal negative experiences here. Have stayed in the same room multiple times...clean..comfy...convenient. location of hotel is great for getting where I need to be. Centrally located for eating and touring as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol W
Haymarket, Virginia
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I stayed here overnight with daughter for a Indoor Field Hockey tourney and thought it was a great place. Brand new and no issues with any cleanliness. Staff was very nice. If we're back up here again for another tourney at the WC Eagles Training Center across the river, we would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon M
NC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here whilst visiting family. We always know that we will have a good, clean room. Antonia greeted us upon check in and even let us look at the two rooms we were pondering about staying in. She was super friendly and so helpful! We loved the suite. It was nice to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smlnmyt

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limerick
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Limerick
3.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Royersford-Valley Forge
10.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Valley Forge/Oaks
12.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks
8.9 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/Collegeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area

Address: 430 W Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468-1202
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Limerick
Price Range: $139 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Naples, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Limerick-Philadelphia Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always request a high floor and not facing parking or highways.”
 of 5 bubbles Kayaker318, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor facing east has spectacular sun rise”
 of 5 bubbles 151francism, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are most quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles richardbD5835DD, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“You cannot go wrong staying at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Cory1022, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on a room on the back side of the hotel - no road noise to speak of.”
 of 5 bubbles Euell, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5