We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Paradise Stream Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Paradise Stream Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Paradise Stream Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,451: English reviews
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Well it is definitely not a five star hotel and it does need some updating and some repairs and maybe even a little more cleaning and the food is passable but that is all the bad. The good is where will you ever have a pool in your room or a seven foot champagne hot tub. We had a great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank philly_here
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're happy to read you had a great time in your suite enjoying those amazing suite amenities- the private pool, the champagne tower whirlpool, or going out at night and enjoying the nightly entertainment we provide. It's also very convenient for guests who want to hit some additional areas of entertainment and check out the casino down the road or...

Osceola, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Spent the weekend here for an anniversary trip. This is the first time I was at a place like this and my wife and I had a very good time. The room we got was the Diana's Oasis. It had a jacuzzi and a private swimming pool. There was a fireplace in the room too. One unexpected thing was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank idic47
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're thrilled to read you had a great first stay at the resort and enjoyed your Diana's Oasis Suite. It sounds like you loved the food and enjoyed the activities as well. We'll share your feedback with the Resort Manager and hope we see you back soon!

Arkport
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. We stayed in one of the Diana's Oasis rooms. I highly recommend this. We definitely enjoyed our own private indoor pool. We even had a jacuzzi and fireplace. The food was delicious. There were a wide variety of breakfast buffet items and made to order omelettes. The dinners were excellent. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelli P
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you had a wonderful experience from the moment you arrived all the way through check out. It sounds like you enjoyed the dining experience immensely and that pleases us greatly. We've worked hard to provide new, delicious menus this year. We hope we'll see you back soon to continue renewing the love!

Reviewed 28 December 2016

Stayed at Paradise stream first time ever this week and really enjoyed it. Hubby and I went for the All-inclusive option and stayed in Dianas oasis for two nights. Overall, the food, activities, and appearance of the resort are great. However, they fall extremely short in service and hospitality along with an extreme lack of attention to detail. Working in...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Winnie C
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We truly appreciate incredibly detailed feedback like yours. It gives us greater insight to the exact experience a guest can have and allow us to focus on what needs more attention and what we should keep doing. We're especially disappointed to read our service missed the mark during your stay, as we typically receive glowing feedback about the love shown...

Altoona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Don't let any of the positive reviews fool you, this place is disgusting. My girlfriend ans I were going to stay in the champagne suite for our anniversary, and were immediately greeted with a run down, seedy atmosphere. The carpets are filthy and stained, the furniture had tears, stains from god knows what, and visible signs of wear. The place...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank cwwalter182
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry to read you were not pleased with your stay and will share your feedback with the manager.

Maine
Reviewed 12 December 2016

I have been to all of there resorts and this one is my favorite, this is due to a couple of reasons one is the layout of the property (other then the climb to the last champing tower room witch is were we were last time) everything is close yet not packed in. two the game room is far better...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shane B
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We have to agree- Billy O is a GREAT host when you come to Paradise Stream and keeps things fun for our guests! We're happy to read you enjoyed your time at the Stream and hope we'll see you back here soon!

Coal Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Our 10th stay at the Cove Entertainment Resorts and while the Stream is our least favorite, we had a blast. Why our least? Not a lot to do activity wise inside, lots outside but old man winter is back. This forced us to spend some more time back in the room which is why we are there anyway! We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marlarkane
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

Two lobsters? Of course we don't mind! You could eat 10 lobsters (although we're not sure that's possible or healthy) and we wouldn't mind. We're here to provide YOU with the best experience possible and our staff will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met. We're happy you had such an enjoyable stay at our resort this...

Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We decided to take a trip close to home for our 40th so we chose Paradise Stream. We stayed in a Dianas suite. Room was in pretty good shape and in room pool and tub were awesome. Had a problem with the T.V. but guest services sent Vince who changed it out with a brand new one in minutes. He...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank philly082016
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're so glad you could enjoy your anniversary at our resort and we could make accommodations to ensure it was even more enjoyable. We hope to see you back here soon!

Lima, Peru
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our weekend at Paradise Stream in the Champagne Tower Suite. I expected the room to be over the top crazy fun from the pictures and I was not disappointed! We loved the private, heart shaped pool and champagne glass elevated hot tub, so fun and what a novelty! I purchased the all-inclusive weekend from groupon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vacanza91
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're thrilled you had such an amazing stay at Paradise Stream and enjoyed your Champagne Tower Suite! It sounds like you also enjoyed your dining experience, the activities, and the nightly entertainment. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope we'll see you back soon!

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 December 2016

It was my husband's 50th Birthday so a couple of day's getaway was fabulous. The room had a round king bed, heart-shaped hot tub, as well as a separate glass-enclosed kidney bean pool room with a fireplace. Clean. Bathroom floor to ceiling stone tile with double shower head. Some evidence of mold in grout and wall heater across from toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're happy to read you had such a great time at our resort celebrating the hubby's 50th birthday! We appreciate your kind words and hope we'll see you two back. We'll have our housekeeping team look into the suite you stayed in to make sure everything is working properly and clean as can be- thank you for your feedback!

854 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (574)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (244)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Champagne Tower Suite (49)
Viewed
Diana's Oasis Suite (26)
Viewed
Garden of Eden Apple Suite (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (26)
Viewed
Lakeside Villa Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Pocono
5.2 km away
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
Pocono Manor Resort & Spa
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,370 reviews
15.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
21.8 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.4 km away
Cove Haven Resort
Cove Haven Resort
#1 of 2 in Lakeville
2,511 reviews
2.0 km away
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Mount Airy Casino Resort
#1 of 7 in Mount Pocono
1,216 reviews
12.6 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Paradise Stream Resort is a couples-only hotel in Pennsylvania's Pocono Mountains that offers all-inclusive packages for romantic getaways. We have on-site activities and are near skiing and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Paradise Stream Resort

Address: 6213 Carlton Road, off Route 940, Mount Pocono, PA 18344 (Formerly Caesars)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Mount Pocono
Price Range: $268 - $674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paradise Stream Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Hotels.com so you can book your Paradise Stream Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Stream Hotel Mount Pocono
Caesars Paradise Stream Hotel
Hotel Caesars Paradise Stream
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and other travellers.
42 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (42)

Questions? Get answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Garden of eden apple suie”
 of 5 bubbles W4413CJdavew, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do the all inclusive package. It is worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles natasha227, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bring your own firewood and bubble bath.”
 of 5 bubbles AnnettaS, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book a room with a pool”
 of 5 bubbles TDCRose, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dianas suite rooms are newest but they are redoing all the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles philly082016, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5