We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (13)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good36%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(19 reviews)
“visit family”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (366)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
139
131
63
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
139
131
63
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskvisit familyinexpensive roombasic breakfastcheaper hotelstaff was friendlylay your headbed was comfortablewafflesexceeded expectationsgas stationenjoyed my staynight staynice place to stayconvenient locationnight's sleepdefinitely stay here again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This was a stop over for us and we visited friends in the area. Convenient location to highway.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lfitzm_782372
Response from MJasmer, Front Desk Clerk at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon AreaResponded 4 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Have a Super Day!

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night while traveling - pleasantly surprised! The rooms were clean and well kept, and the staff were friendly and helpful. There was a strange smell in the lobby, and the breakfast area was small and not very thorough, but overall it...More

Thank Allison B
Response from Rob S, Front Office Manager at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon AreaResponded 24 May 2017

Thanks for the review. Sorry for the inconvenience of the paint smell in the lobby. We are currently remodeling.

Reviewed 17 May 2017

This little family run hotel had immaculate bathrooms recently updated room decor. The staff was knowledgeable friendly and pleasant. My only minor complaint was breakfast was a very limited affair but fine for me I don't eat much in the morning . I would love...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jill M
Response from MJasmer, Front desk at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon AreaResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Glad that we exceeded your expectations. We hope that we can do it again!

Reviewed 9 May 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from MJasmer, Front Desk at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon AreaResponded 10 May 2017

More

Reviewed 20 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Michelle J, front desk at Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon AreaResponded 22 April 2017

More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (13)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kira B
30 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Rob S | Property representative |
Yea they are equipped with refrigerators.
0
Votes
Kira B
30 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Linda B | Reviewed this property |
Ours did.
0
Votes
golddust53
16 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from super8wmiddlesexpa | Property representative |
We do accept pets at our hotel there is a small pet fee.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay in the back cause it is quieter. You'll love it!"
Read review
"Ask for first floor."
Read review
"Was on second floor, quiet"
Read review
"Love the Jacuzzi Suite!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing