We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport\/Warwick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

951 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 945: English reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2016

Staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. The rooms are Hilton standard -- clean. Restaurants here are good, service is great. Arrived at the hotel early and my room was ready. This was helpful since I travel with the family. Pool is a nice add-on and I've used it on many ocassions.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O715UAmarkr
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear hotel guest, Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. Sincerely, Lee Buchanan

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 February 2016

This is a nice hotel with an extremely helpful and pleasant night staff. We stayed on a night that was very busy. The hotel was packed with guests dressed in gowns and tuxedos for a ballroom dancing competition nearby. There was even a bride and groom walking down the hallway. The hotel appears to be clean but the housekeeping staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GrumpyandtheOldLady
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor. While I am happy you enjoyed your stay - I am extremely disappointed to hear about the situation you encountered. Our number one goal is guest satisfaction - I would appreciate a small amount of your time to chat further. Please call me...

Worcester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 January 2016

Great customer service is totally "KEY" to me, because it is RARE these days! You'd think that wouldn't be the case in the Hotel industry which is a People pleasing based industry, but we travel fairly often, so I can say it is RARE nonetheless! But not here at this Hotel! I was very warmly and courteously greeted on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisamm377
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for such a wonderful detailed review. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience - this certainly will help. Thank you for sharing such kind words - especially regarding both Angela and Anthony. We are so lucky to have them both as part of our team. Come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Lee...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 21 January 2016

If you need a place to stay by the Providence Airport, you really can't go wrong here. It's close by, the facilities are relatively new and clean, it was a quiet night's sleep, and while the breakfast is not included in the room rate, it was an excellent breakfast. The chef makes many items to order. (I can recommend the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 4ontheroadMD
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and look forward to your return visit real soon. Sincerely, Lee Buchanan

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

I travel for business and live in hotels 5 days a week. That said I believe I am a fair judge when it comes to the quality of a hotel. Very nice facility, clean and orderly. Prompt and timely service and very nice meeting rooms. The bed was comfortable, and the room clean. Good coffee in the rooms and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tdootson
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Lee Buchanan

Fairfield, Connecticut
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

The service and detail to customer needs and comfort is impeccable. You are meant to feel at home. I travel to this location once a month and after the first few visits , staff remembered my name when coming to check in. No other location has done this with me and traveling for business for the past 10 years has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolrdn
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Carol, We are always happy to welcome you back. Thank you for being so loyal to us. Your words are very kind and it means a great deal coming from an experienced traveler such as yourself. See you again soon, Lee Buchanan

Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding in Rhode Island that was 30 mins away. Hotel was nice and clean and staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Love the multiple outlets for charging devices. Bed was nice and not stiff as a board. TV provided plenty of channels to watch and was a good size. Bathroom was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Actionbx
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear hotel guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next visit we can suggest some places to dine - we do have the Iron Works Tavern on Property and several others in the direct area as well. Come visit again soon. Lee Buchanan

seattle, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2016

good airport hotel, close to terminal but nothing to do around, take the bus in terminal and go to providence, it is just 20 minutes and you can buy a one day travel card for the bus for $5. Breakfast was decent if you like eggs, and toast. The stuff was good in general a good experience, the Sheraton was...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pedro B
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Pedro, Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear our location worked well for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Lee Buchanan

Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

With the family this is a very easy hotel choice. Always can count on a Hilton property to deliver what you need. Room is always nice and a good size. Always clean. Never have anything to complain about. Have stayed here twice in the last few months and would again. Nothing to complain about.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gma0917
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear hotel guest, Thank you for your kind review and for being such loyal Hilton travelers. Come visit again soon. Lee Buchanan

Connecticut
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Great hotel, centrally located to area attractions and the airport. Everything was fairly new and the hotel is kept very clean. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable. The pool was great. We didn't take advantage of breakfast but we did try the Ironworks Tavern located in the hotel and it was very good - fast service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cwask
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind remarks. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Lee Buchanan

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
0.5 km away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
2.9 km away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This award winning 160 room hotel is located less than one mile from T.F. Green Airport and is easily accessible to Interstate 95. Many fine shopping malls, dining establishments, and commerce centers are located nearby making our hotel an ideal choice for business travelers and leisure guests alike. Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Hotels of Rhode Island. We do offer 24 hour airport and limited local shuttle service, complimentary parking (including bus parking), high speed wireless internet access in all guestrooms and meeting rooms along with a complete 24 hour business center. The hotel's Garden Grille restaurant offers breakfast and evening bar. The attached Iron Works Tavern Restaurant serves lunch, dinner, evening room service and a full bar operating until 1am most evenings. The Pavilion Pantry features snacks, sundries, and soft drinks and is open 24 hours for our guest's convenience. All guestrooms feature the convenience of a refrigerator, microwave oven, and a keurig coffee maker. Each room is equipped with a large work desk with secure remote printing to the business center. Additional amenities include a fitness center, indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, valet service and guest laundry facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Address: 1 Thurber Street/Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02886
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: $134 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick Hotel Warwick
Hilton Garden Inn Warwick
Hilton Warwick
Warwick Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#1 Business Hotel in Warwick
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the top floor on the south side and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Jhanson3, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good but the restaurant is awesome so no matter where you stay good eaten!”
 of 5 bubbles jpennett, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to lifts”
 of 5 bubbles elev8john, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The room i had was not bad over all but the bath room had the towel rack falling off the wall”
 of 5 bubbles Bubblehead1964, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms in the 100/200/300 line, as they overlook a garbage collection center.”
 of 5 bubbles AtlStew, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay