We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

All Seasons Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Hudson, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Young lady who checked me in was very pleasant and professional...and I don't think she goes home because she was there the next morning when I went to breakfast. Room was pleasant and clean. Pillows not to my liking since they are very soft but that is the only thing negative I have to say. Picked this location because it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are humbled with your positive feed back. We do have some feather pillow available upon request but we do not put them in room due to allergy concerns for some people. Thanks once again More 

Groveland, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Just a short drive to Twin Rivers Casino for a show or to gamble. Would definitely stay there again - pleasantly surprised at the reasonable prices. Great breakfast included!

Helpful?
Thank 704kathycakes
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are fortunate to have your patronage. More 

Katonah, New York
1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

In July we booked All Seasons for 2 nights parents weekend at Bryant University. Upon arrival in October we learned that our reservation was booked as a smoking room which we did not know still existed in hotels.We requested to be moved to a non smoking room. We were told there we no non smoking rooms available on the second... More 

Helpful?
Thank deccon1
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We do have limited number of smoking rooms. When we are close to full we do discount them with the disclosure. When you book it online, it does tell you what you are booking. We are sorry that OTA site you booked through did not alert you when you booked the least expensive room. The rates are dynamic and some... More 

Travellers are raving about these Smithfield hotels

Parsippany, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016

If i could give this place a below zero rating it would. This is the second time that i stayed here and found hair in the dirty bathtub. This time I also found hair all over the floor, hair in a dirty towel that was folded as if clean and a used condom and with an empty booze bottle in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Doreen V
Winsted, Connecticut
Level Contributor
89 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The hotel was very clean and a very nice place. We had extremely loud neighbors who were fighting most of the night. We should have called the office, so it was our fault, but the walls are very thin.

Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you had loud neighbor. If you had called us, we would have taken care of the issue. We do have every other wall concrete block and one with two layers of drywall and insulation which is much better than most hotels. Unfortunately at night time you hear everything and some guest don't realize the noise... More 

1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Not exactly what I expected. plenty of parking and close to college but this could have been cleaned much better. cost was good but there are super 8 motels that far exceed this particular place. the area seemed safe people were nice would not stay here again

Helpful?
Thank jeff w
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Pros: The bed was comfy. The rug was colorful and appeared to be clean. The front desk guy was nice. Cons: The AC unit in our room emitted a bad smell. The tub had orange stains on the bottom. The towels and wash cloths were hard. The blanket, chairs and sofa all had stains. The under comforter had holes. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen T
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We opened the door to our room, a thick musty smell rolled out, and we asked for a different room. (The lady at the desk said she was surprised, since this room was a favorite to other guests. I was shocked!) The next room she offered had the same icky odor. This IS a 2-star hotel for a reason. Curtains... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Peggy F
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I spent one night there on my way to Newport, generally it was ok with no major issues. Location: safe area and close to the highway. Room: Pretty clean but bed sheets were very old so it was really rough, yet clean. Bathroom: Clean with broken hair dryer. Parking: plenty of parking spaces

Helpful?
Thank M N
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This hotels needs some work. We checked in and the lady at the front desk was fine. We then proceed to our room. We then noticed a musty moldy smell in the room. We then return to the front desk and tell her the problem. She shows us another room that was right next to the room we were staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Davey Mitchell P

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Smithfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Inn & Suites, Smithfield offers 107 guest rooms and 3 suites in a 2-story property, features cable television with premium TV channels and movies. Business-friendly rooms are equipped with high-speed wireless Internet access, free local calls, ergonomic chair, desk Guestrooms have coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Guestrooms provide clock radios, refrigerator, iron and board. Services include housekeeping and wake-up calls. Amenities available on request include microwaves. Hot breakfast is free everyday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Inn & Suites

Address: 355 Washington Hwy, State Route 116, Smithfield, RI 02917-1915 (Formerly Quality Inn Smithfield)
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Smithfield
Price Range: $136 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your All Seasons Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smithfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Smithfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Amherst, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Long hallways - choose a room at either end!”
 of 5 bubbles 704kathycakes, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from second floor on main building”
 of 5 bubbles deccon1, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“save your self the trouble stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles doreenv943, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“some rooms do have microwaves some do not you must specify”
 of 5 bubbles H796MQjeffw, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The building where the entrance is seemed to be a little nicer than the building we were in.”
 of 5 bubbles 1122mom2016, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay