We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Warren

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Warren
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Warren
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Springfield, Virginia
Reviewed 6 September 2014

We have stayed here twice in the past three months when we were in town for a funeral in June and again for a class reunion over Labor Day weekend. We were skeptical at first because the place had been closed for awhile but it turned out to be more than we were expecting. The outside could use some sprucing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pkf100
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

We are glad that we have earned your trust and loyalty based on the great service and experience you received throughout your previous stay. We shall look into sprucing up the outside as suggested and truly appreciate your feedback and overall recommendation of our property as a "Good place to stay in Warren"! Thanks,

Bradford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Jewel in the ANF 5.0 / 5 August 30, 2014 ByDT Dave One of the Jewels in the Allegheny National Forest vacation region, the Holiday Inn Warren is a GREAT Home Base to Explore everything! From Presque Isle State Park in Erie to the Historic Victorian timber/oil boom towns throughout Northwestern Pennsylvania, this location has it All Covered! Historic U.S....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DT_Dave
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Thank you for expressing your appreciation for our location. Having a great place to stay definitely makes for a great experience! We encourage you to stay with us again in the near future and continue to enjoy all of the splendid resources that are available within this area.

Reviewed 2 September 2014

This was a great hotel for our group! We rode in rain all day and came back to chocalate chip cookies, and a warm pool! Met a lot of nice folks from Ontario! Didn't matter whether they were riding a Harley or a BMW, they all were very nice. The bedroom was clean and beds and pillows very comfortable. Air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina S
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Our entire team appreciates the positive review and overall endorsement of our hotel being an ideal location to stop over for motorcyclists and groups. We strive to provide the best accommodations and service for all of guests and feel that we have succeeded in doing this when we receive positive feedback. We truly look forward to your return visit in...

Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We were visiting relatives in Spring Creek (near Corry) and there are no (zero) hotels in those towns at this time, though it looks like one is being build in Corry across from a Wal-Mart. So, Warren was the closest and we needed a nice room with 2 Queen beds, and they had it. The rate as a little high,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JHillmer
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. I encourage you to definitely stay at our hotel again in the near future and explore booking packaged reservations that would include breakfast options as part of your stay. Sincerely,

Orange Park, Florida
Reviewed 10 August 2014

With an inviting lobby area, we were welcomed with a friendly greeting and efficient check in. Fresh cookies were available. Our room was large and clean. It did not include a refrigerator or microwave. There is a nice bar onsite where we had a good, but a bit expensive, meal. Swimming pool area is very nice. Breakfast is not included,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa1946
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Our entire team truly appreciates this favorable review! Since it appears that breakfast options are an important part of your stay I invite you to explore some of our reservation packages that would include a variety of fresh, delicious breakfast options within our full service restaurant upon your next visit.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We stayed here several years ago and were disappointed by the age and condition of the rooms, and the public areas. So we were thrilled to learn they have upgraded and "rehab'd" almost everything since our visit several years ago. We were in town for a funeral and booked 5 rooms at once for a long weekend. They gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CreeksideTravelers
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

The property is truly glad that after so many years you chose to stay at the hotel and saw how much it truly has improved. Likewise, it is great to see that our staff made you feel welcomed and appreciated by the special recognition and treatment that was provided. We shall continue to do our best to make each stay...

NEBRASKA
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Even before we were insulted I was going to give this place a bad review. Check-in was VERY slow. The A/C unit was VERY loud, and it blowed air directly onto the bed making it impossible to leave on. So we had a very stuffy room all night. The beds were quite hard. The one cup coffee maker was miserable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HUSKERTRAVELER
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Clearly this review represents the complete opposite of what the property wants any of our guests to experience throughout their stay. Consequently, all of the noted guestroom concerns will be researched and addressed, food quality within our restaurant will me monitored and improved accordingly where needed, and the staff within our guest service department will be provided additional support in...

West Chester, OH
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We spent 4 days at the hotel from the 2nd to the 6th of July and overall had a wonderful stay. The staff is absolutely wonderful from the front desk to the housekeepers. We arrived to meet with friends for the weekend and were checked in within about 10 minutes, and given some tips about where to park for handicapped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fun4Two70
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Once again it is great to see that the staff members that you encountered created pleasant experiences throughout your stay! Plans are underway to quickly address the temperature concern reported within the atrium area by investing in a new cooling system. The opinions shared within this review are important to our entire team and will be used to continue completing...

Brunswick, Maine
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I was offered an excellent rate so book I did. Reception was gracious and efficient; very convenient parking abeam the entrance. Our room was quite comfortable, clean, and spacious. It was quiet even during the July 5th fireworks. The housekeeping staff works hard. They are courteous as is every staff member we encountered. The restaurant needs revitalization. They have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keydet72
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

Our property appreciates the balanced feedback and will share all of the positive comments with the entire staff! It is definitely great to know that overall, for a week long stay, the experience noted was indeed pleasurable. We look forward to your next stay with us again!

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Stayed 6/20. Bottom Line: Older hotel, unique style, outrageously loud late into evening, hot enough to bake a pie. Check in was efficient. The lobby area has several beautiful aquariums a good sized bar and a restaurant area. Free parking is available, but a bit confusing. We were told to park in the back of the hotel but the two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry C
CJWhitten, General Manager at Days Inn Warren, responded to this review

The Holiday Inn Warren is definitely unique in it's design and layout which has created both positive and negative attributes. As mentioned within this review, some of the rooms facing the beautiful botanical garden atrium and indoor pool area are subject to the sound which travels internally. Therefore, the staff has been trained and empowered to offer a change in...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Warren
32.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown
32.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Downtown Jamestown
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Warren
115 reviews
5.1 km away
No photo provided
Budget Lodge
#1 of 1 in Clarendon
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Days Inn Warren

Address: 210 Ludlow Street, Warren, PA 16365 (Formerly Holiday Inn Warren)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Warren
Price Range: $114 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Warren 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Warren Hotel Warren
Warren Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Warren staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Hiram, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Warren staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room near the elevator even if on the first floor. Its the closest access point to the main hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles Maureen15212, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some interior rooms have a balcony facing the courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles GWMtravels, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Our atrium view was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles VivaMFl, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“306 has a nice view of the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Bob1789, 31 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a room with a balcony over looking the inside court yard”
 of 5 bubbles 657JimD, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5